Scale Model Shed

www.scalemodelshed.co.uk

Scale Model Shed Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
278 reviews Verified
Scale Model Shed
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 278 ) 5.0

Kiran Patel
Kiran Patel
2024.02.25
Cheaper prices, got one part of order wrong sent replacement asap ie next day it was there! Fabulous customer service... what more you want?? A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Advertisement
Malcolm Smith
Malcolm Smith
2024.02.25
Fast delivery large selection of models and paints first-class advice given if needed would definitely recommend
Chris Wright
Chris Wright
2024.02.25
Great range of products at good prices. Prompt delivery. Communication from seller excellent. Highly recommended.
Pete Cole
Pete Cole
2024.02.24
I subscribe to SMS on YouTube and really enjoy the builds so I chose to go online and check out the shop, really surprised at the fantastic choice of products for the modeller. I placed my first order, the website is really user friendly and the delivery charge is comparable with other retailers, the products arrived on time and very well packaged. I will certainly be reordering more stuff from SMS and I can recommend the brilliant service provided by all. Thank You Pete S.O.T.
Louis Kimberley
Louis Kimberley
2024.02.24
Fast delivery, and reviews of Lifecolor paints are really good, but now I’ve got to learn how to use them!!! Good to deal with you
Advertisement
Kevin Robinson
Kevin Robinson
2024.02.20
Very fast and efficient service as always
George Ditchburn
George Ditchburn
2024.02.19
Great products well packaged and speedy delivery at a reasonable rate Will definitely use again
Lorna Spence
Lorna Spence
2024.02.19
Ian MacCormac
Ian MacCormac
2024.02.19
Excellent, quick and well packed. Online ordering was accurate and easy. Many thanks
Advertisement
Calvin Jefferson
Calvin Jefferson
2024.02.16
Excellent service. Slight problem with the order but all sorted over the phone quickly with good value, quick postage. Will definitely use again
Alex Knott
Alex Knott
2024.02.16
A very fast and efficient service. Products arrived promptly and well packaged. I'll certainly use again.
Robin Cruse
Robin Cruse
2024.02.16
Excellent service, quick to despatch, probably the best packing I've had on any order. Well done to the team.
norman strath
norman strath
2024.02.16
Excellent service keen prices been buying from them and all great
Advertisement
richard stringer
richard stringer
2024.02.16
Could not ask for a better service, asked for advice and it was freely given will be back for more, thank you
Grant Macleay
Grant Macleay
2024.02.16
Order online and got an fantastic service, as living the other end of the country in north of Scotland could nt get any better 👍
Drew Barnett
Drew Barnett
2024.02.16
James Cope
James Cope
2024.02.16
Two HK models ordered, both delivered quickly and packaged very well. Excellent service I would recommend this company.
Advertisement
jacob scott
jacob scott
2024.02.12
Age Smith
Age Smith
2024.02.11
Brilliant shop to get everything I need to enjoy my new hobby and very competitive prices too. Andy’s non biased advice and assistance is invaluable, either in person or on the phone
kevin loxham
kevin loxham
2024.02.11
Excellent shop, vert helpful