Rosewe

www.rosewe.com

Rosewe Reviews

Good rating
4.1
12107 reviews Verified
Rosewe
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7101 ) 4.1

Moody N.
Moody N.
2024.05.14
Verified
Good experienceQuick delivery no issue's, overall delighted with service Reason I chose this business: Have bought numerous items of clothing
Dunstan A.
Dunstan A.
2024.05.13
Verified
DressGreat experience beautiful dress fits perfect love the style perfect for wedding Posting time good arrived before estimated time definitely recommend Reason I chose this business: Been looking for while for perfect dress for wedding saw rose on facebook so thought just look see what got found dress at right price
Kenny C.
Kenny C.
2024.05.08
Verified
Happy customerReceived my purchase within the delivery time specified. Love the dress I got. Reason I chose this business: Saw it online and like their style of clothes
Kaye B.
Kaye B.
2024.05.08
Verified
Fabulous!All merchandise fit me true to size! The quality of the clothing was amazing! Will definitely order again and again! Never spoke to any one over the phone, but did the online chat which was very helpful!! Reason I chose this business: I was very impressed with the merchandise, the colors that were offered and various styles of clothing!
Skelton M.
Skelton M.
2024.05.08
Verified
Very pleased with item Fast delivery, item fitted perfectly,will definitely buy again from you
Victorin G.
Victorin G.
2024.05.08
Verified
WonderfulLoved it. Perfect fits I will recommend it to everyone Reason I chose this business: Because I love the style
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
2024.05.07
Verified
Lack of communicationThis same size was much bigger this time and did fit on the top and the length was too long no one has made contact Reason I chose this business: I previously purchased a jumpsuit.
Hattie J.
Hattie J.
2024.05.07
Verified
RefundI think you all should be able to refund the money back once you get the merchandise and not wait for 30 days which is too long.3 to 5 days is long enough It was good they got right on it with sending the label, I had to email them again about how to send the merchandise back which the said that I would get and email Reason I chose this business: I like the merchandise some of the items were not right they were too big
Hughes R.
Hughes R.
2024.05.07
Verified
I like your products I like your products everything fit it just right I love the colors I love the feel of it as Mateer I will continue shopping with you
ortiz L.
ortiz L.
2024.05.07
Verified
My review for roseweI love my dress wearing it for mothers day.fits just right.and color and pattern I love. Reason I chose this business: Good looking clothes
Doyle S.
Doyle S.
2024.05.07
Verified
Red spotsOne of my dresses had two red spots on it! Anyway! Everything else was good! Reason I chose this business: Cheap dresses
Chinellato M.
Chinellato M.
2024.05.07
Verified
Very niceGreat experience. I saw this dress that I loved and ordered it. It fits perfectly. Reason I chose this business: I liked the dresses
Cheryl A.
Cheryl A.
2024.05.07
Verified
ROSEWE! The ideal place to shop onlineAt ROSEWE, the entire process from selecting garments, ordering and delivery were on point. Every part of my order went smooth. The arrival of my new garments was the icing on the cake. The material of the dresses and fit to size are perfect. Reason I chose this business: While browsing the internet, Rosewe popped up. Finally, I decided to make an order. I’m so happy I did. The style and classy garments are just my style.
John A.
John A.
2024.05.05
Verified
ComfortableIt's true to its size fit very well very comfortable love the color style of the dress. I love it I would buy it in another if available. Reason I chose this business: Rosewe clothes fits well.
Tomeka W.
Tomeka W.
2024.05.04
Verified
Lace yellow pleat dressI ordered the lace pleat yellow dress with the lace around the collar. It came back quick Reason I chose this business: The variety of dressesthe great price
Linda Ridge J.
Linda Ridge J.
2024.04.28
Verified
I received my shipment and, huge surprise, the dresses, fitting me perfectly, were beautiful!Easy-Peazy experience! The ordered items looked better than they did in the catalog and on the models. I received many compliments! Reason I chose this business: I chose Rosewe because, I have trouble finding appropriate apparel due to my curvy shape. Their models are curvy and their designs focus on being complementary to the curvature of the female body.
Matebel S.
Matebel S.
2024.04.27
Verified
Wonderful dressesThe dresses are very beutiful, And looks like in photo. Reason I chose this business: Because Rosewe have my lieblings dresses
Peter B.
Peter B.
2024.04.26
Verified
Very bad company The worst, cheapest quality clothes out there. Clothes are badly made, the material is so flimsy they are all see through. I ordered a few times but had to return most of them because of low quality. Won't order again. The last time they didn't refund me as the post lost my package and the customer bears the cost of that. Really really bad company
Bartsch M.
Bartsch M.
2024.04.25
Verified
I was very happy with my clothing I received and sizing was right for me too.I will be buying again from this company as they are reliable and articles are of good quality.xx Reason I chose this business: Yes. Very satisfied thanks. X
Stephenson C.
Stephenson C.
2024.04.24
Verified
Over all satisfied Have a better idea of how to order based on sizes do like the variety and the styles