ר.ל.שרותי הדברה-לוונט רוני

ר.ל.שרותי הדברה-לוונט רוני Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1337 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1337)
hegelworm
hegelworm
2024.04.10
Lightweight and Customisable Excellent little plugin that’s been on my must-have list for a while now. Plenty of layout and configuration options. No bloat, works out of the box. Would recommend.
Advertisement
bighitsdigitalmedia
bighitsdigitalmedia
2024.04.07
Briliant! Works straight away, no fuss and great layout choices!
coskouk
coskouk
2024.04.06
Excellent plugin. Works great. Thank you very much.
ricazel
ricazel
2024.04.05
amazing amazing
denden_nl
denden_nl
2024.04.03
A M A Z I N G So very handy and easy!
Advertisement
upconsult
upconsult
2024.04.03
Juste parfait Même en version gratuite, fait le job ! Intégration super simple ! Beau boulot !
jjorio
jjorio
2024.04.02
Works great Simple and to the point. Thanks
n3xus777
n3xus777
2024.04.02
Super helpful & easy connection I love it, simply enter the place id from the embedded id finder and it connects. supports darkmode and i could hide the reviews to only show the header. Exactly what i needed, no requirement to ‘connect google account’ and it automatically updates. Good on your team for making people’s lives a little easier – you’re appreciated for that!!
fitisland
fitisland
2024.03.31
Plugin for Google Reviews Working fine. I like it it just a suggestion to make it easier to add the business to the plugin. Overall I recommend using this plugin
Advertisement
pavelmadeja
pavelmadeja
2024.03.28
the best solution the best solution for WordPress
alharlow
alharlow
2024.03.28
Awesome – Works the best We tested a lot of plugins for displaying Google reviews, and this one works the best from the ones we tested.
marcie73
marcie73
2024.03.26
Good one! Good one!
David Taubmann
David Taubmann
2024.03.26
VERY SIMPLE AND EFFECTIVE It was a matter of just a few minutes to get id working perfectly inside our website.Thanks!
Advertisement
dublinwebdesign
dublinwebdesign
2024.03.26
A very useful plugin Great work! Thank you guys for this plugin.
lusv33
lusv33
2024.03.17
recomendado Recomendado
turbopro
turbopro
2024.03.17
Good Plugin, very pleased. Easy to install and it works like a charm.
losandesshop
losandesshop
2024.03.15
Adds credibility Our developer was able to quickly add this plug-in. Love the seamlessness from Google to our website.
Advertisement
henriquemeuconsig
henriquemeuconsig
2024.03.15
Good and accurate Good and accurate
digicreationsno1
digicreationsno1
2024.03.15
Great Plugin – Recommend Great plugin – Easy to Use – Recommend.
MichaelPreiner
MichaelPreiner
2024.03.15
Extremly Useful I use this plug-in for a customer who is totally thrilled. It was easy, quick and reliable to set up. Thank you for this solution.