Chesa Rosatsch

www.rosatsch.ch

Chesa Rosatsch Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1486 reviews Verified
Chesa Rosatsch
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1653 ) 4.5

Beat Elsasser
Beat Elsasser
2024.05.13
Advertisement
Tomasz N
Tomasz N
2024.05.12
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Anne-Laure Barrale
Anne-Laure Barrale
2024.05.12
Très bien situé entre 2 gares à 5' de St. Moritz Pontresina ou Samedan. Hôtel de style au calme dans un cadre magnifique. Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Tout le personnel est très accueillant. Excellent buffet petit-déjeuner et 3 restaurants à choix. Excellente cuisine.
Location
Rooms
Service
Pappachan
Pappachan
2024.05.08
7.0 Verified
Relaxing and comfortable ☺ Friendly staff and good location. ☹ --
Franz
Franz
2024.05.08
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
susanne m
susanne m
2024.05.08
Verified
Wonderful days at Chesa Rosatsch We spent 4 very relaxing days at the Chesa Rosatsch. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is excellent and has a large selection of local dishes. The evening meal at the Uondas restaurant was also excellent. We will definitely book this hotel again on our next stay in the Upper Engadine.
Muhammad
Muhammad
2024.05.07
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Finbarr
Finbarr
2024.05.06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Marco
Marco
2024.05.06
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Ulrich
Ulrich
2024.05.06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Giuseppe
Giuseppe
2024.05.04
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Erich
Erich
2024.05.03
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Pamella L
Pamella L
2024.05.03
Verified
A Fine Example of Excellence My vacation in early May 2024 was an idyllic pleasure in Alpine paradise! Surrounded by nature's breathtaking beauty at its best, one could not fathom climbing down the mountain without a subtle transformation of spirit and enhanced love of life. The accommodations are as natural as its earthly station with a staff that is in sync and inspired to assist and please. The meals at the restaurant were delightful with a local influence that offered regionally-sourced fare.
Advertisement
Luisier
Luisier
2024.05.02
9.0 Verified
un séjour authentique ☺la typicité de l'immeuble
Deepti
Deepti
2024.04.29
10 Verified
It was a very very comfortable stay ☺ Location is great….very near to train station. Very helpful staff. ☹ We just loved it
Excursion740185
Excursion740185
2024.04.26
Verified
Un séjour très agréable Un séjour fantastique dans un endroit typique. L’accueil a été très chaleureux et nous avons également pu profiter d’un surclassement, une gentillesse que nous avons énormément apprécié. On a fait notre petit déjeuner en terrasse: c’était très bien et généreux Un séjour qui restera gravé dans nos mémoires
Margreta Persson
Margreta Persson
2024.04.25
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Chiara Tonello
Chiara Tonello
2024.04.24
Trip type
Vacation
Lisa, Ava
Lisa, Ava
2024.04.24
8.0 Verified
we had early train ride and had to wait to get coffee and couldnt grab a danish or anything. would have loved to take something for breakfast as we walked to train station. staff was very nice, loved the area ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Ivan Casas
Ivan Casas
2024.04.22
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service