Saunders & Smalls Car Seats

www.saundersandsmalls.co.uk

Saunders & Smalls Car Seats Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
Saunders & Smalls Car Seats
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 5.0

Danielle Hill
2024.05.06 2024.05.06 | United Kingdom
Fantastic experience who I would 100% recommend to anyone buying a new car seat. Charlene helped us pic out and fit our new seat for our eldest boy. As someone who was completely clueless and found it difficult to decide after reading hundreds of reviews and details on seats and still not knowing what to for the best, she really made things easy for us. I told her what we wanted from a seat and she picked out some for us to test. She came to our home and tested them with our boy in the seat to make sure it was right for us. My boy was not overly happy with sitting still for that and Charlene was great with getting him to do what he needed to, something I am yet to master! She made sure we understood how to safely install the seats, get our son in safely and that we were completely happy with everything. I can not recommend her enough, we are definitely happy that our son is going to be as safe as possible now thanks to her wonderful service. We look forward to using her service again when my youngest reaches an age to need a new extended rear facing seat. Thank you so much Charlene for your excellent service, your knowledge on car seat safety is amazing.
Advertisement
Danielle Hill
Danielle Hill
2024.05.06
Charlene helped us pic out and fit our new seat for our eldest boy. As someone who was completely clueless and found it difficult to decide after reading hundreds of reviews and details on seats and still not knowing what to for the best, she really made things easy for us. I told her what we wanted from a seat and she picked out some for us to test. She came to our home and tested them with our boy in the seat to make sure it was right for us. My boy was not overly happy with sitting still for that and Charlene was great with getting him to do what he needed to, something I am yet to master! She made sure we understood how to safely install the seats, get our son in safely and that we were completely happy with everything. I can not recommend her enough, we are definitely happy that our son is going to be as safe as possible now thanks to her wonderful service. We look forward to using her service again when my youngest reaches an age to need a new extended rear facing seat. Thank you so much Charlene for your excellent service, your knowledge on car seat safety is amazing.
Janette Woodhouse
Janette Woodhouse
2024.05.05
My purchase was made so easy and the support to get the seat fitted was brilliant. Thankyou
Rachel Kelly
Rachel Kelly
2024.04.17
Charlene offered a fantastic service from start to finish. She helped me find the perfect car seat for my son which I'm chuffed to bits with. She was incredibly knowledgeable and after her fit checking my children in their car seats I feel much happier in the knowledge they are as safe as possible while travelling in the car. Thank you so much Charlene! Will definitely be using again in the future :)
May
May
2024.04.13
We had a great experience using Saunders and Smalls, Charlene was really friendly and knowledgeable and we purchased two car seats. She helped us find a car seat that would fit in my small 3 door car when other suppliers had said it couldn’t be done! She has also said we can contact her again for any further advice or go back to see her. Thank you Charlene!
Advertisement
E I
E I
2024.03.20
Just bought the axkid movekid from Charlene and can’t fault the great service received. Really friendly and helpful. We met in a convenient place for us both, meaning I didn’t have to travel as far, and tried out several ERF seats for the best fit. Charlene was so patient and helpful, answering all my questions and not rushing me whilst it took me ages to make a decision. I was torn between 2 seats so purchased online from her website later that evening. There was a problem with delivery which wasn’t her fault at all, she took the time to ring up the company and find out what was going on. Can’t fault her after sales either, she helped with a fit check from the photos I sent to her and offered advice to improve the fit. Thank you so much for all your help and advice. I would totally recommend Charlene to anyone looking for a car seat/ car seat advice. She’s really knowledgeable and has the safest seats for your little ones.
A R
A R
2024.03.13
Charlene was extremely helpful both before and after purchase, answering all of my questions promptly and thoroughly. She is super friendly too! Our daughter loves her new seat. Thank you 😊
Seirarah
Seirarah
2024.02.04
Charlene has been very helpful and friendly and we are so glad we booked a consultation with her. She took time to show us all the cat seats we wanted to see and fitted them in our car. Charlene has lots of knowledge about car safety and we knew from the beginning we were in good hands. She gave us some great advice and answered all our questions. She is also accepting payment plan which was great for us as we couldn't afford paying the full amount upfront. We are happy to know that our baby is now safe in her new car seat.
Jess 88
Jess 88
2023.12.09
Wonderful lady with incredible knowledge regarding the safety our little people! Purchased an axkid minikid3 from her and have had the best aftercare, answering all my questions that I had very swiftly! We Would definitely recommend getting in contact and meeting her in person (she travels and will meet you halfway within reason) for that face to face session of being able to install the seat with her, it’s really reassuring knowing for sure your little ones are the safest possible whilst travelling in the car. Thank you Charlene!
Advertisement
Stephanie Miles
Stephanie Miles
2023.11.21
So helpful. Managed to fit 3 rear facing in a ford cmax! Other specialist told me it isn't possible but she proved them wrong. She also knows her stuff and I feel so confident with how safe these seats are installed! And I can keep my babies rear facing for many many more years!
Francesca Diaz
Francesca Diaz
2023.09.18
Charlene was super helpful and helped us consider which seats would meet the needs of my two very different (in age/size) kiddos. Always responded quickly and took her time to make sure she was completely happy with the car seat before we went on our way. 1000000% would recommend ☺️
Emily Bailey
Emily Bailey
2023.09.15
Thank you so much to Charlene! She was able to advise me on the safest car seat for my nearly 3 year old within my budget. She helped install it in my car and explained everything thoroughly. Really smooth process and my daughter was thrilled with it! Must have been comfy as she slept the whole way home in it! Thank you again Charlene!
Tammy Cornford
Tammy Cornford
2023.06.27
I ordered the Avionaut Pixel Pro 2.0C on Friday night and it arrived today! Such and amazing service, everytime I have asked a question it has been responded to promptly. Charlene has gone above and beyond to find out information for me. This is our 2nd child and compared to our first car seat it just looks and feels amazing! When the delivery driver dropped it off I picked up the box and it felt empty it is that light! If you have the budget I would highly recommend this seat just from looks and feel. It comes in such a variety of colours too! I will be back for a ERF seat and HBB. The support from myself will be ongoing for many years to come! If you want superior support and serivce then I would highly recommend Saunders & Smalls Car Seats! Always shop small! Thank you again so much 🥰
Advertisement
jess skelton
jess skelton
2023.06.25
Genuinely brilliant! Charlene went above and beyond and even helped adjust the fit of a different car seat I didn’t purchase from her too! Worth every penny for her invaluable knowledge and lovely customer care
Mel Hiscutt
Mel Hiscutt
2023.03.27
could not recommend Charlene more! she has been so helpful during the process of getting 2 seats. one was for my disabled child, she was happy to work with my child's OT to make sure we get the best fit possible for her. the other was a high backed booster for our eldest. Will 100% be coming back for when my youngest is out of her infant carrier. thank you so much again! She is so knowledgeable and has been so helpful from the first question!
Sarah Whalley
Sarah Whalley
2023.02.13
I was recommended Charlene on a Facebook group and have been so impressed with her service. I was really overwhelmed with the information out there to research the best car seat for my 1 year old as I needed 2 in different cars. Charlene helped me pick options best for our needs and then visited our house to fit 4 seats so I could see which worked best with our son and cars. Upon purchasing 2 car seats she then came back to install. She really went above and beyond! For something so important and long lasting it’s so nice to have the reassurance, priceless really! Thanks Charlene, Sarah
Elyse Bingham
Elyse Bingham
2023.01.29
Super fast delivery and Charlene answered all my queries really fast and helped me check the fit of the seat! Wonderful service, thank you x
Advertisement
Elaine O
Elaine O
2023.01.27
Excellent service from start to finish. Charlene was so knowledgeable and helpful and we would recommend her wholeheartedly. We had a new car that wasn't yet on any child seat list and she was able to advise us and fit the perfect one.
Abby Lee
Abby Lee
2022.12.17
Absolutely amazing service from Charlene. So knowledgeable on car seats and the way children should fit into them. From start to finish she’s been absolutely amazing and even with the delivery issues this close to Christmas I still received my seat in a week which I was happy to wait longer given the time of year but Charlene changed company to the usual delivery one she used just so I could get it before Christmas. Highly recommend. 10/10 xx
Jess Watts
Jess Watts
2022.12.10
Booked a consultation with Charlene as we needed to invest in a second car seat but ones we had tried meant there was no space in the front passenger seat to safely seat a passenger. She came to us and demoed a seat we had been eyeing up as an option. We decided it was perfect and she then spent a significant amount of time and care fitting our seat to ensure it was absolutely how it needed to be. Couldn't recommend highly enough, knows her stuff and is so nice being shown by an expert the best way for it to be fitted.