University of Salford Medical Centre

www.salforduni.health

University of Salford Medical Centre التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.2
19 من المراجعات تم التحقق
University of Salford Medical Centre
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 19 ) 4.2

S
S
2024.05.21
Catherine Hampson
Catherine Hampson
2024.04.15
Anna the care Co ordinator at the practice is genuinely one of the best people I've met. She supports you in anything. Nothing is too much to ask and she is so much fun she turns a bad day into a big laugh and I'm really grateful to have her support
Zheinab Bojang
Zheinab Bojang
2024.03.12
The receptionist was lovely and helped out with no issue! 10/10 :)
Robin Rehman-Hall
Robin Rehman-Hall
2024.01.05
The staff (on reception, drs and nurses) are always helpful and quick to respond. The patches system is easy to use and seems to be a lot more effective than the systems that other surgeries use.
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2024.01.21
Thanks for your 5 star review, it's great to hear his pleased you are with the practice and service we offer. I will share your comments with the rest of the team
Poppy Waters
Poppy Waters
2023.08.09
My mentally ill friend called them 45 minutes before they shut to get her medical records the man was very rude, his manager said she can’t today she’d have to call back tomorrow. She wanted to speak to this manager, he then laughed and pretended she’d just left even though we could hear her. He hung up while she was still talking and will not answer the phone back.
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.10.16
Sorry to hear this if you want to discuss this further please ask your friend to contact the practice Thank you
Brian Boag
Brian Boag
2023.07.21
Just a word to say thanks to the team who looked after me recently and especially to Maureen the receptionist who went above and beyond advocating on my behalf. The team cant do enough to help and they provide the best care I’ve ever had
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.10.16
Thank you for your comments it's really lovely to hear the team have been so supportive
Maria Buitrago Pinzon
Maria Buitrago Pinzon
2023.07.21
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2024.01.21
Thanks for your 5 star ⭐ review
Ty D'Arcy
Ty D'Arcy
2023.06.26
Was super helpful, thank you so much
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.10.16
Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star review
rain james
rain james
2023.06.15
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2024.01.21
Thanks for your 5 star review
yy ren
yy ren
2023.06.15
Very helpful professional.
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.10.16
Thanks for the 5 star review
Faye Grassick
Faye Grassick
2023.06.14
Amazing experience. Very caring and professional. Dealt amazing with my anxiety and gave loads of support
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.10.16
Thank you for taking your time to give us a5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback
Emmanuel Oputa
Emmanuel Oputa
2023.06.13
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2024.01.21
Thanks for your 5 star review
Ceewhy Ochoga
Ceewhy Ochoga
2023.06.07
I spoke with Clare and she's the nicest receptionist at the Salford University centre. She's super helpful and her phone answering manner is so soothing. She doesn't sound like she's rushing you off the phone. Thank you Clare!
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.06.09
Thank you for your 5 star review, its great to hear you had such a positive experience with our reception team, Clare will be delighted with this feedback
Alice B
Alice B
2023.03.07
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.03.09
Thanks for your 5 star review we appreciate you taking the time to do this
ellie rose
ellie rose
2023.01.18
I have had a negative experience with one of the mental health nurses dismissing a lot of what I had to say, but other than this I have always had a positive experience with the doctors, nurses and reception staff.
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.02.11
Thanks for your review, great to hear that you have had a positive experience with some of our team I will pass your feedback on.
Lara Harris
Lara Harris
2022.12.18
Was often hard to get an appointment, at least had to wait a long time (up to a month in advance), but care I had when I did get in was really good. Receptionist team very responsive and helpful, especially since we got the ability to email the surgery.
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.02.11
Thanks for your review, our reception team work hard to make sure everything is dealt with in a timely manner. Now we have expanded you should find it easier to get an appointment.
Thomas
Thomas
2022.10.12
Staff are unhelpful and rude even if they do answer your calls. Will often not do anything you ask of them. Doctors are fine but good look getting an appointment when you actually need it.
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.02.08
Thank you for your review, now we have expanded and have more clinical rooms we are able to offer more appointments with Drs. We appreciate you taking time to review us
Luke Redmayne
Luke Redmayne
2022.08.09
Absolutely furious to say the least. Was supposed to be having my travel vaccinations here, because you get them for free on the NHS. They cancelled on me twice over a period of around a month. Which was annoying but not the big problem. The first time they said it was because their fridge broke with the vaccines in. So I thought ok fair enough. Can't be helped. The second time they said it was due to lack of staff because they had coivd. I was a bit iritated because that's now the second time they cancelled on me. But again it couldn't be helped. Now what has really angered me is that when I called them to re-schedule my appointment after the second cancellation, I was hit with "oh I'm sorry but we now don't have any travel vaccines in and won't have any for a month". ARE YOU KIDDING ME. I'm going away in under a month so the practice is now useless to me. Since then I've tried registering with different practices to get it done, but it's now to short notice to get an appointment in time. So I'm now having to go private and pay almost £150 to have some vaccinations done which you're supposed to have for free. Thanks a lot for leaving me £150 out of pocket!! Bunch of absolute time wasters 🤬
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.02.11
Sorry to hear you had a negative experience whilst trying to book your travel vaccinations with us, this isn't something we would want anyone to experience. Thanks for your feedback as this will enable us to make sure it dorsnt happen again.
Josh Webber
Josh Webber
2022.05.25
الرد من University of Salford Medical Centre 2023.02.11
Thanks for the 4 star review