Rocket Party Hire

www.rocketpartyhire.co.za

Rocket Party Hire Reviews

Good rating
4.4
99 reviews Verified
Rocket Party Hire
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 99 ) 4.4

Thandeka Precious Bhengu
Thandeka Precious Bhengu
2024.05.27
Advertisement
Mandy Proost
Mandy Proost
2024.05.27
Fantastic seamless service and the actual machines were brilliant quality
Tyler Vos
Tyler Vos
2024.05.26
Angelique Knoetze
Angelique Knoetze
2024.05.20
WOW is all i can say. the service and products are outstandingly great! will definitely use again and recommend
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.05.21
Thanks so much Angelique for the amazing review! We really apreciate the feedback! Hope to assist you with another amazing event soon!!
Gerhardus Hendrie Dreyer
Gerhardus Hendrie Dreyer
2024.05.20
Highly impressed with Rocket Party Hire! 🎉 Extremely professional and punctual. We relied on them to assist with a launch of a new vehicle, and their communication was top-notch from the moment we booked. They ensured everything was perfectly set up two hours before the event. Thank you, Rocket Party Hire team, for an exceptional experience!
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.05.21
Thank you so much for the very kind review! We really apreciate it and we are so happy to hear that everything went well for your event!! Hope to assist you with any future events! Thanks again!
Advertisement
keM/ meK
keM/ meK
2024.05.19
Rebecca Iputo
Rebecca Iputo
2024.04.26
Debbie van der Plank
Debbie van der Plank
2024.04.21
Excellent service. And our little people loved the soft toys.
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.04.21
Thank you for such a nice review! Hope to help you with another event in the future! Thanks for using rocket party hire!
Judith Bennie
Judith Bennie
2024.04.19
Rocket Party hire were fabulous, delivery and collection on time and the slushy cocktails definitely added to the great Party Vibe. everyone loved them . Thanks so much
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.04.19
Such a joy to read positive feedback like this! We really apreciate the kind words and feedback! Looking forward to helping you with future party needs! Have a fantastic weekend!
Advertisement
Charlene Munsamy
Charlene Munsamy
2024.04.13
Hi. Hired a slushie machine and it was the best decision for my event! Was a huge hit. Such an easy process to hire, operate and such delicious flavours! Will absolutely use them again.
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.04.13
Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We really apreciate it! Looking forward to assisting you with your next event!
Sanjana Ranchod
Sanjana Ranchod
2024.04.07
Rocket Party Hire was so professional and efficient! Their communication was timeous and clear. Very organized and friendly. I would refer them to all my friends going forward, really impressed with their services. Two things I would mention, when booking an outdoor movie, they don’t provide the movie and the cushions provided weren’t colour coordinated. But all in all a great service provider! Thank you for making our party fun!
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.04.07
Thank you so much for the kind review! We really apreciate it! We will take a look at the pillow situation and make sure its more clear that the movies arent provided on the website, thank you for your constructive feedback! Hope to host one of your parties again soon!
Shene :: a Popular Bunch
Shene :: a Popular Bunch
2024.04.02
Efficient, fast & affordable. Every business dreams of a seamless event and this is what Rocket Party Hire did for me.
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.04.02
Thank you so much for the kind review and 5 stars we really apreciate the feedback! I hope you will use our services again in the future! Glad everything went well!
Khomotso Bosaka
Khomotso Bosaka
2024.03.28
Very happy with Rocket Party Hire services, from the prompt response the client receives during the queries stage, to the quality of the machines being delivered. The kids (and adults too) enjoyed their slushies to the full, perfect for a hot summer day :) Will definitely recommend it to family and friends and go back for more service!
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.03.28
Thank you so much for your kind review! We really apreciate feedback as it helps us to improve our service! Hope to help you with another event soon! Take good care.
Advertisement
Brandon Coppin
Brandon Coppin
2024.03.19
Scam company they take your money and after that they don't answer calls or emails. The owner is never around and admin lady never returns calls or emails after money has been paid.
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.03.22
Sorry to hear you weren’t happy with the experience. We always make sure our machines are in top-notch condition, so it’s surprising to hear there was an issue. We went above and beyond for your team as we don't usually allow our slush machines to be collected. However, after numerous phone conversations with Helen, we made the exception as a fellow events company to allow it. Here’s how everything went down: 19 Feb: We got your request and everything seemed set. 28 Feb: You made the payment, and we got everything ready on our end. 7 March: You picked up the machine, which was all clean and ready to go. 18 March: We returned your R500 deposit, which was a bit delayed, and we apologize for that. The only fault with this process was the delay in sending your deposit of R500 back to you, which we have done and was promised to do early on. We received good feedback when the machine was collected, so this is the first we hear about dirty machines, which isn't possible since all our machines are cleaned thoroughly and inspected before being released. Since we delivered on everything from our end we hope this closes the matter. Thank you for your feedback.
Sean Bailey
Sean Bailey
2024.03.18
Brook Stevens
Brook Stevens
2024.03.11
Wonderful quick response to my enquiry with delivery and collection done seamlessly. The double slushy machine was clean and worked perfectly. Will definitely use again.
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.03.11
Thank you so much for the five star review and kind words! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
Adrienne Friedberg
Adrienne Friedberg
2024.02.25
Great service. Will definitely use them again
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.02.25
Thank you so much for the kind 5 star review.
Advertisement
Muwani Mukwevho
Muwani Mukwevho
2024.02.22
Everything delivered on time. Simple instructions and I was a happy client at the end of the day.
Marelize Gloy
Marelize Gloy
2024.02.21
I recently had the pleasure of hiring a candyfloss machine from Rocket Party Hire, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Finding ourselves in need of one at the very last minute, we were met with a level of professionalism and helpfulness that seems all too rare these days. The team at Rocket Party Hire, especially Lizelna, went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met promptly and efficiently. The candyfloss machine itself was in prime condition, a testament to the care and maintenance the company puts into their equipment. The instructions provided were clear and concise, making the machine easy and enjoyable to use, contributing significantly to the success of our event. A very big thank you to the entire team at Rocket Party Hire, with a special shoutout to Lizelna, for her exceptional service. Her dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident throughout the entire process, from the initial contact to the final setup. It's refreshing to see a company that still values its customers so highly and delivers on both quality and service. I wholeheartedly recommend Rocket Party Hire to anyone in need of party equipment. Their professionalism, quality of equipment, and outstanding customer service truly set them apart in the industry. Thank you again, Rocket Party Hire, for making our event a memorable one!
Reply from Rocket Party Hire 2024.02.21
Thank you so much for the kind review! Really happy to get such good feedback from a client!
Annette Viljoen
Annette Viljoen
2024.02.20
Wow! To deal with a company that is efficient, fast and reliable is fantastic! Thank you for the great services and the product was very good quality.