Rudner Law

www.rudnerlaw.ca

Rudner Law Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
73 reviews Verified
Rudner Law
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 73 ) 4.8

Mukkaram Hussain
Mukkaram Hussain
2024.05.27
Geoffrey Lowe was extremely helpful. His information put me in the right direction and It prepared me for what action I had to take. I highly recommend Rudner Law and the team for their services. Thank you again, Geoffrey and team!!
Mukkaram Hussain
Mukkaram Hussain
2024.05.27
Geoffrey Lowe was extremely helpful. His information put me in the right direction and It prepared me for what action I had to take. I highly recommend Rudner Law and the team for their services. Thank you again, Geoffrey and team!!
Mark Kinash
Mark Kinash
2024.04.04
Genie
Genie
2024.04.01
Lisa Goldstein
Lisa Goldstein
2024.03.26
The Rudner law team demonstrated exceptional expertise and skills throughout my work with them. They navigated our employer case with precision and care, ensuring that all of details were meticulously handled. Their strategic approach and clear communications made the process seamless. The team is very professional and a real pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Rudner Law for anyone seeking top-tier legal representation.
Kuls Dela Cruz
Kuls Dela Cruz
2024.02.29
Alex was a pleasure working with. He explained everything and made my wife and I comfortable and less nervous. Thank you Alex and to the Rudner Law Team!!!
Richard Sales
Richard Sales
2024.02.09
I consistently refer clients to Rudner Law for labor law matters, and for good reason! Their team consistently delivers top-notch service and results. With a deep understanding of labor laws and a commitment to client success, they provide invaluable support every step of the way. Their professionalism, expertise, and personalized approach set them apart. I have full confidence in recommending Stuart and his team to anyone in need of exceptional labor law representation.
Susan Beadman
Susan Beadman
2024.01.26
Rudner lawyers and their support staff are professional, helpful and get the job done. They were upfront with what we would be able to pursue; clearly addressed all of my questions and concerns as well as my own expectations. I truly felt they were a team “on my side” supporting me every step of the way! So grateful for all of their help!
Reply from Rudner Law 2024.01.31
Thank you for your feedback, Susan. It was a pleasure to work with you.
Zee
Zee
2023.12.22
I had a wonderful experience dealing with Rudner Law. Geoffrey provided good legal advise and was open to suggestions as we moved along. The support staff were very courteous and professional as well.
Reply from Rudner Law 2024.01.31
We are so glad we could help, and that you were happy with our collaborative approach when moving forward. Thank you for the kind review.
Daniel Pelc
Daniel Pelc
2023.12.22
We used Rudner Law to create our employment contract. Brittany was incredible, extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.
Reply from Rudner Law 2024.01.31
Thank you for your feedback, Dan. It was a pleasure working with you and to assist in creating your employment contract. We are so glad we could help!
J A
J A
2023.12.07 2023.12.07 | Canada
Professional scammers A bunch of thieves who have an invoicing system in place and NO OFFICE ! These crooks work from home and constantly remind you that your trust fund is getting low. This isn't a lawfirm; its a scam to get as much money from you as possible. You can flatter yourself with all the fake positive reviews convincing yourself that 'I made the right choice by picking them' but in the end, you will see their true colours. Think about it, its the negative reviews that are the true ones. Many stars = money in these lawyers eyes. Just look at https://www.debousquet.com/about-us/jean-alexandre-de-bousquet/ to see another scammer in action. Stick with Samfiru Tumarkin LLP Employment Lawyers. The guys at Rudner are second rate lawyers looking to make money more than anything else. No OFFICE ? I noticed this with them. The results don't matter to them. Just what you fork over and then they try to instigate a fight to get rid of you. Useless ! Utterly Useless !!!
Isaac Zelcer
Isaac Zelcer
2023.11.30
I recently had a short journey with Runder Law. We had some hiccups and things were not particularly smooth, however they are the most prompt and professional and when things went wrong they quickly resolved the situation. 5-Stars for honesty and integrity! Thank you Runder Law - Will get you more referrals!
Reply from Rudner Law 2024.01.31
Thank you for your feedback, Isaac. It was a pleasure to work with you. We appreciate both your words and your support.
Dr Quagmire
Dr Quagmire
2023.11.28
I’ve been lucky to have found Rudner Law for their top notch services. They treated me with the utmost respect, provided excellent information based on my situation along with various options to move forward with my needs. I would absolutely return if I ever need their services again. Thank you so much everyone over at Rudner Law.
Reply from Rudner Law 2024.01.31
Thank you for the kind review; your confidence in us is most appreciated.
Brian Kavanagh
Brian Kavanagh
2023.10.30
Geoffrey Lowe and his colleagues at Rudner Law provided expert advice in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. The team is trustworthy, responsive and extremely well organized. I would not hesitate to work with Rudner Law again in the future.
Reply from Rudner Law 2024.01.31
Thank you for your kind feedback, Brian. It was a pleasure to work with you.
Liu Mok
Liu Mok
2023.10.19
Excellent experience. Very professional service and outstanding results. Totally recommended.
Reply from Rudner Law 2023.10.19
Thank you for the kind review, Liu.
Zaccary Sparx
Zaccary Sparx
2023.10.18
Top notch legal advice. I'm delighted with the insight brought to me by a 1 hr session with Brittany. I was impressed with how thoroughly prepared Brittany was. She read over every document I sent in advance of our meeting, and understood the content and impact of each. We spent 0 time reading over the documents in our session. It was all focused on explaining the important details and options to me, and me asking specific questions. She was able to speak to all the concerns I had with my contract, advise me where there was cause for concern, where I was covered on, some action items to follow up on, and what situations I might consider reengaging with her to take additional legal action. And she was able to explain it so that I could understand it, and also understand why it is that way, either from clauses in the contract or from existing common law precedent, etc. I don't simply come away from this meeting taking actions "because my lawyer said so", but rather am now not only informed but also able to speak about the specific aspects of my situation intelligently enough to interact with my employer on this, and know where I should be spending my time and effort.
Reply from Rudner Law 2023.10.19
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Zaccary. We are so glad we could help!
Benjamin Naiman
Benjamin Naiman
2023.08.21
Reply from Rudner Law 2023.10.19
Thank you for taking the time to leave us rating. Much appreciated, Benjamin!
Josh Lang
Josh Lang
2023.08.09
Reply from Rudner Law 2023.10.19
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating, Josh. It was a pleasure working with you.
Marc Lijour
Marc Lijour
2023.07.21
Reply from Rudner Law 2023.07.25
Thank you for your feedback, Marc. Let us know if we can ever be of further assistance.
Jessy Blaze
Jessy Blaze
2023.07.05
Best employment lawyers in the province. Professional & know the law.
Reply from Rudner Law 2023.07.06
Thank you for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you consider us the best employment lawyers in the province. Our team takes great pride in providing professional services and staying up-to-date with the ever-changing laws. Thank you again for your support and recommendation. We truly value your feedback.