Rotita

Rotita Reviews

Good rating
3.8
19349 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12049)
Pumfrey S.
Pumfrey S.
2024.04.21
Verified
Fantastic Very PleasedLovely swim wear, great quality and fantastic customer service Lady was very helpful and helped me choose another outfit . Reason I chose this business: I liked the look of the swim wear
Juli S.
Juli S.
2024.04.21
Verified
New summer suitsI was ready for new suits! The colors are so bright and cheerful! Reason I chose this business: Needed new suuts
Jayne M.
Jayne M.
2024.04.19
Verified
Rotita Rocks!I always find exactly what I want at great prices. Reason I chose this business: Rotita offers a huge variety of beautiful clothing.
Peddy S.
Peddy S.
2024.04.16
Verified
First time Everything is as described good quality, great prices fast shipping
Lise L.
Lise L.
2024.04.16
Verified
Beau vêtementSatisfaite de la qualité du vêtement que j'ai commandé. Cependant, le délai de livraison est beaucoup trop long, presque deux mois... Je ne suis pas très encouragée à commander de nouveau. Reason I chose this business: Vu sur Internet
Lain L.
Lain L.
2024.04.16
Verified
Rotors clothesI really love all my choices I gotten a lot of compliments on my dresses, love the swimwear Reason I chose this business: Because it started with swim suits wanted swim shirts with a bra and they seemed to be the only place I could get long sleeve ones since I’m fair ski and they are really cute
Mcdougall K.
Mcdougall K.
2024.04.15
Verified
I would order againNo problems what so ever. Found that ordering from this outlet was very easy, straight forward and accurate. Reason I chose this business: Liked the clothing I seen.
Lythe l.
Lythe l.
2024.04.13
Verified
SLOW EXCHANGE POLICYI ordered 1 dress which arrived, it was nice but too small so returned it and asked for a larger size to be sent I sent the 3.99 like requested but havent received any emails or information when the exchange will be coming. I found it hard to follow the return and exchange procedure Reason I chose this business: Nice choice of clothes and wanted to see the quality of them
pamela h.
pamela h.
2024.04.12
Verified
Very happy with purchase procedures and returnsI love looking thru all of the clothing on Rotita - the clothing is very unique, clean cut and fresh looking. I was happy with my purchase of women's blouses; the sizing was true to size, the colors were beautiful, and the shipping was fast. I also like the return policy; returns are in the USA. I'm happy with my experience. Reason I chose this business: The products were unique and beautiful - not seen in any department store.
Laflamme N.
Laflamme N.
2024.04.12
Verified
I am very pleased either my bathing suit. The fit is great!Quick service. Fast delivery.very pleased with the service. Reason I chose this business: I loved the reviews on this and product image shown is perfect!
n19491110
n19491110
2024.04.12
Verified
Poor quality and service Poor quality and very poor service, shocked at the quality of the clothes, overpriced for what you received.
Aderonke A.
Aderonke A.
2024.04.11
Verified
Lovely and unique fashion. I always look forward to getting dresses from Rotita. They are a hit every time. Lots of complements and the size guides are pretty accurate
Marcela J.
Marcela J.
2024.04.10
Verified
Ottimi acquistiUna sperienza di acquisto on line molto sodisfacente. Le tabelle taglie sono molto chiare, gli articoli molto dettagliati. Gli abiti sono arrivati veloci, la qualità è ottima Reason I chose this business: Perchè mi piace la qualità degli articoli
Deborah J.
Deborah J.
2024.04.09
Verified
Great range of all clothing itemsItems purchased good quality at reasonable price and website well presented & easy to search. I followed up on the delivery status for an order & received an update quickly followed by a check once the items had been delivered. They also provide tracking & updates on transit of ordered items. Reason I chose this business: Used the before & always happy with the items and service.
Missick J.
Missick J.
2024.04.09
Verified
Wonderful!The items are nice and the customer service is good and pleasant. Service is efficient. Very pleasant and respectful. Reason I chose this business: They have nice designs and are my kind of clothing.
Henze L.
Henze L.
2024.04.09
Verified
Bathing suitsI just love your bathing suits 👙. Priced well and made well. Reason I chose this business: Purchased before
Jones A.
Jones A.
2024.04.09
Verified
Great productsBought 2 shirts, love them both. Good quality and good price. Pretty true to size. Reason I chose this business: Loved the options
M G.
M G.
2024.04.09
Verified
Very happy with my purchaseEasy to use website Good value for money Lovely product Reason I chose this business: I liked the dress
Amy L.
Amy L.
2024.04.03
Verified
Very good experience.I ordered for the first time, hoping that things would go well. I was very pleased with my dress when it arrived. It was a very easy experience. Reason I chose this business: Style and selection.
Jacqueline B.
Jacqueline B.
2024.04.03
Verified
Rotita Bathing Suits made me Smile!I ordered a tankini bathing suit top previous to my last order & it went with me on vacation. It was the most comfortable bathing suit I've had in many years. I recently ordered another tankini set & another tankini top. The fit was fantastic (which is not easy on a top heavy person). All pieces feel great. The colors were very vibrant. I'm a senior citizen & the bathing suit pieces made me feel great! Reason I chose this business: I chose Rotita because of the bathing suit style. The straps were wider than most.