SAO TYRES

www.saotyres.co.uk

SAO TYRES Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
40 reviews Verified
SAO TYRES
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 4.7

Tommy Martin
Tommy Martin
2024.05.14
Burst a tyre thanks to relentless potholes, made a callout, they took a while to get to me (1.5hrs) but the switch was fast. And I was then given lots of help afterwards on making a claim for pothole damage.
Adam Hine
Adam Hine
2024.04.03
Worst possible service. I contacted them on behalf of my girlfriend to get a quote to fit 4 tyres and was given a quote that was slightly more than for part worn tyres from a different garage. Booked in to have the tyres fitted only for the guy to show up late and to say only one tyre was to befitted. They told my girlfriend that if we were to cancel they would still charge a £120 call out fee and railroaded her into paying there extortionate fee to fit only one tyre. We have been left with the problem of having to replace 3 more tyres that we do not have the budget for and have been left with no options by there poor service. Worst experience with a garage or tyre fitter I have ever had. Strongly do not recommend.
Sue Pickett
Sue Pickett
2024.01.26
I would just like to say how profebssionally doug was very nice man who knew what he was talking about and knows how to use his manners made us feel comfortable will use you again if needed Once again thanks Mr and Mrs pickett
Benjeh Cox
Benjeh Cox
2024.01.25
Tom Tunez
Tom Tunez
2024.01.22
Extremely helpful, quick service. Responsive to messages and kind. Fitter that came was helpful, efficient and informative.
Itzgazyeahx X
Itzgazyeahx X
2024.01.08
Carl
Carl
2024.01.07
Excellent service. My son’s tyre exploded on the m25 last night. Within 45mins of me calling Guildford tyres the guy had turned up and replaced the tyre. Highly recommended.
Reema Akhter
Reema Akhter
2024.01.04
Didn't deliver the service they promised and didn't return our deposit after 3 weeks we are still waiting!!
Fiona Hardman
Fiona Hardman
2023.10.25
Sorted us with a replacement tyre really promptly - we were in a hurry…. Hadn’t even got through to the AA by the time these guys had us back on the road. A little pricey but guess you pay a premium when you are up against it. Otherwise would have given 5*
George Richings
George Richings
2023.10.11
Came out within an hour late at night after coming back to Heathrow with a flat Quick, professional, definitely recommend
Patrick Shipp
Patrick Shipp
2023.10.02
Excellent service… Saved us on the m3 last night, highly recommend!
Emma Haslam
Emma Haslam
2023.08.24
Great service, Amy was very reassuring on the phone, the guys came within the timeframe i was given, were friendly and sorted out easily
Jack Daemons
Jack Daemons
2023.08.21
_HyX
_HyX
2023.08.13
Excellent customer service from the initial phone call all the way to the 2 men who came to the roadside to help! Constant updates of their journey to collect my tyres and their arrival to me. I was very distressed but the lady on the phone and the men who turned up made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend their service! Quick, reliable and very reasonable prices considering the time of night i was rescued!
Hassan Khan
Hassan Khan
2023.08.08
Was told a driver will be with me within 45 minutes. Took the best part of 2 hours. Not the drivers fault but false eta from the office. Should have been honest to begin with. Nevertheless the driver was great and got the job done. Would be careful using them if you’re on a tight schedule. Asked to see if they would reflect this in the bill but they haven’t bothered to respond.
Paul Lacey
Paul Lacey
2023.07.14
I cannot recommend this company enough ! From my first call with Amy to the very excellent Doug coming out to sort things, the service and communication throughout was first class. Thank you all very much. Easy 5🌟
Francesca Lee
Francesca Lee
2023.06.16
Very efficient, professional, would definitely use them again
Georgia Cross
Georgia Cross
2023.06.16
Excellent serive
ADEOYE SIMEON
ADEOYE SIMEON
2023.06.12
High quality tyres I never used before with excellent service
Simon Williamson
Simon Williamson
2023.05.22
After an extremely tiring journey due to BA flight cancellations and then arriving back to the find the car had a flat tyre Heathrow Tyres came to the rescue in no time and at all. They were very helpful, extremely quick and got us back on the road in no time. Life savers! thanks.
Reply from SAO TYRES 2023.06.06
Hi Simon. Thanks for the comment ;)