SAILING CENTER MARINA PICCOLA

SAILING CENTER MARINA PICCOLA Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
322 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (290)
Olivia B
Olivia B
2020.09.22
Verified
AMAZING I went on this sailing trip yesterday and had the most AMAZING time. Maurizio was an absolute delight. There were meant to be 2 other people coming along and they pulled out at the last minute but he still took me out on my own. He probably lost money doing so but I am beyond grateful that he did. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Full of great conversation as well as a detailed knowledge of the area and the wildlife. The conditions were perfect and snorkelling gear was provided to me. I believe everyone is entitled to their own opinion but I am genuinely shocked by the fact he has any negative reviews and personally, I would disregard these and I am certainly glad I did. Thank you again Maurizio for a truly fabulous day!
Advertisement
Rachel B
Rachel B
2020.09.07
Verified
Fantastic! Book! Amazing trip last day of our holiday! Booked it last minute the night before and Maurizio could not have been nicer or more helpful. Lots of interesting history and wildlife around the coast and we dropped anchor to allow us to snorkel. Highly recommend. Superb Health & Safety and C-19 awareness. Maurizio speaks excellent English too!
Marion B
Marion B
2020.09.04
Verified
Maurizio the BEST Super moment avec Maurizio avec qui on se sent comme avec des amis. On a vraiment apprécié le tour de bateau, le snorkeling (Maurizio nous a laissé le temps de bien profiter des poissons), les paysage et les explications des alentours. Visite riche en connaissances et relations humaines. Notre super guide parle très bien le français ce qui est très appréciable pour bien comprendre la visite. MERCI MAURIZIO !!!!!!
Mattis Petrowick
Mattis Petrowick
2020.08.23
Verified
Belle journée en mer Journée entière passée sur le voilier de Maurizio. C'était tout simplement super. Nous étions 8, et nous avons passé d'agréables moments!
Stefano A
Stefano A
2020.08.20
Verified
Bellissima escursione in barca a vela Oggi io e la mia compagna abbiamo vissuto una fantastica esperienza in barca a vela e questo è stato possibile grazie al grande skipper Maurizio, un vero amante ed esperto di vela e del bellissimo golfo di Cagliari. Il paesaggio, il mare sono bellissimi e la differenza per noi l'ha fatta la simpatia di Maurizio, sempre molto disponibile a darci tutte le informazioni e a intrattenere tutti quanti; parla fluentemente anche l'inglese e il francese quindi lo consiglio veramente tanto sia ad italiani sia a stranieri. Maurizio, grazie ancora per la bellissima giornata :) Stefano e Carole
Advertisement
Eléonor V
Eléonor V
2020.08.17
Verified
Merveilleux ! Cette balade en mer de 3h30 avec Maurizio était juste superbe... Les photos parlent d’elles mêmes, une baignade dans une eau si transparente, avec en prime les masques fournis par Maurizio qui nous ont permis de voir de magnifiques poissons ? Maurizio connaît très bien l’île et nous raconte donc ses petites histoires, ce qui est vraiment très agréable. Bref, nous avons adoré cette excursion qui restera la meilleure ?
Lizzie
Lizzie
2020.08.17
Verified
Brilliant Tour What a wonderful way to spend an afternoon!!! I got a bit lost on the way there so was late but he very kindly came back for me! We sailed round the Devil’s Saddle, and stopped for a swim in the beautiful turquoise water. I can not recommend this enough!
Traveller
Traveller
2020.08.16
Verified
Dont bother! Poor customer service , aggressive and rude mannered skipper which made me feel uneasy. No health and safety guidance.
Abfab69
Abfab69
2020.08.15
Verified
Absolument parfait ! Les 3h30 passées sur le voilier de Maurizio ont été fabuleuses et ont bien clôturé nos vacances ! Maurizio vous donne des explications (en français pour nous !!) et nous a laissé nager proche d’une grotte et d’une petite crique. Il est très attentionné également ! Bref, je conseille vivement ! Merci Maurizio ?
Advertisement
Karina D
Karina D
2020.08.12
Verified
Becoming the sailing crew The most unique boat tour experience I ever had - the coolest captain Maurizzio, purest turquoise warm water and interesting stories about Sardinia. Unfortunately did not get to see the dolphins, but it did not make our trip any worse!
Alice L
Alice L
2020.08.08
Verified
Bella esperienza Escursione fantastica sul golfo di Cagliari tanto quanto lo skipper Maurizio! Ci ha mostrato dettagliatamente le bellezze della sua amata terra Giro in barca a vela tra relax e una piacevole chiacchierata
Bouchet M
Bouchet M
2020.08.08
Verified
Amazing boat tour The boat tour was very good, we were only two on the boat with Mauri (the sailor) whom is very nice and speaks a very good french (as well as english). The tour lasted 3hours and 30minutes and was amazing, we had the opportunity to swim in the beautiful sea among the fish. And the prices are really not expansive. Totally recommend it!
Camilla B
Camilla B
2020.08.02
Verified
ESCURSIONE in BARCA A VELA: SOLO IL TOP! Alla disperata ricerca di un’escursione in barca a vela zona Cagliari, tra disdette e tour dozzinali, finalmente la fortuna ci conduce da Maurizio! Abbiamo passato una giornata stupenda, navigando tra le acque cristalline della Sardegna, tra la Sella del Diavolo, Cala Fighera, Calamosca e così via. Una sosta in un piccolo angolo di paradiso, dove ci siamo concesse tuffi e un bagno tra i pesci! Relax, sole e ottima compagnia sono stati gli ingredienti di questa giornata, resa ancor più speciale grazie alle informazioni e la passione per questa terra trasmesse dal nostro skipper preferito! Assolutamente consigliato!!! (Ultimo ma non per importanza, prezzo assolutamente onesto!) Grazie, sarà una tappa obbligatoria se ritorneremo su Cagliari!
Advertisement
Big Guy
Big Guy
2020.08.01
Verified
A beautiful sailing experience A beautiful day out with our skipper Maurizio. He’s very friendly and extremely hospitable and accommodating. He showed us around the shores and took us to, wait is claimed, the clearest bay in South Sardinia and it certainly was! Maurizio also prepared traditional bread, meats and cheese as well as tomatoes grown from his home with some traditional cakes. Overall a lovely day out and would recommend to anyone looking for a sailing boat experience
Monika M
Monika M
2020.07.31
Verified
You have to sail with Maurizio! Genialny, dopracowany w każdym szczególe rejs. Cudowne widoki, piękne opowieści i miła atmosfera na pokładzie. Początkowo z włączonym silnikiem opływamy wybrzeże. Obserwujemy siodło diabła,słuchamy lokalnych legend . Następnie w turkusowej zatoce mamy możliwość snurkowania(koniecznie popłyńcie do groty i skał tam są piękne rybki) następnie rozkładamy żagle i płyniemy w morze! Koniecznie krem z filtrem latem(na łódce nie czuć słońca).Serdecznie dziękujemy raz jeszcze! Greetings from Poland and thanks again
Rémi H
Rémi H
2020.07.30
Verified
La meilleure activité de notre séjour ! Maurizio est vraiment un guide très agréable, il est attentionnée, naturel et gentil. Professionnel et parlant un très bon français, il a su nous faire profiter d'une ballade très agréable, reposante, en nous laissant parfois nous perdre dans le chant des vagues (faire une sieste à l'avant du bateau quoi); il nous a donné plusieurs annectdotes sur des endroits lors de la visite, des histoires etc. ET LA MEILLEUR PARTIE : La baignade dans une crique, avec une eau encore plus claire, des bancs de poissons, une eau (presque trop) chaude et cela sans regarder sa montre ni nous presser alors que nous avions pris plus de temps que prévu (à force de profiter dans l'eau). Il a des masques qu'il peut vous prêter, une douchette pour se rincer en sortant de la baignade, top. Nous avions lu beaucoup d'avis et avons décidé de tenter l'expérience, nous sommes conquis et en garderons un excellent souvenir. Merci à toi Maurizio pour cette excellente après midi et pour ton attitude si agréable. Nous recommandons pleinement ! Alice et Rémi ??
lodies67
lodies67
2020.07.27
Verified
Zalig zeilen met Maurizio! Wij zijn heel blij dat we met ons gezin van 4 de kans hadden om last minute een zeiltour van een halve dag te boeken bij Maurizio. Het werd de perfecte afsluiter van een schitterende vakantie op Sardinië. In afwachting van meer wind bracht deze ervaren zeiler ons eerst naar een rustige baai, waar we de tijd kregen om te zwemmen en te snorkelen in het warme kristalheldere zeewater. Daarna verder gezeild met prachtig uitzicht op de stad Cagliari en de haven om tenslotte op volle zee nog verder te kunnen genieten van de zeilkunsten van Maurizio. Een echte aanrader!
Advertisement
Misael A
Misael A
2020.07.27
Verified
The real sailing trip Maurizio was very kind and explained us a lot about sailing. He‘s very passionate and proud of what he does and you will experience this. The trip was very good. We visited the cape around Cagliari and hidden spots. Unfortunetly we didn’t had a lot of wind. We choosed a whole day trip but for us a half day trip would have been enough.
Irinah R
Irinah R
2020.07.27
Verified
Excellent moment Nous avons fait une sortie en mer avec Maurizio, qui est une personne passionnée par son travail et extrêmement gentil. Explications en francais donc cela facilite grandement les choses. Nous avons fait la sortie avec 2 jeunes enfants (3 et 5 ans), avec qui il a été extrêmement attentionné. Notre fille a été ravie de la surprise que nous lui avons faites. Excellent moment en famille
Teresa K
Teresa K
2020.07.18
Verified
Wonderful Sailing Trip We spontaneously decided on a half-day sailing trip. Communication with Mauritzio was very uncomplicated. The atmosphere on the sailing ship was very relaxed. In a beautiful bay with turquoise water we had the opportunity to snorkel and swim. We highly recommend this tour!