sandowndentalpractice

sandowndentalpractice Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
435 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (435)
Susan East
Susan East
2024.04.18
Had an appointment with Genevieve today she’s lovely and very reassuring. I feel very confident in her care ❤️
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2022.03.10
Thank you Susan for leaving us a 5 star review.
robin jarvis
robin jarvis
2024.04.18
A visit to Sandown Dental Practice is always a pleasure.
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2023.05.26
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a lovely review.
Sue Hodgson
Sue Hodgson
2024.04.16
I am very happy with the excellent service I've received. The staff are all friendly and helpful and my dentist Jessica is always professional and carries out my treatment with care.
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2024.04.05
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, I will be sure to pass your lovely comments on to the team. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Deirdre Warren
Deirdre Warren
2024.04.15
Friendly, professional & explains everything very clearly. A great dentist 😊
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2022.08.01
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we look forward to seeing you soon.
Holly Stroud
Holly Stroud
2024.04.14
Roger Ward
Roger Ward
2024.04.14
My latest visit to Sandown Dental Practice was for my routine check up and hygienist visit. The whole team at the practice are friendly yet professional and I am very pleased with the standard of care I receive.
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2022.06.17
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a lovely review.
Jane Jeffery
Jane Jeffery
2024.04.14
Ian Matthews
Ian Matthews
2024.04.09
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2024.04.05
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review, we look forward to seeing you soon
paulbrown69
paulbrown69
2024.04.06
Julia was extremely diligent and professional. Great advice on how to improve cleaning in the future
Elizabeth Hendriksen
Elizabeth Hendriksen
2024.04.05
Patricia Redfern
Patricia Redfern
2024.03.31
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2024.04.05
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review, we look forward to seeing you soon
Andy Strickland
Andy Strickland
2024.03.30
I’m a new patient to the practice and I’ve been very pleased with the entire team at Sandown dental. Very friendly and professional in everything they do. I’d highly recommend them.
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2024.04.05
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review, we look forward to seeing you soon
David Pettitt
David Pettitt
2024.03.29
Very good service very informative about my teeth and overall condition thank you
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2024.04.05
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review, we look forward to seeing you soon
Keith Pritchard
Keith Pritchard
2024.03.28
Very professional service. Covid rules followed carefully. Friendly and welcoming. Oh, I forgot - good dentistry too!
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2021.12.03
Thank you Keith. It’s important to us that our patients feel safe and welcome. We look forward to seeing you next time.
Julie Shepherd
Julie Shepherd
2024.03.25
Excellent service as always
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2024.04.05
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review, we look forward to seeing you soon
Sue Adams
Sue Adams
2024.03.24
Always very happy. Excellent service. Happy and lovely staff.
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2021.07.05
Thank you Sue for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
patricia rayner
patricia rayner
2024.03.24
Kamila has filled my tooth and hopefully avoided extracting it. Her dentistry is always of the highest standard and I'm very happy that she is my dentist.
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2022.06.17
We are pleased that you have had a positive experience with us and would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.
Chantal Burge
Chantal Burge
2024.03.23
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2024.04.05
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review, we look forward to seeing you soon
Ian Whitewood
Ian Whitewood
2024.03.23
My treatment was extremely good and professional..thanks to all .
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2024.04.05
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review, we look forward to seeing you soon.
tony hagan
tony hagan
2024.03.23
During the lockdown I broke my front tooth. My NHS dentist would not see me. I was embarrassed and stressed to have a whole at the front. I was recommended to Sandown Dental Practice. They agreed to see me. The wonderful Mrs Jessica Davies rebuilt my tooth. It looks amazing. I have since joined Sandown and left my old dentist. I have been back a few times with various problems. All of which have been dealt with superbly. Can't speak highly enough of the whole practice and staff. Have now enlisted my wife and son too.
Reply from sandowndentalpractice 2024.04.05
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review, we look forward to seeing you soon.