Nigel Senior Reviews

Nigel Senior Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

www.ridpest.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
modern savage
modern savage
2024-02-14
Great friendly service , would highly recommend
Deb Sykes (T please)
Deb Sykes (T please)
2024-02-12
I called Nigel after I heard something running around in the ceiling. Nigel confirmed it was rats and discovered the spot where they were coming in. After 2 lots of poison, I didn’t hear them again. He did an absolutely fabulous job of getting rid and blocking up the hole. (where builders had left it open) Nigel made a great job of filling the gap, enough to make it look like stone to match! I can’t recommend him highly enough. He’s definitely worth calling out if you have a problem with rodents-or other bugs and his pricing is very fair indeed.
Emily Rogerson
Emily Rogerson
2024-02-01
Would definitely recommend this service. My pest problem was solved efficiently and the price was spot on.
Joe Senior
Joe Senior
2024-02-01
Fair price and excellent service, resolved my issue very quickly, highly recommend
Jane Ellis
Jane Ellis
2024-02-01
Very thorough, really looked at all the possibilities and issues. Arrived when he said he would, good communication. Really ģood job.
Davina Jandu
Davina Jandu
2024-01-04
Reply from Nigel Senior 2024-01-08
I am so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our business, Davina! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our customers, and it's always rewarding to hear that our efforts are being noticed. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Lynda Rowan-Smith
Lynda Rowan-Smith
2024-01-03
Removed a wasp nest from my loft. Very efficient and cleaned up everything afterwards. Would highly recommend
Reply from Nigel Senior 2024-01-08
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, Lynda! We greatly appreciate your kind words and the 5-star rating. We're thrilled that we were able to efficiently remove the wasp nest from your loft and leave everything clean afterwards. It was a pleasure serving you, and we're grateful for your recommendation. Should you ever need our services again or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again!
Michael Tichband
Michael Tichband
2023-12-11
Reply from Nigel Senior 2024-01-08
Thank you so much, Michael, for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our business. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We sincerely appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon!
aamir nawaz
aamir nawaz
2023-12-02
I had a rat issue for a long time , after using a few other pest controller l Wakefield pest controllers it got sorted efficiently effectively and a fair price , very Home . Thank you so much for for your excellent service
Reply from Nigel Senior 2023-12-03
Thank you, Aamir, for sharing your positive experience with our pest control services! We're glad to hear that we were able to efficiently and effectively address your rat issue. Providing excellent service and fair pricing to our customers is always our top priority. If you have any other pest control needs in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!
Alice Duckett
Alice Duckett
2023-11-28
Had Nigel out to look at a wasps nest, he came out straight away and was so helpful and efficient. Would definitely use again!!
Reply from Nigel Senior 2023-12-02
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review, Alice! I greatly appreciate your kind words and am thrilled to hear that I was able to assist you promptly and effectively with the wasp nest issue. Customer satisfaction is my top priority, and we're delighted that you were happy with our service. We look forward to serving you again in the future, if the need arises. Thanks for choosing us!
Kate Thickett
Kate Thickett
2023-11-28
Came out quickly and did a great job, would recommend to anyone!
Reply from Nigel Senior 2023-12-02
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kate! We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation. It's always our goal to provide prompt and excellent service to all our customers. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Sarah Kendall
Sarah Kendall
2023-11-28
Came straight out to look at a wasps nest but decided to leave as the would be dying naturally . Would recommend
Reply from Nigel Senior 2023-12-02
Thank you, Sarah, for your kind review and for choosing our business to handle your wasps nest situation. We always strive to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our decision to leave the nest and did not want to charge you as they would have died naturally anyway. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support. If you have any other pest control needs in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'll be more than happy to assist you. Take care!
Geoff Savage
Geoff Savage
2023-11-27
Great help and a really nice person. Very knowledgeable and has quick response thanks.
Reply from Nigel Senior 2023-12-02
Thank you so much for your kind review, Geoff! I truly appreciate your feedback and am thrilled to hear that you found our service helpful. It's always been my goal to provide excellent customer service and be knowledgeable in my field. If you ever need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks again for your support!
Mark Jerram
Mark Jerram
2023-11-02
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Nigel is a very knowledgeable and fairly priced pest control expert. Would highly recommend his services.
Reply from Nigel Senior 2023-12-02
Mark Jerram, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about my pest control services. I truly appreciate your kind words and your recommendation. It's always satisfying to know that my expertise and fair pricing have met your expectations. If there's anything else I can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!
Victoria
Victoria
2023-10-17
I can highly recommend Nigel. He is very fairly priced and really knowledgeable about all kinds of pests!
Reply from Nigel Senior 2023-12-02
Thank you so much for your kind words, Victoria! It means a lot to me that you had a great experience with our services. Providing fair pricing and extensive knowledge about pests is something we take pride in, so I'm delighted to hear that we met your expectations. If you ever need any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!