SamRose

SamRose Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Ashkan Sirous
Ashkan Sirous
2020.09.03
They have delivered right on time and the quality was awesome! The food was great, it tasted good and it was very healthy. They didn't add extra fat just to make it delicious. Also, I've asked them to deliver at 19:30 and they were at my door steps right on time. I am very happy with their service.
Advertisement
Fariba Ousouli
Fariba Ousouli
2020.08.13
I’m very much satisfied with my first order at SamRose catering and will definitely order again and again. Good job guys ??
Sina Sedaghat nezhad
Sina Sedaghat nezhad
2020.05.26
Perfect ;) The real persian taste with absolutely high quality materials.
Saeideh Gholizadeh
Saeideh Gholizadeh
2020.04.27
mahdie hadi
mahdie hadi
2020.03.01
I have tried their dishes many many times. :) I could say that their dishes are really the best Iranian ones that you could get in Copenhagen (maybe in whole Denmark as well). You will enjoy their menus with vast options of Appetizers, Main Courses and Desserts. I am sure that you will find your favorite dishes between all of the options. Delicious food, Cost effective, Nice and beautiful design.
Advertisement
M.A Mojarrad
M.A Mojarrad
2020.02.04
Highly Recommended! delicious and on time delivery.
Mohammad Ali Mojarrad
Mohammad Ali Mojarrad
2020.02.04
recommends
Strongly recommended :-)
Mina Emamjomeh
Mina Emamjomeh
2019.11.25
The taste and quality of the food was really good. Delivery was on time. I will defenately order food again here.
Iman Taghavi
Iman Taghavi
2019.10.26
If you like Iranian food you will love SamRose ;)
Advertisement
Mostafa F. Astaneh
Mostafa F. Astaneh
2019.10.21
Mina Ashna
Mina Ashna
2019.10.21
very good food.
Fariba Asvadi
Fariba Asvadi
2019.10.20
Farhang Farhangs
Farhang Farhangs
2019.10.20
recommends
I tried SamRose's food couple of times and I definitely recommend them. Keep up the good FOOD! :)
Advertisement
Mahsa Yazdani
Mahsa Yazdani
2019.10.11
recommends
Great food, good service and high quality! I strongly recommend SamRose to all food lovers
Sam Ira
Sam Ira
2019.09.08
recommends
I tried SamRose food... It was amazing, with nice design and exactly what I expect from Iranian foods like back home. Delivery service was also perfect and the food was warm and ready to serve. Thanks a lot for delicious food
Shara Elhami
Shara Elhami
2019.06.24
recommends
High quality and delicious food
Maryam Ghoreishi
Maryam Ghoreishi
2019.06.23
recommends
Very delicious with great quality!
Advertisement
Shahrzad Ghadiri
Shahrzad Ghadiri
2019.06.22
recommends
Good quality, on time, veryyy delicious
Parastoo Zohrabi
Parastoo Zohrabi
2019.06.22
recommends
Super lækker persisk mad
Babak Dinarvand
Babak Dinarvand
2019.06.22
recommends
Den Bedste Hjemmelavet Persiske Mad i Danmark