SA1 Interiors

SA1 Interiors Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
A1 Interior
A1 Interior
2024.03.17
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2024.03.17
Hi A1 Interior, thank you so much for leaving a review, it's really appreciated. Thanks, Shelley - SA1 Interiors.
Beth Thomas
Beth Thomas
2024.01.18
I cannot recommend Shelley of SA1 interiors enough! I came to her with a vision & she brought it to life! She listened & understood the brief and exceeded all my expectations! I'm so happy with the final result! Shelly is trustworthy, reliable and 100% professional, best of all, a fantastic person to work alongside to help bring your dream into a reality!
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2024.01.18
Hi Beth Thomas, thank you so much for leaving a review, it's really appreciated. Thanks, Shelley - SA1 Interiors.
Jonny Davies
Jonny Davies
2024.01.18
Best in the buisness, a keen eye for detail and great service.
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2024.01.18
Hi Jonny Davies, thank you so much for leaving a review, it's really appreciated. Thanks, Shelley - SA1 Interiors.
Rachel Paduch
Rachel Paduch
2023.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We appointed SA1 Interiors to give our home a refresh, and to create a style that was more to our taste. Shelley really understood what we liked. She was able to manage all of the sourcing, the purchasing, deliveries, installation and all the bespoke items. Every detail was thought of and executed brilliantly. We wanted something contemporary, modern and relaxing throughout the house, which was inspired by Ibiza style decor. She made everything so easy and stress free, she sorted everything whilst we carried on with work and running a business. We would highly recommend Shelley, we love our home now.
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2023.12.13
Dear Rachel, we're thrilled to hear that Shelley could bring your ideal style to life! We appreciate your recognition and recommendation. Enjoy your new home decor!
laura shepherd
laura shepherd
2023.09.19
Shelley totally understood my love of colour and had a great eye for finding eclectic pieces which suits my style and my lifestyle. I get compliments all the time on how my house looks now.
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2024.01.08
Dear Laura, we're delighted that Shelley was able to capture your colourful style so well! Your compliments mean a lot to us. Enjoy your vibrant new home!
Vaughan Collins
Vaughan Collins
2023.09.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Shelley helped us to greatly to select the best lay-out, colour schemes and materials for a complete house interior redesign. This included new furniture, curtains, flooring and a complete new kitchen. Her ideas and contacts were extremely helpful and we're very happy with the end product. We would definitely recommend Shelley.
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2023.09.11
Hi Vaughan Collins, thank you so much for leaving a review, it's really appreciated. Thanks, Shelley - SA1 Interiors.
Emily Langdon
Emily Langdon
2023.08.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We contacted Shelley to help us design our new bathroom. She nailed every expectation we had and the finished product was amazing. Can’t thank her enough for her work.
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2023.08.09
Hi Emily Langdon, thank you so much for leaving a review, it's really appreciated. Thanks, Shelley - SA1 Interiors.
Adam Demery
Adam Demery
2023.07.14
I dealt with Shelly from SA1 for the recent project we had ongoing that involved a client that wanted a more personal touch and someone who could not only manage the project of contractors but to design the interior and furnishings. The client was originally our contact however they were extremely please with SA1 and wanted more work at the end of the successful 1st project. Thanks Shelly for your A1 service service
Liam Williams
Liam Williams
2023.06.22
Shelley produced some amazing schemes for my clients' holiday homes in South Wales. The whole project was carefully considered and hit their brief on all angles. I'd professionally recommend SA1 interiors to anyone considering utilising their service.
Kirsty Smith
Kirsty Smith
2023.05.16
Positive
Professionalism
We have just decorated a property for holiday lettings and Shelley was amazing. She took all of the stress away and her ideas were just what we wanted. Thank you Shelley and SA1 interiors.
Martin Jones
Martin Jones
2023.05.16
Thank you to SA1 Interiors I always tried to decorate my apartment to save a bit of cash but always took a few weeks to do it as I work all day A friend recommended SA1 Interiors and I gave them a go They turned everything around in 10 days and not only did I let my apartment out sooner I actually got £100 extra per month I can not recommend SA1 Interiors enough I've definitely saved there number and will be calling next time I have a change of Tennant
Jonathan Owen
Jonathan Owen
2023.05.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
From our 1st phone call Shelley has been nothing short of amazing. From helping my wife and I with basic colours to things we didn't even think about. Always on time and so reliable. Fantastic service and will definitely use again.
Lloyd Bailey
Lloyd Bailey
2023.03.17
Dream to work with…. On point with everything. Timings, costings the real deal.
Michelle Davies
Michelle Davies
2023.01.12
SA1 interiors provided an excellent design for a interior scheme I wanted and would highly recommend and definitely use in future.
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2023.01.12
Hi Michelle Davies, thank you so much for leaving a review, it's really appreciated. Thanks, Shelley - SA1 Interiors.
Jack Cambriani
Jack Cambriani
2023.01.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
My idea was adapted and interpreted perfectly to my taste, amazing creative ideas and good communication. Great service !
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2023.01.09
Hi Jack Cambriani, thank you so much for leaving a review, it's really appreciated. Thanks, Shelley - SA1 Interiors.
John Ball
John Ball
2022.11.30
With having ocd and being fussy with things how they looked we contacted shelly from sa1 interiors and nothing was to much trouble out standing results thank you
Jason Davies
Jason Davies
2022.11.25
Have had excellent service, will be back for further advice on your expert
Rohan Herbert
Rohan Herbert
2022.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Fantastic from start to finish! I can highly recommend SA1 interiors. Thankyou so much for such a professional, bespoke service
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2022.10.19
Hi Rohan Herbert, thank you so much for leaving a review, it's really appreciated. Thanks, Shelley - SA1 Interiors.
Phil Cutts
Phil Cutts
2022.09.26
Highly recommend SA1 Interior Design, absolutely amazing really pleased with what they have created.
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2022.09.26
Hi Phil Cutts, thank you so much for leaving a review, it's really appreciated. Thanks, Shelley - SA1 Interiors.
Beth
Beth
2022.09.24
Positive
Quality
Great company to help you gain a new fresh look! Highly recommend if you are looking for a makeover.
Reply from SA1 Interiors 2022.09.24
Hi Beth, thank you so much for leaving a review, it's really appreciated. Thanks, Shelley - SA1 Interiors.