Rollen Projects And Services(PTY)LTD Reviews

Rollen Projects And Services(PTY)LTD Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 5 reviews

www.rollen-projects.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Lennox Munyamani
Lennox Munyamani
2024-02-11
Good services that got from these guys.
Advertisement
Lennox Lennoxy
Lennox Lennoxy
2024-02-09
recommends
You are doing a nice work.
Reply from Rollen Projects And Services(PTY)LTD 2024-02-11
Thank you, Lennox! We appreciate your feedback. Our team is dedicated to providing the best service possible.
Gracie Madzimure
Gracie Madzimure
2024-02-04
recommends
I am forever grateful to Rollen Projects and Services for their incredible help! They truly saved the day with their quick and ingenious solutions, and also shared invaluable advice .
Reply from Rollen Projects And Services(PTY)LTD 2024-02-11
Dear Gracie, we're truly glad you found our services helpful! Your kind words are much appreciated. We're always here for you. Thanks a lot!
Martins Christopher
Martins Christopher
2024-01-30
recommends
High-quality handyman services and what l like the most is that they have enough tools and their own transport.
Reply from Rollen Projects And Services(PTY)LTD 2024-01-30
Thank you 💕💕
Jessica Masona
Jessica Masona
2023-07-05
recommends
I have used these Guys twice now, Once to unblock a municipal drain that affected multiple people in my area. Other plumbers could not fix the problem. Just before a long weekend, they came out at extremely short notice to replace a burst water pipe in my yard. Their service is quickly, efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend them.
Advertisement