Royal Roofing Inc. Reviews

Royal Roofing Inc. Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 37 reviews

www.royalroofinginc.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Josh Heyer
Josh Heyer
2021-12-09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Royal Roofing has been an absolute pleasure to work with. From the start they have been very professional, courteous, and supportive. I would recommend their services to anyone.
Reply from Royal Roofing Inc. 2021-12-09
Thank you Josh.
Advertisement
Harry Nelson
Harry Nelson
2021-09-04
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Nick was honest, responsive, very knowledgeable, and punctual in both the estimate and project. The team of men worked hard from 7:30 am to 7 pm. Professional, respectful, and skillful roofing team. They also tidied up and were respectful to our neighbors. Thank you Royal Roofing team.
Shella Lee
Shella Lee
2021-09-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Royal Roofing team has re-shingled my house at the end of 2020. It was a so smooth transaction that began from a friendly talk with Nick. The team arrived on time, they were polite and friendly, took care of all the protections including mine and my neighbor’s properties before doing the work. The shingling was fast and easy. And they took care of all the cleanup and restoration after the work. Now I am a happy owner with a brand new IKO roof.
Roman Gavadzyn
Roman Gavadzyn
2021-08-24
Best service in Canada
Reply from Royal Roofing Inc. 2021-08-24
Thanks Roman
Joziah Duncan
Joziah Duncan
2021-07-08
They responded to my service request promptly, and the team was out Monday AM to address our issues. They were kind, courteous, and explained in detail the results of their roof and fixed the fallen and loose shingles that needed immediate attention. I would happily refer friends and family.
Advertisement
Zayden Gallegos
Zayden Gallegos
2021-07-05
We found Royal Roofing very good to work with. They stuck to the start date and sent a crew that stayed with the job until completed. We found the crew very professional and friendly - a pleasure to work with. The roof looks great, the clean-up was well done, and there were no big surprises. We highly recommend!
Georgia Stevens
Georgia Stevens
2021-07-02
I was really impressed with the work ethic of all the guys. They all get along great and have fun doing the work. And it shows in the final result. The job was completed in 1 day. They took before and after pictures for me. They took the time to explain any issues (like dry rot) along the way. They also took the time to put back a piece of siding that fell off (too high for me to reach). Thanks again. Great job well done all around.
Declan May
Declan May
2021-06-29
From the first quote to the final product, Pro Roofing was professional and to the point. I was in a pickle after the storm and they came in clutch for us. Thank you so much, highly recommend it.
Candy
Candy
2021-05-14
Advertisement
james patterson
james patterson
2021-04-04
A driver of one of their white pick up vehicles felt the need to tailgate me dangerously close, while I was passing other vehicles and doing 115km/hr in a 80km zone. Once the driver got around me, they continued tailgating other vehicles even in slow lanes and was basket weaving in and out of traffic. I maintained my speed, and the driver continued on doing at least 130km/hr. Looks like it's not an isolated issue.
Fidel Russell
Fidel Russell
2021-03-16
I hired Simon to do a complete removal and replacement of a very leaky flat roof. There was a lot of plywood replacement required and it was beautifully done. I appreciated his attention to detail and the awesome cleanup job. They also sealed my RV roof with liquid rubber now it looks fantastic. Thank you, Royal Roofing
Jeffery Logan
Jeffery Logan
2021-03-03
They did okay on my shingle roof replacement.
Sandra Pearson
Sandra Pearson
2021-02-21
Nick was honest, responsive, very knowledgeable, and punctual in both the estimate and project. The team of men worked hard from 7:30 am to 7 pm. Professional, respectful, and skillful roofing team. They also tidied up and were respectful to our neighbors. Thank you Royal Roofing team.
Advertisement
Make Sense
Make Sense
2021-02-13
Everything was done very professionally. It only took 1 day to complete the job and all of the workers on site were very friendly and very hard workers.The final price was the same as the quote. Very happy with the work done!
Joshua Clark
Joshua Clark
2021-02-04
Very easy to schedule both the estimate and the project. Communication was great and the work was completed on time and as promised. They had excellent customer service and follow-through to make sure the job was completed to our satisfaction. We will definitely call Royal Roofing in the future.
Victor Mak
Victor Mak
2021-01-27
Daniel E. Stephens
Daniel E. Stephens
2021-01-12
Nick was very polite and informative. I trusted his knowledge in roofing immediately and I'm very pleased with their work!
Advertisement
Valerie Murphy
Valerie Murphy
2021-01-06
Absolutely pleased and grateful for the amazing work done. My new flat roof and shingles installation looks great. I’ve had so many issues with my flat roof in the past with leaks and shingles flying off during any kind of wind storm I was nervous in selecting the right company for the job. After reading the wonderful reviews about Royal Roofing I decided to call them up. I met with Nick who thoroughly and so patiently explained the process involved. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He didn’t push or rush me to make a choice like some of the other companies I had called. He told me to take my time to decide. I will definitely recommend Royal Roofing to family, friends, and anyone who is looking for the best in roofing. Thank you
William Patterson
William Patterson
2020-12-14
We had a roof leak above the kitchen. Simon came to give us an estimate, but once he was up on the roof, he was able to make the repair right then and there. We're extremely grateful for this service, and Royal Roofing will be our first call next time we have a roof problem.
Darin Sherer
Darin Sherer
2020-12-11
I am very pleased with the customer service I received from Royal Roofing. They are quick, thorough and priced fairly. I like paying for quality and they delivered. If your looking for a roofing contractor I would recommend them.