Road Ready Rita

Road Ready Rita Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
H Z
H Z
2023.07.28
Unfortunately, bad driving experience with Rita, slow-paced teaching and charged me for 2hrs even if I cancelled the course 2 days before the lesson. Won’t recommend.
Jasmina Jurišić
Jasmina Jurišić
2023.06.02
I have passed my driving test today, 1st attempt. Rita has been nothing less but an absolute gem of a teacher and I cannot recommend her highly enough! She is very professional, experienced, extremely good listener and psychologist even though that's not her job, very detailed (in a good way) and supportive. I've had a different instructor before Rita and I'm so glad I decided to make a change. You will honestly not regret choosing Rita, she is THE best!
Lacey Wheeler
Lacey Wheeler
2023.05.15
Rita is amazing driving instructor, she is very friendly and has been very supportive to me, she also helped me gain more confidence in each driving lesson. I passed first time in my driving test. Thank you again Rita. Highly recommend.
molly
United Kingdom | 2023.04.20
I could not imagine a better instructor than Rita, She was patient as a i struggled with test nerves i passed today and could not have done it with out her. She never once made me feel as if i could not drive and was so encouraging as i started to get the hang of it. Having such a friendly instructor as well made the process of learning so much better as i looked forward to our lessons. Thank you so much Rita you’re amazing!
Cristina Sardinha
Cristina Sardinha
2023.02.23
I passed my driving test today and I could not be more gratefull to Rita. She is with no doubt an amazing instructor, she always made me feel comfortable and relax. My confidence increased lesson after lesson. She is a great listener, I had my fears and my doubts about driving but with her mentoring and reassurance that is all gone. I now feel ready to drive on my own. I highly recommend her.
Cath Searle
Cath Searle
2023.01.13
Fantastic teacher. Open and honest feedback. Rita really cares about her pupils and is an exceptional instructor. Highly recommended
sam anuchi
sam anuchi
2023.01.04
Rita is an excellent driving instructor. She is also an astute, person-centred, and kind instructor. It was a great experience to learn from her. I have passed my driving test and feel confident to drive on my own.
Conor Loveland
Conor Loveland
2022.12.29
Rita was very patient and understanding in every lesson I had with her. She grew my confidence so much compared to other instructors I’ve had. Highly recommend.
T M
T M
2022.12.20
Rita was fantastic with my son. She knows to expect my next son very soon (sorry, Rita).
Dan Hutt
Dan Hutt
2022.12.19
Rita from the very start was patient and listened to what I needed to work on since taking a lengthy break from learning to drive. Rita gave me helpful tips to ensure I remembered key areas that I struggled on. Thank you Rita for the lessons we had I will recommend you to any learners in the local area.
Connor Seifert
Connor Seifert
2022.10.28
Great driving instructor. Helped me pass after 2 other instructors. Would recommend
Abbie Pearman
Abbie Pearman
2022.08.18
Rita has been an amazing instructor, very friendly, learning to drive with her has been a relaxed experience. She fitted my test in with just two days notice due to the current struggles to get tests, can’t thank her enough for making my learning experience so nice 😊
Paige Brown
Paige Brown
2022.07.30
I passed today after several hours of patience and guidance from Rita to build my confidence up! I could not be more grateful for such a kind and supportive instructor who let me go at my own pace after a poor first experience. I would recommend Rita to anyone looking to drive.
Nick Adams
Nick Adams
2022.07.27
Amazing instructor. I’ve had a previous instructor before, but I’ve learnt so much more in a shorter amount of time with Rita. I recommend her to anyone!
Magda V
Magda V
2022.03.14
I passed my test today thanks to Rita!! She has been very supportive and taught me everything I need to know to be comfortable behind the wheel! 5/5 would recommend 👍🏻
Karen Hotston
Karen Hotston
2022.01.14
Rita has been brilliant teaching my daughter how to drive my daughter has loved having her as a driving instructor and she has passed her test first time.
Mya Amy
Mya Amy
2022.01.14
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
This driving school with Rita has been amazing as I felt comfortable with the instructor the whole time ,which is important when driving , highly recommended this driving school
Brandon Hally
Brandon Hally
2022.01.11
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Was already and experienced learner before starting our lessons, but she helped me fine tune my skills and I passed with just one minor. Amazing, would recommend.
Thomas Easterbrook
Thomas Easterbrook
2021.12.21
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I joined Rita as a relatively new learner only having done a few lesson prior. Throughout the process I found her experience and support very helpful, passing both my theory and practical first time.
Lewis Hutton
Lewis Hutton
2021.12.13
Positive
Professionalism
Passed my driving test today and wouldn’t of been able to do it without Rita, definitely the best driving instructor