Ryan Ip's Violin Studio

www.ryanipviolinstudio.com

Ryan Ip's Violin Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
Ryan Ip's Violin Studio
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 36 ) 5.0

Christina Ng
Christina Ng
2024.04.02
My daughter and son have been having violin and music theory lessons with Ryan for quite some time now. My husband and I are so glad to have Ryan as their teacher and mentor. He is one of the top notch teachers who every parent has hoped for. We have seen our kids make significant progress in the technique of playing violin as well as the application of the music theory. Ryan's professionalism and dedication have been fundamental in our kids' success.
Reply from Ryan Ip's Violin Studio 2024.04.03
Thank you Christina for your kind words, I really enjoy working with your children too!
Yan Wong
Yan Wong
2023.12.24
Y W
Y W
2023.12.24
R.H. Ip
R.H. Ip
2023.12.24
Angus
Angus
2023.12.17
Ryan is a very hard working violin teacher. He loves he craft and he gives a lot of encouraging advice.
Heather Cole
Heather Cole
2023.12.06
Ryan has been our son's violin teacher for 11 years, from kindergartener to teenager! He has formidable pedagogy for students of all ages; he is patient, encouraging, and supports students in their personal goals and growth. My son, and our family, have been incredibly fortunate to have been part of Ryan's studio all of these years.
Shirley Leung
Shirley Leung
2023.11.11
Our experience with Mr. Ryan as our child's violin teacher has been fantastic. His combination of patience, deep knowledge, and friendly approach creates an ideal learning atmosphere. Our child not only looks forward to each lesson but is also making impressive strides in both skill and passion for the violin, all thanks to Mr. Ryan.
Polly Lai
Polly Lai
2023.10.04
Ryan is professional, patient, and gentle. He addressed our concerns/issues and responded in a timely manner. His devotion in teaching my son all these years is much appreciated!
Reply from Ryan Ip's Violin Studio 2023.10.16
Thank you Polly for your kind words, it has been a pleasure working with your son!
A Cheung
A Cheung
2023.10.03
Ryan is an exceptional teacher who truly put his passion to his students. He embodies the perfect blend of patience, professionalism and skillfulness, he sees each student unique! Ryan patience is remarkable, he maintains a calm and patient demeanor, when student facing challenging pieces or complex techniques. He has an incredible ability to break down complex concepts into manageable steps, ensuring that student doesn't feel overwhelmed during lessons. This patience and understanding create a nurturing and supportive learning environment, which is essential for any aspiring musician. His professionalism is evident is every aspect of his teaching. Ryan is organized and attentive to every details of each student progress. He tailor his lessons to meet student's goals. His skill set and passion is truly impressive, this is a valuable insights and guidance, enriching students' musical journey.
Reply from Ryan Ip's Violin Studio 2023.10.16
Thank you for your kind words Ms Cheung, it has been a pleasure working with you!
WM Ip
WM Ip
2023.09.15
Reply from Ryan Ip's Violin Studio 2023.10.16
Thank you for your 5-stars rating!
Tracy Zhu
Tracy Zhu
2023.09.07
Ryan is an exceptional violin teacher! He make learning enjoyable and effective, my son started playing violin with Ryan when he was 6yrs old and till now he is still enchanted by Ryan’s teaching style!
Reply from Ryan Ip's Violin Studio 2023.10.16
Thank you for your kind words Tracy, it has been a pleasure working with your son!
Dre
Dre
2023.08.29
Very Happy with Ryan Ip Violin Studio. Ryan has been tutoring my son for over 5 years. I am absolutely delighted with the way he has fine-tuned and developed his talent! Ryan has proven to be patient, attentive and kind, but also, design lesson plans that caters to the pace at which my son learns. Thank you Ryan for being AWESOME!👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 Jeneva
Michelle Wong
Michelle Wong
2023.08.26
Ryan is a wonderful, with a calm manner, supportive teacher. My son has improved a lot and always looks forward to his next lesson.
Wilfrid Y
Wilfrid Y
2023.08.26
Ryan is professional, patient and gentle. He has the passion with violin and music. Thankful to have Ryan as his son’s violin instructor for the past several years and more to come.
Sophia Chan
Sophia Chan
2023.08.26
Frank
Frank
2023.08.25
Enoch Yang
Enoch Yang
2023.08.25
Wong Yen
Wong Yen
2023.08.17
My girl has been learning violin with Ryan for few years. He is a very patient and helpful teacher.
luisa capistrano
luisa capistrano
2023.08.14
Ryan is a great teacher! He accommodated more lessons for my daughter when she decided to audition for an art school. He helped her out when she was having challenges with music theory at school. He continuously encourages her with kind compliments. Even through the pandemic he kept his rate reasonable. We're glad we found Ryan!
Ivy Liu
Ivy Liu
2023.08.14
I am very happy with the service provided by Ryan Ip's Violin Studio. Mr. Ryan is a professional violinist and has been teaching my sons for a very long time. He is very patient and kind. I always get support and advice on my sons' progress. This communication is beneficial for my kids' learning of music. I am very appreciated of his teaching.