SaniQUO Pte Ltd

SaniQUO Pte Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
73 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (73)
TJL
TJL
2022.04.24
Overall we had a really positive experience at Saniquo. Mr Dragon was really helpful and knowledgeable about the toilet plumbing systems, including what can or cannot be done in the toilets. There is also a wide selection of products that will suit ur bathroom theme needs. The after sales support was equally great, and Mr Dragon was really responsive to any queries we had over Whatsapp at any time of the day. Highly recommended!!!
Advertisement
Rosamund
Rosamund
2022.04.16
Went down for their vanity. Dragon was especially helpful in clarifying our doubts and addressing any concerns we have regarding the materials, installation and toilets. The environment was pleasant too. A very smooth purchasing experience. Recommend any potential new home owners to go down and have a look.
Yiping Sun
Yiping Sun
2022.03.22
Sivanesan Sivakaruniam
Sivanesan Sivakaruniam
2022.01.22
Sticky Notes
Sticky Notes
2022.01.18
Advertisement
Esther Lim
Esther Lim
2022.01.17
Rakesh Sahu
Rakesh Sahu
2022.01.12
Chew Tf
Chew Tf
2022.01.10
I have issue with my toilet has glass at the shower area. They willing to come over and measure that the bath and the sale and the installer are very pro. They gave advise accordingly to they u can fit. Will strongly recommend them.
Bobby Xue
Bobby Xue
2022.01.10
Service: Great service and consultation by sales to recommend, try the product at showroom. Installation: Good to consult with them before the installation if you have things like aircon pipes or things blocking. Good fit and size, very comfortable fit, choose 1.3M with seat model. Compared with typical bathtubs where you may slide down when using.
Advertisement
Matthew Lee
Matthew Lee
2022.01.08
Visited on a Sunday. Said to open at 10 I arrived at 1045 not opened. Called and was told was on the way would arrive at 1115. When I got into the showroom, there was this guy who attended to me but busy with his phone. Asked about some items and asked for recommendations and suggestions and popular ones people bought and he just said "see what you like". A day later I finally decided on the items and we corresponded on WhatsApp and his response was very delayed. I have to keep asking him for updates as I needed to arrange for a plumber as well. His response a lot of "I Check" "Confirm Again" but always no reply. Items finally arrived and installed and there was a part missing. I took photos and showed him and he replied "omg" and then said will provide the missing part and send someone down. Then I asked for updates and 2 days later still no response. Also he didn't tell me different colour sink will have variation and I only found out after the installation comparing what I saw at home and the photo I took at the showroom, he just told me the same sink has 4 colours to choose from. I am actually OK with it doesn't affect me much not sure about how other consumers will feel if they see the difference. To me I have no issues with the quality of the items because they look good and I believe the quality is reflected on the price, but I think the customer service ought to be better.
Reply from SaniQUO Pte Ltd 2022.01.10
Apologises for the wait. We will be more mindful of the arrival time and colour difference in the future.
Chanda Mungla
Chanda Mungla
2021.12.30
Prompt, helpful and job well done.
chang mali
chang mali
2021.12.30
Yasmine Jainulabideen
Yasmine Jainulabideen
2021.12.30
Quality service.
Advertisement
Carol Tan
Carol Tan
2021.12.30
Bath tubs came as described. Service was fabulous as the people who installed the bath tubs assisted to move towel rails just so the bath tubs would fit. Very experienced and there were very thoughtful gifts as well.
Mika Chung
Mika Chung
2021.12.16
在这里购买了主卧室厕所的卫浴设备(浴室柜、镜子、水槽、水龙头、淋浴等等),相当满意!然后又回来买了第二套给另一间厕所!除了产品品质一流之外,这里的销售服务很好!销售人员对于我所有的需求和问题,耐心解答,非常专业。从购买到运送和安装,很顺畅,还有保固。买的安心,用的也安心。大力推荐!
Ngoi kuang duen
Ngoi kuang duen
2021.12.16
Alaine Poon
Alaine Poon
2021.12.15
Great service and very professional.
Advertisement
Qingzhu Wang
Qingzhu Wang
2021.12.15
Both the sales person & delivery person are very friendly & patient to attend to my request... Goods received well packed...
Michael Low
Michael Low
2021.12.15
Cosy showroom. Even got pool table.
simon ng
simon ng
2021.12.06
Service was professional and excellent. YC was attentive and helpful. Products were good.