RUSS FLOORING

www.russflooring.net

RUSS FLOORING Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
RUSS FLOORING
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 5.0

Shanna D.
Shanna D.
2024.04.27
Verified
I'm absolutely thrilled with Russ Flooring! Their wide variety and high quality of flooring options have truly transformed our projects, adding an elegant touch that sets us apart. What makes the experience outstanding is the fantastic service from Marco Ferrer, the sales associate. His expertise, friendliness, and attention to detail make every visit enjoyable. Russ Flooring has set the bar high in the flooring industry, and I am proud to be their customer. If you're seeking top-notch products and a personalized experience, look no further. Thank you, Russ Flooring, for continually exceeding expectations!
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.27
Thank you so much Shanna for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Denise H.
Denise H.
2024.04.20
Verified
We chose Russ Flooring for a full renovation of our townhouse, and from the outset, they were nothing short of professional, prompt, and responsive. The budget was meticulously detailed, and any changes we made along the way were promptly updated. Marco F. excelled in communication, keeping us informed of the renovation's progress through photos, emails, and texts. We're extremely pleased with the quality of the finished renovation and have already recommended Russ Flooring to our neighbors. I highly recommend their services.
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.27
Thank you so much Denise for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Gavin G.
Gavin G.
2024.04.18
They were very professional, respectful, and cleaned up after themselves everyday. I have worked with quite a few contractors and we sincerely appreciated Russell’s great communication and the quality job. My new floors look beautiful. Thanks to Russel and his hardworking team.
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.25
Thank you so much Gavin for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Carson Bennet
Carson Bennet
2024.04.16
I am doing a kitchen renovation and wanted to purchase some Cherry waterproof vinyl flooring to match my assisting flooring. I am so glad that purchased my flooring from RUSS Flooring. And I got it at a great price too! They helped me get all the material needed to complete my flooring installation. They even gave me samples that I could use to make my final decision. I will be definitely purchasing from RUSS Flooring again!
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.16
Thank you so much Carson for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Andre Vittorazzo
Andre Vittorazzo
2024.04.14
Russ Flooring just finished the floor renovation at our condo. I am greatly satisfied with the final product and specially with the service. I highly recommend them!
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.15
Thank you so much Andre for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Kristoffer T.
Kristoffer T.
2024.04.13
Verified
Have used Russ Flooring for a couple of home improvement projects. The selection has always been good along with the service. Russell went above and beyond to provide great customer service. Will be back again when we are ready for our next home remodel project.
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.13
Thank you so much Kristoffer for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Sydney
Sydney
2024.04.12
Verified
I was looking for someone to do the tile installation in our new office building. I found Russ Flooring and they gave us a great deal. They said it would take 3 weeks to complete the installation but they were finished in 12 days. We are very happy with how it turned out. I would recommend them to anyone looking!
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.13
Thank you so much Sydney for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Sydney
Sydney
2024.04.12
I was looking for someone to do the tile installation in our new office building. I found Russ Flooring and they gave us a great deal. They said it would take 3 weeks to complete the installation but they were finished in 12 days. We are very happy with how it turned out. I would recommend them to anyone looking!
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.13
Thank you so much Sydney for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Ellen B.
Ellen B.
2024.04.08
Verified
I had the best experience with Russ Flooring from sales to install! The team assigned to me was wonderful to work with - Russell was patient scheduling around our busy schedules and Sergio was flawless in installation! I would absolutely recommend Russ Flooring to anyone looking for quality and professionalism in the crew that does their remodel! Thanks again for creating the shower of my dreams!
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.08
Thank you so much Ellen for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Alexis L.
Alexis L.
2024.04.06
Verified
I used Russ Flooring to install carpet throughout my entire condo. Exceptional service from the minute I stepped through the door. Russell took the time to walk me through various questions I needed to consider before purchasing a carpet – questions I didn’t even know to ask. End result, was a solution that fit within my budget, and great product. Installation was just as easy. The team was fantastic. Everything was always cleaned up and ready for the next day’s work. I highly recommend them for any of your flooring needs!
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.06
Thank you so much Alexis for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Juan R.
Juan R.
2024.04.03
Verified
Thank you very much to RUSS Flooring and its team for such a beautiful work! The material and project were incredible, my family and I are very happy, highly recommend!!
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.03
Thank you so much Juan for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Oscar M.
Oscar M.
2024.04.02
Verified
One of the best experiences working with contractors! Russell and his team were extremely professional, pleasant and they did an amazing job removing and placing our new floor - super clean and even. I love our new Hardwood Floors!!! They showed up on time daily and worked hard and fast. They took care of our home and made extra effort to understand my allergy issues, by containing dust etc...I would 100% recommend this company to anyone needing work done in their home. I will definitely use them again!
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.03
Thank you so much Oscar for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Jamie L.
Jamie L.
2024.04.02
Verified
Russell was amazing from the very beginning through the entire process right until the job was done. He was very attentive, professional and always available. The installation went very smoothly and their installers also did an excellent job and would not leave until I was absolutely satisfied with everything. Would highly recommend Russ Flooring to anyone!
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.03
Thank you so much Jamie for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Michael B.
Michael B.
2024.04.01
Verified
I am thrilled with the results of my new hardwood floors installed by Russ Flooring! From the beginning, they provided excellent customer service and were very communicative throughout the process. They helped me select the perfect flooring material for my home and completed the installation in a timely manner. The quality of their work is exceptional, and I couldn't be happier with the final product. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of flooring installation services.
Reply from RUSS FLOORING 2024.04.03
Thank you so much Michael for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!