Richards Builders Merchants LTD

Richards Builders Merchants LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1440 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1420)
Kirsty Ashman
Kirsty Ashman
2024.04.15
Excellent service start to finish. Delivery men couldn't of been more helpful!! Pleasure to deal with.
Reply from Richards Builders Merchants LTD 2024.04.16
Hi Kirsty, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
Teresa
Teresa
2024.03.27
We have just received the most amazing service from Richards. Access to our home is really tricky and currently made even more difficult because of a road closure due to a winter landslide. We are extremely grateful that driver Johno made sure delivery is possible, which means we can go ahead with our project. Huge thanks Johno, and also to Luke and Adam on the counter. You are a really friendly and helpful team, who work towards finding a solution.
Reply from Richards Builders Merchants LTD 2024.03.27
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We really do appreciate it!
Phil Ovey
United Kingdom | 2024.03.21
Great to deal with Ordered some aggregate for a project approved by the Committee at our Sailing Club and was scheduled to be delivered quickly and at a reasonable price. On discovering that another Committee member had collected a load (from another supplier) the team at Richards kindly cancelled my order, and calmly and efficiently processed a refund. This was very much appreciated and I'd like to thank the team at Richards for doing this. I'll be back and I'll be sure to check next time!
Reply from Richards Builders Merchants LTD 2024.03.22
Hi Phil, we appreciate your kind review. Our team was more than happy to assist you!
e***p
e***p
2024.03.17
Verified
Item received as advertised many thanks
e***a
e***a
2024.03.17
Verified
Great item, as described, well packaged and quick delivery. Many thanks
g***u
g***u
2024.03.15
Verified
brilliant thank you so much
1***n
1***n
2024.03.10
Verified
Happy with goods & service.
a***t
a***t
2024.03.10
Verified
Excellent
1***e
1***e
2024.03.10
Verified
excellent
a***r
a***r
2024.03.01
Verified
As described and on time.
l***l
l***l
2024.02.27
Verified
As described. Delivered on time.
t***2
t***2
2024.02.25
Verified
Perfect, just as described, recommended seller Thank you.
sean o'mahony
sean o'mahony
2024.02.24
Staff are very friendly & helpful, currently have limited stock due to pending move to new premises
Reply from Richards Builders Merchants LTD 2024.02.27
Thank you for your kind feedback! We hope you'll visit our new premises at Trevol Business Park (which should be open soon...) where we have a much large selection of products. In the meantime if there is anything you need which is only available at our larger store in Doublebois, please ask a member of staff and they will get it transferred to the Torpoint store for you as soon as they can.
o***s
o***s
2024.02.23
Verified
Item as described - quick delivery
k***x
k***x
2024.02.23
Verified
Excellent product and service,thank you
3***k
3***k
2024.02.20
Verified
Perfect thanks
d***r
d***r
2024.02.20
Verified
Fantastic quality, well impressed.
e***e
e***e
2024.02.18
Verified
As described, many thanks.
o***w
o***w
2024.02.18
Verified
All good . Excellent price
n***b
n***b
2024.02.16
Verified
As listed thanks