Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) Reviews

Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 63 reviews

www.sam-storage.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
Mcknight's U-Pick
Mcknight's U-Pick
2022-03-06
Nice units,fair price
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2022-03-07
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review ! We really appreciate it.
Advertisement
Kristen MacLean
Kristen MacLean
2022-02-24
Sam's storage is the most secure, clean, spacious, well lit, easy to access Storage Unit Facility in the Greater Fredericton area: probably in New Brunswick. The owners are accommodating, understanding of your needs and may be reached at any time. Fees for the unit size and security, cleanliness. accessibility and peace of mind are very reasonable. Sam's Storage of New Maryland far surpasses any Storage Facilities I have ever rented from in both Ontario and in New Brunswick. I feel I am very lucky and know my belongings will be safe until I can retrieve them. I would like to add on March 26th that I continue to have great faith in the excellent care of my belongings and that Sam and Sophie make it possible for friends to help retrieve some of my needed teaching resources for my job in Ontario taking extra time and effort to do so. I feel very lucky especially in this difficult time. Kristen MacLean
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2020-11-02
Wow, what an amazing review Kristen. We are very lucky to have you as a customer !!
Chris Bird
Chris Bird
2022-02-11
Not much to say.. you type in your code or swipe your card right from your vehicle to shut off the alarm open your unit close your unit turn the alarm back on leave.. so I guess easy access barrier free hence wheelchair parking and accessibility no contact with anyone yard is plowed and it's in a nice location
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2022-02-14
Thank you Chris ! We appreciate that you took the time to write us a review.
Douglas Nash
Douglas Nash
2022-01-11
Amazing place, they worked to accommodate my storage needs. Clean, safe, great security from cameras to key pad and Supplied combination locks with no keys saves on lock freeze up.
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2022-01-11
Thank you Douglas for this amazing review ! We really appreciate it !
Nicole Robinson
Nicole Robinson
2021-12-29
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2022-01-11
Thank you Nicole for taking the time to leave us a Google Review ! We really appreciate it.
Advertisement
Nat Green
Nat Green
2021-10-26
This was the most painless transaction ever. Did everything online. Never saw anyone in person. The unit was big, secure, well lit and easy to access. I didn't even need to buy a lock. Highly recommended!
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-10-26
Thank you so much for this amazing review Nat ! We really appreciate it.
Jean Devost
Jean Devost
2021-10-14
Sam s storage have nice clean storage and a well secured alarm system. The payment system is efficient. The owner always answers any question you might have very quickly. I definitely recommend Sam s storage!
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-10-14
Thank you so much Jean for this great review ! We really appreciate it.
Sacha Francoeur
Sacha Francoeur
2021-09-30
Amazing service - accessible 24/7 and the units are well maintained and very clean!! Thanks for accommodating me in such short notice!
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-10-02
Thank you Sacha ! We really appreciate your review.
Ishita Kathpalia
Ishita Kathpalia
2021-09-09
I’ve had my stuff stored in there for the past couple of months ever since our university was shut down due to COVID-19. It has multiple locks to ensure security and are very spacious. The owner is super nice and helpful too. Would recommend!!
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2020-11-17
Thank you Ishita for taking the time to write this great review !
Advertisement
stella walker
stella walker
2021-09-09
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2022-01-11
Thank you Stella for taking the time to leave this review ! We really appreciate it.
Terry Brake
Terry Brake
2021-08-30
This a well run operation. I called and they set me up with a storage unit easy as pie. I have recently taken my stuff out of a unit and the vacation process was just as easy. Thank you very much for you fantastic customer service.
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-08-31
Thank you so much Terry for this amazing review. We really appreciate it ! Sam
Krista deMolitor
Krista deMolitor
2021-08-16
Amazing service! Very clean, new lockers in a safe place. Highly recommend.
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-08-16
Thank you Krista for this amazing review !! We really appreciate it.
Mark Byrge
Mark Byrge
2021-08-12
Clean, safe, secure storage. Easy online rental system and great customer service. Highly recommended!
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-08-12
Thank you Mark for this great review ! We really appreciate it. Sam
Advertisement
Daniele Georgi
Daniele Georgi
2021-08-10
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-08-11
Thank you Daniele ! We really appreciate this great review.
Weedman Saint John
Weedman Saint John
2021-08-03
Great spot. Owner is great to deal with. Also ability to rent a unit online at you convince is awesome.
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-08-03
Thank you Rob, we really appreciate this great review ! Sam
Adam Jones
Adam Jones
2021-07-30
A little more room to drive around the building with a big truck would be nice.
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-07-30
Thank you Adam for your review. We are aware of the limited spacing between our first two buildings. Unfortunately, we were limited with land available at the time. Future buildings will have much more spaces in between buildings for larger truck. We are also looking at purchasing additional land behind our buildings which will be much easier for moving truck to go around all the buildings. We appreciate your feedback !
Patricia Seaman
Patricia Seaman
2021-07-18
Great service. We used Sam’s to store belongings during a move. They were excellent to deal with.
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-07-18
Thank you Patricia for this great review ! We really appreciate it. Happy that we help you and your family during your move. Sam
Advertisement
Ashley Keddy
Ashley Keddy
2021-07-16
Convenient online booking. Clean and secure property. Friendly email payment reminders. Great customer service.
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-05-30
Thank you Ashley for taking the time to write us this great Review ! We really appreciate it. We are happy that you like our rental process and payment options.
Jennifer Sergeant
Jennifer Sergeant
2021-07-07
We rented a 10x20 unit for the past 7 months and from move-in to move-out had a great experience with Sam's Storage. They were always easy to reach and the online account and automated monthly payment made everything very simple. Access 24/7 and the units are very new and clean and the video surveillance was great for peace of mind. Only a 10-min drive from uptown Fredericton. For anyone storing moisture-sensitive household items (furniture, etc.) rather than business products and equipment like we did, I would recommend placing all items on pallets or something slightly raised from floor level, as moisture can develop between the concrete and item. All in all, very pleased with the rental and would highly recommend — thanks Sam's!
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-07-08
Thank you Jennifer for your great review ! We really appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again ! Sam
Eve Maze
Eve Maze
2021-06-30
Sam’s storage is a clean and safe location.. I had my stuff in winter until June and no water issue.. owner is friendly and care for his clients.. I definitely recommend this place..
Reply from Sam's Storage - (Online Rental 24/7) 2021-06-30
Thank you so much for these kind words and good luck on your new adventure!