Sands Homes 1 ( 2 bedroom)

Sands Homes 1 ( 2 bedroom) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Diego E.K
Diego E.K
2022.01.17
Quality apartment , I must commend the services The cleaners, 24hours light, the people that also helped to run so many errands too. Everyone was good. Sandshome Ikate has now gone on top of my ranks in terms of the apartments I’ve been to.
Reply from Sands Homes 1 ( 2 bedroom) 2022.01.17
Thank you Diego. We are pleased you had a good stay. We look forward to having you around again
Advertisement
Frank Osin
Frank Osin
2021.12.21
it was okay.
Reply from Sands Homes 1 ( 2 bedroom) 2021.12.21
Thank you Frank for your review.
Joseph Faulkner
Joseph Faulkner
2021.07.25
It’s the second time I’m staying here and my 2nd stay was even more enjoyable than the first. All the facilities are in too condition, the apartment is very clean and very homely. Security was also very good. The owners are always quick to attend to you and are quick to assist you in anyway regardless of the time of the day. I will surely be back again and again
Reply from Sands Homes 1 ( 2 bedroom) 2021.07.25
Thank you so much Mr Joseph. We always love hosting you and look forward to your next visit soon!
don tegzy
don tegzy
2021.06.05
Reply from Sands Homes 1 ( 2 bedroom) 2021.06.17
Thank you.
Daniel
Daniel
2021.04.11
Verified
Great place to stay and really clean. Very reachable and accommodating host.
Advertisement
Cynthia
Cynthia
2021.02.21
Verified
I sent Olayinka a message late at night and the response was swift. My family and I needed a place to stay and this host's home came through for us. The location was in a quiet, serene neighbourhood. The house (external and internal) is beautiful and spacious. Stylish apartment, fast Wi-Fi, clean spaces, amenities were all up and functioning (even with the last minute request I placed). Best part was the warm welcome we received and the constant communication with the host and his partner (Thank you Chiagozie) I'm definitely going to come back here. Thank you for opening up your home.
Jasmine Nnenne
Jasmine Nnenne
2020.12.25
Verified
Good
A Muftiyah
A Muftiyah
2020.03.20
Verified
Olayinka was an amazing host, He communicated well & promptly. He listened to us and sorted out any requests we had made with urgency. As my 1st Airbnb in Lagos, I was pleased with Olayinka's hospitality. He was honest about issues we may encounter upon check in. The house had wifi & youtube, which was an amazing bonus for the kids. The apartment was also very spacious! Area was close to everything in Lekki & had security at the gate. All minor issues I had was dealt with immediately. Depending on your tastes and likes, this place is suitable.
LaPorsche
LaPorsche
2020.02.28
Verified
This place was very beautiful, clean and peaceful. There was ample space and a full kitchen where we could cook and store our own food. There were multiple TVs and internet service available, and a balcony to enjoy some fresh air. Olayinka was the perfect host; he was polite, helpful and communicated swiftly and professionally. I would totally recommend this place!
Advertisement
Vincent
Vincent
2020.02.17
Verified
Spacious house within Lekki that is well furnished. The host is also very responsive