Saints Tour

Saints Tour Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
291 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (189)
Célestie F
Célestie F
2020.08.07
Verified
Excellent Nous avons fait la visite guidée en français avec Mario, qui nous a tout très bien expliqué. Il a été souriant du début à la fin et s’est adapté à nos besoins. Je recommande vivement cette activité !
Advertisement
sergioh1965
sergioh1965
2020.03.08
Verified
Excelente atención en un servicio que utilizo por segunda vez. Esta vez haciendo el tour en inglés por no haber turistas para completar en castellano. Esuna época atípica ya que con el problema del Coronavirus no había prácticamente nadie, por lo que el recorrido fue lento y detallado y no perdimos detalles de la excelente explicación de nuestro guía.
JazzVille P
JazzVille P
2020.03.04
Verified
Horrible experience and company. We were approached by the individual as if that would be a private tour. But were brought to the tour office. We were lied few times. Tour is €45 per lesson for 2.5h excursion (lie) . The ticket to museum we were told is €21 (which is actually €17 as we going later). We came at 2.30pm and they said the tour in English starts at 3pm. There were 12 people at the start. But the tour didn't start till 3.30pm... for we were waiting for more people!? At that point we decided to ask for refund, we didn't want to wait more. But we were told that they can refund only part of it, they keep the 21 euro for the tickets to museum that they already bought (lie). We then walked 20 min to museum, waited for some time for another 2 people again!? And only than were the tickets bought (on the ticket price is 17 euro) ! The tour was only 1h, running through galleries. Horrible. Wish we read the reviews. Save money, go by yourself.
David D
David D
2020.03.04
Verified
Liars and a horrible company! We were first told tickets are normally €21 for entry, they are €17. We were approached as if for a private tourz then we were told it was a group, and there would be max 10 on the tour, after a lot of waiting we were 14. The tour was supposed to start at 3, after we waited from 2.30, it started at 3.30. We waited again at entry, so only entered at 4. It was to be a 2 hour tour, it finsihed at 5 so just about 1 hour! Skipped all of the art rooms, and skimmed the rest of the pieces... It was a worse experience than going alone. Were lied to about our refund claiming tte tickets were already bought so we couldn't get a refund.. They weren't... Everything about this experience was horrible. Don't use this company, unless you want to run around the vatican.. Get an audio guide, and take your time.
PabloF1967
PabloF1967
2020.03.02
Verified
Había pocos turistas de modo que el tour fue relajado. La guía Stefanía es muy profesional y correcta en todas sus explicaciones.
Advertisement
Stella G
Stella G
2020.02.28
Verified
Scrivo questa recensione perché ci tengo particolarmente a ringraziare Daniele per la sua capacità di trovare sempre un punto più tranquillo, in cui poter ammirare con più calma le bellezze dei Musei Vaticani. La sua professionalità è stata altissima e ha trasmesso il maggior numero di informazioni possibile. Grazie per aver reso indimenticabile il nostro tour nei Musei!
Jan Przejczowski
Jan Przejczowski
2020.02.25
Verified
Pani przewodnik szczegółowo opisywała każdy zabytek mówiła z pasja, popisała się i dobrze przekazała bardzo duża wiedzę jaka posiada ,lecz niestety w niektórych momentach zakłamywana historie twierdząc np ze w Bitwie pod Wiedniem brało udział 30tys polaków i 300tys turków lub podważyła że ludzie wylądowali na księżycu.Czasem też Pani przewodnik używała stwierdzeń ,,Nasz papież’’ lub ,,nasza religia’’ mimo że w grupie były osoby nie wierzące. Wycieczkę zapamiętam na długo przysporzyła mi i mojej rodzinie dużo radości i cieszymy się że zwiedziliśmy piękne państwo watykan.
Greece
Greece
2020.02.24
Verified
Είναι πραγματικά μια απάτη. Σου υπόσχονται ότι θα μπεις με προτεραιότητα, θα αποφύγεις την ουρά και ότι θα δεις περισσότερα από ότι μπορείς να δεις εάν μπεις μόνος σου με το απλό εισιτήριο. Είναι τεράστιο ψέμα. Περιμέναμε μια ώρα για να μπούμε δικαιούμασταν φοιτητικό εισιτήριο για τα μουσεία του Βατικανού το οποίο κανονικά κοστίζει 8€ και πληρώσαμε 57€.Δεν είδαμε κάτι παραπάνω από αυτά που είδαν όσοι μπήκαν μόνοι τους. Χαθήκαμε αρκετά άτομα από το γκρουπ με αποτέλεσμα να μην δούμε την Βασιλική του Άγιου Πέτρου και να πάρουμε λάθος έξοδο η οποία ( Βασιλική Αγίου Πέτρου )στην ουσία ήταν μέσα στην τιμή για να αποφύγεις την ουρά, ενώ αν περιμένεις έξω στην ουρά για λίγο μπαίνεις ΔΩΡΕΑΝ. Σας συνιστώ να αποφύγετε οποιονδήποτε σας παραπλανεί με αυτές τις προσφορές το φοιτητικό είναι 8€ και το κανονικό 17€ . Πλήρης απογοήτευση
John kritikos
John kritikos
2020.02.24
Verified
Its ridiculous We paid 50 euro each with my girlfriend for nothing They said that we will ship the line and go first inside We waited around 1 hour to start the tour We went from the backside inside There were lot of people and we waited again We got lost inside the museum and other 4 people from the group We never found our group again I was calling the reception and they were speaking only Italian of course and laughing at us !! We didn't go inside the basilica museum because we got lost After an hour we found our way out We went back disappointed to the office And they were trying to tell us that they were trying to find us We were very angry They didn't even apologise It was long and terrible They stole our money It's a big scam Never go with a guide Better to wait in the line and go for free inside the basilica It was our anniversary and they destroy our day We paid 100 euro for nothing , unbelievable!! Tips:never listen to nobody there , go by yourself , they try only to steal your money , be care ful the black people in the entrance! Don't listen to them In general Rome is disgusting Very expensive for no reason The only good thing is our room Never back to Italy again Nightmare !! We hate this place in general Never here again Disappointed !!
Advertisement
Tiziana T
Tiziana T
2020.02.23
Verified
Daniele ci ha guidato nel tour visita musei vaticani e ci ha entusiasmato e accompagnato nell’arte e cultura attirando sempre la nostra attenzione e curiosità. È una miniera di informazioni molto preparato e colto. Si vede che ama l’arte e la trasmette
Navigate459516
Navigate459516
2020.02.22
Verified
Tour organizzato alla perfezione nei minimi dettagli. Un particolare ringraziamento và alla guida Daniele, molto preparato,simpatico e assolutamente coinvolgente! Consigliatissimo!
Natalia M
Natalia M
2020.02.22
Verified
Экскурсия по Ватикану была прекрасной, гид Полина очаровательна, спокойна и хорошо знает материал, в 2.5 часа дала ровно то, что было нужно. Спасибо итальянскому встречающему, который нам это порекомендовал экскурсию и проводил в офис.
DaniP61
DaniP61
2020.02.21
Verified
Visita ai Musei Vaticani e Cappella Sistina, guidati dal bravissimo Daniele. Assolutamente consigliata Daniele è preparatissimo e ti affascina con tutte le sue spiegazioni. Ottima esperienza Saltato tutte le file e fatto un percorso veramente interessante.
Advertisement
Jhon deo1
Jhon deo1
2020.02.15
Verified
It is a scam, you dont skip the line. They are rude, and all the others seem to treat you better. Its very expensive for a scam.
HabeV
HabeV
2020.02.15
Verified
Wir waren uns gar nicht sicher, ob wir in die Vatikanischen Museen rein gehen oder uns die Gebäude einfach nur von außen ansehen sollten. Wir wurden dann von einem Mann angesprochen, der uns nicht nur einen Rabatt von 10€, sondern auch noch einen zusätzlichen Studentenrabatt von weiteren 6€ angeboten hat, um eine geführte Tour durch die Vatikanischen Museen, die Sixtinische Kapelle und den Petersdom mitzumachen. Wir dachten, das wäre ein guter Deal und stimmten zu. Leider wurden wir enttäuscht. Zwar war der Guide sehr freundlich und hatte ein großes Wissen, aber uns haben die zugänglichen Sehenswürdigkeiten nicht überzeugt. Schon beim Betreten des Museums fühlten wir uns unwohl, weil sich riesige Menschenmassen auf engstem Raum drängten und die Abläufe nicht gut organisiert waren. So haben wir auch gleich eine Familie mit Kleinkind bei der Sicherheitskontrolle verloren und nicht mehr wieder gefunden. Während der gesamten Tour wurde man eigentlich nur von den vielen Besuchern weiter gedrückt und konnte sich die ganzen Kunstwerke nicht wirklich anschauen. Besonders enttäuscht waren wir von der Sixtinischen Kapelle. Die Leute von der Security waren wie Viehtreiber und scheuchten die Masse in Richtung Ausgang. Es ist dort verboten, Fotos zu machen oder sich zu unterhalten, wobei aber die ganze Zeit laute Durchsagen gemacht wurden, dass man still sein soll, was die Stille wirklich gestört hat. Im Petersdom endete die Tour, aber dort hasteten wir eigentlich nur noch durch. Obwohl der Guide sich wirklich Mühe gegeben und sich um die Teilnehmer gesorgt hat, konnten wir die Tour leider nicht genießen. Für Leute mit kleinem Budget können wir sie daher nicht empfehlen. Sie ist ihr Geld nicht wert.
Voyage749873
Voyage749873
2020.02.12
Verified
Amazing tour! Fantastic guide! Great experience! Me and my fiancé enjoyed every minute of it. Would recommend and happily return just to hear Mario’s humour. Was like an historical stand up comedian.
GUILLERMO ENRIQ... Z
GUILLERMO ENRIQ... Z
2020.02.11
Verified
I would like to congratulate our guide Stefania for her amazing and immersive tour experience. She is super attentive and thorough in the explanation of the things we need to know about. Very friendly and caring. Recommend it to all!!! ❤️
Advertisement
Beatrice
Beatrice
2020.02.10
Verified
Qualora foste interessati a visitare e comprendere le opere più conosciute dei Musei Vaticani vi consiglio vivamente di acquistare un tour guidato presso questa agenzia. Disponibili e puntuali vi affiancheranno, come nel nostro caso, guide preparate e in grado di darvi una panoramica completa sull'immenso patrimonio conservato all'interno della Città del Vaticano. La nostra guida, Daniele, ci ha regalo un tour indimenticabile con spiegazioni dettagliate e moltissimi approfondimenti. Un bellissimo ricordo del mio primo soggiorno a Roma ??
Marcin Marchwiany
Marcin Marchwiany
2020.02.10
Verified
Mieliśmy wielką przyjemność zwiedzić Muzea Watykańskie, Kaplicę Sykstyńską oraz Bazylikę św. Piotra z Panią Brygidą. Pani Brygida wprowadziła nas w świat Watykański w humorem i polskimi akcentami. Od razu rzuca się w oczy ogromna wiedza, zaangażowanie, pasja oraz poczucie humoru Pani przewodnik. Dowiedzieliśmy się wielu rzeczy, których nie da się wyczytać w przewodnikach. Dzięki bardzo ciekawemu sposobowi przekazania informacji nawet nie zorientowaliśmy się, że spędziliśmy w Muzeach tak dużo czasu. Przy okazji dostaliśmy kilka rekomendacji kulinarnych. Na pewno wrócimy do Watykanu z nadzieją, że Pani Brygida oprowadzi nas po innych częściach Muzeów Watykańskich i po antycznej części Rzymu. BARDZO POLECAMY PANIĄ BRYGIDĘ BRYWCZYŃSKĄ ALONGI !!!
Jacek P
Jacek P
2020.02.10
Verified
Dziś widzieliśmy Muzea z Bazylika.Pani Brygida Brywczynska wprowadziła nas w świat Watykański z polskim humorem i akcentami-Wielkaa znajomość historii i religii .Miłość do Jana Pwla II przekazała nam.POLECAMY