Salus Fatigue Foundation

Salus Fatigue Foundation Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Isaura Rushton
Isaura Rushton
2021.09.15
SALUS are a welcoming, caring and extremely supportive charity who use their own experiences and expertise to help people manage their fatigue or fatigue related illness. Working for SALUS has made me feel like a part of one big family who support me in any way they can as well as creating a platform for people to access the work I do to help people manage fatigue. Love the work and so excited for the future!
Advertisement
Claire Buonaquisti
Claire Buonaquisti
2021.09.10
A fantastic organisation and community of people. Cannot ask for nicer and more compassionate and understanding people. A great collection of resources. Finally found a place that has so much of care which so lacking in our health care system. Cannot be more grateful to have found them!
Sarah Williams
Sarah Williams
2020.03.08
Joanna Sainsbury
Joanna Sainsbury
2019.12.06
Salus has changed my life since I found them four years ago! I have ME and the advice and support they give is fantastic. Everybody there understands what it is like to have fatigue as they have all experienced it themselves. Their support groups are very friendly and they now have an online hub where you can access all the advice from professionals to help you on your wellness journey wherever you live, from the comfort of your own home.
Claire Dunne
Claire Dunne
2019.12.05
An absolute gem of a place the welcome you receive makes you feel you've come home . The knowledge and expertise you receive is astounding and can only come from people who have and are experiencing what you are. When you've had the door shut in your face as many times as I have from medical professionals saying there's no magic potion we can give you to relieve your fatigue its up to you to manage your condition . Then you find a place like this that understand and can help it's the light at the end of a very dark tunnel.
Advertisement
Fay Moore
Fay Moore
2019.12.05
A wonderful welcoming organisation, who in a short space of time have given me information and support to manage the different types of fatigue my family members are currently facing including Post Viral Chronic Fatigue, Cancer Related Fatigue and Neuro Fatigue.
Marie Beg
Marie Beg
2019.01.10
I have received fabulous support and advice from Salus and understand far more about CFS and fibromyalgia and more importantly, how it can be managed on a day to day basis.
Jane Loewy
Jane Loewy
2019.01.10
Having struggled hugely with my physical and mental health when diagnosed with fibromyalgia, Salus was a true life line. Knowledgeable and understanding health practitioners and team members offer nutritional advice, mindful and meditation practices, support and a kind and positive attitude. This has resulted in lifestyle changes which have massively improved my health and well being as well as benefiting my family.
michelle reynolds
michelle reynolds
2018.03.15
No disabked access steep narrow staircase in sutton group. Not welcoming make you feel on edge. Did not benifit from this group.
Advertisement