SBP Group

SBP Group Reviews

Good rating
4.0
405 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (288)
Surjeet Singh
Surjeet Singh
2022.02.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from SBP Group 2020.11.09
Dear Surjeet Singh , thanks for leaving us with such a wonderful rating and review. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your rating reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your rating and review we look forward to seeing you again. Regards SBP Group
Advertisement
Satbir Singh
Satbir Singh
2022.02.05
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ravinder Dhillon
Ravinder Dhillon
2022.02.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Amit Sharma
Amit Sharma
2022.02.04
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I have very worst experience with SBP. Only fake commitments, misguide from sales team Including Senior person, not only sales CRM team has same approach they are also not responsive. I have many concern but there is no one who take responsibilities. Unprofessional and unresponsive team SBP has. SBP group may I except a call from any genuine and responsible person.
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.04
Dear Amit ,Please accept our apologies; we'd welcome the chance to look into your suggestions further. We won't be able to change the past, but we will work hard to correct our errors. Could you please contact us at https://www.sbpgroup.in/feedback/ or by calling 1800 572 6313? We'll work with you to get to the bottom of the problem as quickly as possible. Please accept my heartfelt apologies on behalf of the entire team till then.
Ishu Dhar
Ishu Dhar
2022.02.03
Positive
Responsiveness
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Ishu, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review and give us such a high rating. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your experience; our team will be overjoyed to read the rating. We make certain that we meet or exceed your expectations. So, thank you for your rating, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards SBP Group
Advertisement
Gurpreet Singh
Gurpreet Singh
2022.02.03
Critical
Professionalism
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Gurpreet Singh, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to https://www.sbpgroup.in/feedback/ or call us on the toll-free number 18005726313 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right further. Regards SBP Group
vikas vicky sharma
vikas vicky sharma
2022.02.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Vikas, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review and rating. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to see the rating. We ensure that we deliver the best as per your expectations. So thanks for your rating and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards SBP Group
Sudeep Sen
Sudeep Sen
2022.02.02
No. 1 housing company of Punjab..Keep shining team... All The best
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Sudeep, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review and rating. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to see the rating. We ensure that we deliver the best as per your expectations. So thanks for your rating and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards SBP Group
sukhminder singh
sukhminder singh
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review and give us such a high rating. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your experience; our team will be overjoyed to read the rating. We make certain that we meet or exceed your expectations. So, thank you for your rating, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards SBP Group
Advertisement
Shiv Kumar
Shiv Kumar
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Good company And best builder in tricity
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Shiv, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review and award us such a great score. We are pleased that you loved your experience; our crew will be ecstatic to see your rating. We ensure that your expectations are met or exceeded. So, thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon. Regards SBP Group
Harjit Singh
Harjit Singh
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Nirmal, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review and give us such a high rating. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your experience; our team will be overjoyed to read the rating. We make certain that we meet or exceed your expectations. So, thank you for your rating, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards SBP Group
sandeep sharma
sandeep sharma
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Sandeep, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review and award us such a great score. We are pleased that you loved your experience; our crew will be ecstatic to see your rating. We ensure that your expectations are met or exceeded. So, thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon. Regards SBP Group
Nirmal Thakur
Nirmal Thakur
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Nirmal, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review and give us such a high rating. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your experience; our team will be overjoyed to read the rating. We make certain that we meet or exceed your expectations. So, thank you for your rating, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards SBP Group
Advertisement
Ravinder Singh
Ravinder Singh
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Ravinder, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review and rating. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to see the rating. We ensure that we deliver the best as per your expectations. So thanks for your rating and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards SBP Group
Radhika Chabbra
Radhika Chabbra
2022.02.02
Positive
Value
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Radhika, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review and award us such a great score. We are pleased that you loved your experience; our crew will be ecstatic to see your rating. We ensure that your expectations are met or exceeded. So, thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon. Regards SBP Group
Amit Bali
Amit Bali
2022.02.02
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Amit , Thank you so much for your Rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards SBP Group
rajesh sharma
rajesh sharma
2022.02.02
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from SBP Group 2022.02.03
Dear Rajesh Sharma, this review made our day!” Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and rating. We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards SBP Group
Advertisement
Sanjeev Kumar
Sanjeev Kumar
2022.01.29
Adv Akash Kumar Thaman
Adv Akash Kumar Thaman
2022.01.16
Deepika Sharma
Deepika Sharma
2022.01.14
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Unprofessional and untrusted group... They do not stik to their words... I have only one word for them LIARS...if anyone is searching fr flat I will recommend for Sushma flats...they keep their words and don't even lie to customers..we hv bought flat in this group and they are not handing over to us and our possession was fixed in September.. till now they are lying that it will b ready in 2 days since September they ware saying this same thing ..now we are issuing a case against these frauds n olso putting in RERA about this untrusted grp..Sushma is best ..kindly prefer sushma flats...my relatives wanted to buy 2 flats in SBP..now seeing their lies and fraud they changed their mind and planned not to buy property in SBP .. FRAUDS ..LIARS