Royal Spruce Landscaping and Snow Plowing Reviews

Royal Spruce Landscaping and Snow Plowing Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 113 reviews

www.royalspruce.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (113)
Zack Kernick
Zack Kernick
2024-01-29
I hired these guys to take care of snow removal on my driveway. They did an excellent job clearing all of the snow and ice from my property very quickly.
Advertisement
Jordan Muller
Jordan Muller
2024-01-26
Exceptional service, the staff is incredibly friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
Breanna Weiser
Breanna Weiser
2024-01-26
Luca Zita
Luca Zita
2024-01-25
I hired this company to plow my property after the recent snow storm and they did not disappoint!
alexandre lepage
alexandre lepage
2024-01-25
Advertisement
Riley Mckee
Riley Mckee
2024-01-23
E T
E T
2024-01-22
Got my patio built here and it was amazing! Job was done quickly, and to my absolute satisfaction. I would recommend Royal spruce to anyone who needs any landscaping services!
conor Leslie
conor Leslie
2024-01-21
Great guys. Super helpful.
Ryan Parker
Ryan Parker
2024-01-21
Did a really good job making a patio in my back yard, I highly recommend.
Advertisement
Kelly Levesque
Kelly Levesque
2024-01-21
I had royal spruce do snow removal on my large driveway, ive had no ice and the team is very reliable no matter the weather! 100% would recommend.
Jessi Boisvert
Jessi Boisvert
2024-01-21
They did a great job plowing my drive way!! Definitely would recommend!!
Alex Seagris
Alex Seagris
2024-01-20
They did a great job on my backyard!
samantha peters
samantha peters
2024-01-10
What a great company, they did amazing job removing all the snow at my house so I can safely get out during these winter times.
Advertisement
John Uja
John Uja
2024-01-10
guys came over did some work on my yard did good 👍 Would recommend
Noah Golds
Noah Golds
2024-01-10
The friendly workers did a great job removing my snow! Would totally hire them again!!
Tyler Levesque
Tyler Levesque
2024-01-10
I am usually the one to take care of the snow removal at my parents house, but I have moved out and I didn’t want my dad to have to shovel our large driveway. I hired Royal spruce to take care of my parents house for me and all I can say is “wow”. Very punctual and precise with plowing. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a hand in these winter months!
Chloe Hague
Chloe Hague
2024-01-04
I had a great experience with this company! They did an amazing job on the landscaping of my backyard. Their communication, punctuality, and overall quality of work was impressive!
Advertisement
Victoria Wass
Victoria Wass
2023-10-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best plowing service around!
Destiny Raymond
Destiny Raymond
2023-10-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Royal spruce landscaping is plowing our store here in Oakville and we are very happy with our decision on choosing them!
Chris Dinnocenzo
Chris Dinnocenzo
2023-10-26
Royal Spruce landscaping was hired to plow and salt our lowes parking lot last season and we will be using them again this season. They were very efficient and always salted our lots when needed.