Regina skincare & phibrows Reviews

Regina skincare & phibrows Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 28 reviews

www.rocskincareandphibrows.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
carmel quinlivan
carmel quinlivan
2022-12-16
I would highly recommend Regina if you are considering Phibrows. From the first consultation with Regina she allowed plenty of time to explain the procedure. A very relaxing salon to visit . I am very happy with my new brows. Carmel
Advertisement
leanne hanrahan
leanne hanrahan
2022-11-07
Regina is a kind, friendly, attentive person who has created such a warm and relaxing atmosphere. She is so talented at creating beautiful natural eyebrows that enhance. I would recommend to all. Well done and thank you Regina. - Leanne
Reply from Regina skincare & phibrows 2022-11-09
You are so welcome Leanne and thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
Lauren Agnew
Lauren Agnew
2022-10-06
Great experience with Regina, from the very 1st consultation all the way to my 2nd session. She was very honest about the treatment and whether the pigment will take or not and we discussed further options in case it did not due to certain medications. Extremely happy with my results, and Regina is always available to help with any queries. Highly recommend.
Aodhain Scallan
Aodhain Scallan
2022-10-06
I had the Medik8 facial with Regina recently. I noticed the difference in my skin almost immediately. My skin was so dull and dehydrated beforehand and now has a really healthy glow back. Would highly recommend to anyone with dull lifeless skin that wants a lift. I purchased two Medik8 products and they’re working a dream. Regina took so much time to talk through my skin concerns and has given me great advice and steps to take going forward. I will definitely be back.
Sheryl
Sheryl
2022-10-05
I really cannot recommend Regina highly enough. I got my phi brows done a few months ago and still couldn’t be happier with the result, very natural looking perfect brows. I am currently on my skincare journey with Regina and most recently had the dermalux facial. It is great to get such honest and knowledgable advice and all results have been better than I could of imagined. Regina herself is just brilliant!!, such a perfectionist, so professional and such a lovely girl. You’re in safe hands here.
Reply from Regina skincare & phibrows 2022-10-06
Sheryl, thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review. I loved creating your brows for you and it's my pleasure to help you on your skin journey with medik8. See you soon.
Advertisement
Sharon dempsey
Sharon dempsey
2022-08-31
Thank you Regina for an amazing dermalux facial. I feel like my skin is glowing after it . Very professional service. A very peaceful atmosphere from start to finish .
Eithne Hickey
Eithne Hickey
2022-08-26
I have attended Regina's clinic on several occasions for skin consultations, facials and most recently a skin peel. Regina is so welcoming and warm and her clinic is a haven to relax in. Regina knows everything there is to know about skincare. The treatments are 10/10 and along side this, Regina has also prescribed a daily skin routine that has transformed my skin health. Go no further!
Audrey O'Leary
Audrey O'Leary
2022-08-22
Regina is extremely professional,knowledgeable and talented therapist. She has the most tranquill space and is very generous with her time.
Sara Cosgrave
Sara Cosgrave
2022-08-18
I couldn't rate Regina highly enough, I got my Phibrows done by her and I am so so happy with the results! Regina was an absolute pleasure to deal with, very friendly and her attention to detail is second to none. I felt extremely comfortable and confident in her abilities to create my new brows for me. Would definitely recommend contacting Regina for a consultation if you are considering getting Phibrows done - you won't be disappointed!
Advertisement
Sinead Roche
Sinead Roche
2022-07-12
I recently had my Phibrows done by Regina and I am absolutely thrilled with the final result. The shape and colour are perfect, with the end result being a natural brow with lovely definition that my own brown didn't have. Regina explained everything fully, making me feel so comfortable and relaxed during the whole process. Regina gave me all the information I needed for the aftercare and happily answered any questions that I had. Regina's attention to detail is amazing, a perfectionist throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Regina to anyone considering Phibrows. I am thrilled with my brows. Thank You Regina.
Sine O'Reilly
Sine O'Reilly
2022-07-11
From my initial consultation, Regina was so friendly and helpful. She explained everything clearly and answered any questions or doubts I had. I didn’t feel I was put under any pressure to come back after my consultation but I did and I am very glad I did!! Her attention to detail and professionalism is outstanding. I have had so many compliments on my brows and so, I cannot recommend Regina enough!!
Reply from Regina skincare & phibrows 2022-07-11
Thank you Síne for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I absolutely loved creating your new brows, thank you for trusting me.
Amy Brennan
Amy Brennan
2022-07-09
My only regret is not going to Regina sooner. I have spent years of not leaving the house until I fill my eyebrows in with a pencil or letting anybody see me without them which looked very unnatural and it was so much hassle. I was so nervous about my first appointment but Regina was so friendly and so reassuring and really calmed my nerves. I fell inlove with my new eyebrows at the first appointed I loved how natural they looked and leaving the house without the need to put make up on my eyebrows was such a relief and so stress free. I didn't understand why i was so nervous i was worried that i wouldnt be able sit through the whole appointment as i have a very low pain tolerance. I have recently had my second appointment which i fell asleep in and yet again amazed by my eyebrows Regina has incredible talent. There is no words to explain how amazing phibrows with Regina are my life has been changed. I can not thank Regina enough for how she has changed my life and gave me so much confidence with my new natural look. I definitely recommend Regina you will be amazed you will only wish you had gone to Regina sooner.
Reply from Regina skincare & phibrows 2022-07-09
Amy, this had made me well up. To think I have made such a difference to someone's life is so heartwarming. Thank you for trusting me with your beautiful face. ?
Eileen Whelan
Eileen Whelan
2022-06-27
Regina is great, very helpful and professional. Delighted with the result
Advertisement
Carol Underwood
Carol Underwood
2022-06-11
A mother's day gift was a facial and consultation with the lovely Regina.....nicest facial I've ever had! Regina was very helpful and knowledgeable and gave very good advice. Overall a fabulous experience which is why I shall be going back again.
Antoinette Cullen
Antoinette Cullen
2022-06-01
I cannot recommend Regina enough, from the moment I stepped foot in her door Regina put me at ease as I was so nervous getting my brows done. She made me feel so relaxed and calm and explained everything step by step. Regina puts great care and time planning the shape of the brow, my brows are SO natural, I really cannot find words to express my gratitude, I couldn't love them more, Regina is amazing!! Highly recommend her ❤
Reply from Regina skincare & phibrows 2022-06-02
Thank you Antoinette. It was my absolute pleasure to create your new brows for you. Thank you for trusting me.
Jenny Doyle
Jenny Doyle
2022-06-01
To say I’m happy with my eyebrows is an understatement. Regina is so professional from start to finish. She is a wealth of knowledge. She explained everything in detail about the process and aftercare. Regina’s style is natural and that’s exactly what I got. My eyebrows are not overpowering and look great with or without makeup. The whole experience was really enjoyable with a little giggle thrown in for good measure 😂. I would happily recommend her to anyone.
Reply from Regina skincare & phibrows 2022-06-02
Thank you Jenny, I loved creating those natural brows to add to your natural beauty and yes there certainly was a giggle or two!!
Emily Stewart
Emily Stewart
2022-05-20
I am so delighted with my Phi Brows that Regina created. Regina is so professional and has amazing attention to detail. I have just started my skincare journey with her and can’t wait to see the results!
Reply from Regina skincare & phibrows 2022-05-24
Thank you Emily, can't wait to see the results too. See you back soon.
Advertisement
Sharon Underwood
Sharon Underwood
2022-05-13
I'm so happy with my brows. Regina was so helpful and professional from start to finish. She did a fabulous job. Would highly recommend
Reply from Regina skincare & phibrows 2022-05-19
Thank you Sharon for taking the time to write such a lovley review and for travelling from Waterford to visit me. I loved creating your new brows & the chats.
Emma Jeffers
Emma Jeffers
2022-05-09
Regina is amazing at what she does and I cannot recommend her enough. I was nervous about getting phi brows but after my first visit to Regina she put me at ease and talked me through every step. She is a perfectionist and so lovely to deal with. I love my new brows. Thank you ❤️
Sarah Berkeley
Sarah Berkeley
2022-05-06
Fantastic service, friendly, professional & helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Regina
Reply from Regina skincare & phibrows 2022-05-09
Thank you sarah for taking the time to leave a review. I loved creating your new brows.