Riverside Roofing

Riverside Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Alan Kippax
United Kingdom | 2024.04.16
Installation of Roof Vents Riverside Roofing provided and installed vents to the main roof of our property. A very efficient and professional service at a competitive price. Would definitely recommend.
Gary Mitchell
Gary Mitchell
2024.01.03
I was very pleased with the service provided. Very professional, they did an excellent job replacing my ridge tiles at a very reasonable cost.
Reply from Riverside Roofing 2024.01.19
Thank you for the review. Many Thanks Riverside Roofing
Paul C
United Kingdom | 2023.11.07
Roof fixed, and he turns when he says !! Had small leak in the roof, ours is a new house, just outside the builders warranty but covered by NHBC, they agreed to cover it but could not start the work soon. Said we could get a roofer it may be quicker, no friends had any work done so no recommendations. Called a few roofers to get a couple of quotes but they did not want to work with integral solar panels. Darren came round inspected the job and gave us a quote, he arranged for the scaffolding the following week, then came and did the job. Roof all back together, he showed me what he was doing thought the process and even strengthened the solar panel mountings before re fitting them. We would recommend Riverside roofing. - Work carried out in June 2023, but give it 5 Months to make sure it did not leak again.
Reliable and excellent service Needed a quote for flat roof repairs at our school due to serious water ingress. Darren called the same day to assess and quote for the repairs and completed them during half term as this was the most convenient time, (when no pupils around) I called on Darren again during the 6 weeks holiday as the roof on our Library was damaged due to high winds and heavy rain, again the service was brilliant and completed before school recommenced. I would highly recommend Riverside roofing (Darren)
grant smith
grant smith
2023.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Great communication at all times from start to finish. Came out when they said they would to fix tiles on roof, had wrong ones but immediately went and got correct ones. They also inspected the whole roof while they were here. They explained the problem and had job done quickly and effectively. Recommended.
Reply from Riverside Roofing 2024.01.19
Thank you for the review. Many Thanks Riverside Roofing
Claire Mercer
Claire Mercer
2023.11.06
Riverside Roofing fitted EPDM flat roof and Fascia’s to our summer house great products and very cost effective. I would highly recommend Darren for any roofing work
Reply from Riverside Roofing 2024.01.19
Thank you for the review. Many Thanks Riverside Roofing
Richard Kemp
United Kingdom | 2023.11.01
Lead Bay and rubber flat roof Turned up when he said he would, done a free drone survey so we could see the damage to our roof ourselves! Very reasonably priced and the work on our lead bay window was a work of art!! Couldn't recommend anymore.
David Osborne
David Osborne
2023.09.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I contacted Riverside Roofing for an assessment of the condition of my roof. I decided after the survey to ask them to replace the roof. A date and price was agreed and a few weeks later work started. 6 days later the work was complete. A chimney stack has been removed new flashing, waterproof membrane, new slats, and a maintenance free tiled roof fitted. The quality of the work was excellent I could not have been happier with the result. The site was left clean and tidy with all waste removed. Their industry knowledge is second to none and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Reply from Riverside Roofing 2024.01.19
Thank you for the review. Many Thanks Riverside Roofing
Connect DUO Digital
Connect DUO Digital
2023.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Fixed a leaking roofing in our office. Quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Riverside Roofing 2024.01.19
Thank you for the review. Many Thanks Riverside Roofing
ClaireM-1384
ClaireM-1384
2023.03.20
Darren @ Riverside Roofing supplied and fitted EPDM roof and fascia to our summer house, quality product at cost effective price. Would highly recommend Riverside Roofing for any future work
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
2023.03.15
Positive
Punctuality
Brilliant service from start to finish. Would highly recommend Riverside Roofing if you're looking for a local roofer.
Reply from Riverside Roofing 2024.01.19
Thank you for the review. Many Thanks Riverside Roofing