rezStream

www.rezstream.com

rezStream Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
123 reviews Verified
rezStream
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 124 ) 4.8

Amanda Mccallister
Amanda Mccallister
2024.02.27
Awesome customer service Pros: I cannot say enough positive things about the customer service at Rezstream. I have been working with them for quite some time now and I have always been blown away by the level of care and attention they provide. In particular, [sensitive content hidden] have been absolutely amazing. They always go above and beyond to ensure that our needs are met and that we are satisfied with their services. One thing that really stands out to me is their availability. I have had instances where I needed assistance on a Sunday and to my surprise, I was able to get in touch with someone from Rezstream. [sensitive content hidden] truly go the extra mile for their customers and it is evident in their willingness to help at any time, even outside of regular business hours. Their knowledge and expertise in the industry are also top-notch. They are always up to date with the latest trends and technologies, and their recommendations have greatly helped our business grow. I have no doubt that if it wasn't for their guidance, our business would not be where it is today. What truly sets Rezstream apart from other companies is their genuine care for their customers. They treat us like family and always make us feel valued. [sensitive content hidden], in particular, have been such a pleasure to work with. They are friendly, professional, and always willing to listen to our needs and concerns. In conclusion, I highly recommend Rezstream to anyone in the hospitality industry. Their customer service is truly exceptional and their employees, especially [sensitive content hidden], are a huge asset to the company. Thank you, Rezstream, for all that you do for us. Without a doubt, our business would not be as successful as it is today without your support. Cons: Absolutely nothing!!! They go above and beyond for there customers!!
Catherine Shoemaker
Catherine Shoemaker
2024.02.04
The software does what it needs to do Overall: I find it easy to use and the support is awesome Pros: It works very well and the support staff our great Cons: The fact that you can not reinstate a canceled reservation
Daniel Meyer
Daniel Meyer
2024.02.04
Excellent software Pros: All features and the cooperation with the people at rezstream Cons: Noting that we are not happy with! All perfect
Will Tims
Will Tims
2024.02.02
Satisfied with RezStream Overall: We really enjoy the personalized customer support and fast response times from real human beings. Pros: Ease of use, intuitive design, and excellent customer support. Cons: Sometimes it lacks a functionality that seems obvious, like being able to add a promotion related to Gift Certificate purchases. They are fairly quick to implement changes when they're asked for.
David Ferris
David Ferris
2024.01.30
Good system Overall: Has worked well for our needs. We don’t need the online booking or credit card system. Pros: It works well for our resort reservation needs Cons: Hard to get it to sync for mailing address printing. But that could just be user error too
Venice Beach Villas
Venice Beach Villas
2024.01.29
My experience with the entire RezStream team has been nothing short of phenomenal. The guidance the team provides in helping us to navigate the ever changing trends in the hospitality industry along with the endless ideas on how to grow sales has been second to none. Should we have any questions, they always answer promptly and provide support. Our hotel has seen excellent year over year growth, and the RezStream team is a big reason why. So grateful to have them as a trusted business partner.
Reply from rezStream 2024.04.30
We’re with you every step of the way! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Willow Winds Info
Willow Winds Info
2024.01.29
GREAT company to use! Awesome at marketing and reservation system. Amazing customer service.
Reply from rezStream 2024.04.30
Thank you for being a GREAT customer! If there is anything else we can ever do for you, please let us know.
Mike Williams
Mike Williams
2024.01.29
Efficient and Effective! Pros: That it is easy to use and understand at any skill level. It is also fast and efficient, not just in actual loading speeds, but in user function as well. The online reservation system has done wonders for our occupancy and our office staff efficiency. Cons: I would like there to be a little more customization/options surrounding the POS items and room add-ons. I would also like for these items to be added in the booking process inside their own menu to complete the reservation.
Eric Fairchild
Eric Fairchild
2024.01.25
Easy System with GREAT customer service. Overall: Fantastic. I have used 3 others and by far it stands out. Other sites are endless transfers to other departments or no response. Pros: The platform is easy to manage and use. The customer service is outstanding! Cons: Just hard to change reservations once made. You have to find just the right screen.
Roger Moroney
Roger Moroney
2024.01.24
Rezstream for a small Bed & Breakfast Pros: Great support staff that walked me through the initial onboarding, and have been very helpful since when I have encountered any issues or concerns. Cons: So far nothing major has come up. A minor nitpick is the number of emails from a simple inquiry due to their call ticket system, but better that they have a call tracking system.
Laurie Furr
Laurie Furr
2024.01.24
Small Lodge Happy with rezStream Overall: We are pleased with rezStream and have no plans on switching. Pros: We are a 27 room lodge in the mountains of NC and I am the Guest Services Manager. RezStream was in place when I arrived here two years ago. It took me awhile to get the hang of it (I've never been in the hospitality industry), but now find it easy to navigate. The customer service folks are responsive and helpful. Cons: No big cons, but then again, I do not have anything to compare rezStream to.
David Helm
David Helm
2024.01.24
Rez Stream Review Overall: Great, the ease of using Rez Stream is super helpful for the job I do! Pros: Easy to work with and saves me a great amount of time from what I had to do in the past with paperwork. Cons: Some things on it I have to dabble through every once and awhile.!
Callie Binter
Callie Binter
2024.01.20
Thank you rezstream! Overall: Absolutely amazing program! Easy to use and train new employees! Pros: Great calendar management! I would be lost without this program! Cons: I don’t have anything I don’t like about rezstream.
Carla Snider
Carla Snider
2024.01.19
Very Pleased Overall: Great experience. Your company really is reputable. Pros: User Friendly, I have been able to pick up on the website easily. Cons: No complaints, It has done what I have been needing.
Susan Pu
Susan Pu
2024.01.11
Rezstream is the perfect solution for our 17 unit condominium complex. It is the most reasonably priced option out there. We pay a reasonable monthly based on the # of units (not a percentage of sales); the product performs well and integrates with many channels and what we most appreciate is their customer service. They are very responsive, US based and weʻve been dealing with the same people for many years; they are always updating and they work with me to taylor the system to our needs. Great product and great staff!
Reply from rezStream 2024.04.30
Thank you for trusting us to help manage your condominium complex! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.
Diane Beveridge
Diane Beveridge
2024.01.10
I've been a customer of RezStream's since I opened my business in 2018, and they are a perfect fit for my needs. Most importantly, their help desk is very responsive whenever I have a question. They are also very receptive to input from us when we have suggestions on features that would be useful, and we've seen new features implemented in response. Overall, they are a great client focused business and provide an excellent product.
Reply from rezStream 2024.04.30
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. It’s been a pleasure to help you and your lodging business in any way we can!
Alissa Doe
Alissa Doe
2023.11.02
Best reservation software I have ever used! Overall: I was brought into the company with RezStream in place and no one to show me how to use it. I sat down with the computer and was navigating the site with success within 15 minutes. Very user friendly! Pros: I can train my employees on how to effectively use RezStream in just one day. It is so user friendly and when I do run into problems, the customer service has been outstanding! Cons: Can't think of anything that I don't like about it!
Patrick Kindler
Patrick Kindler
2023.10.23
I have been working with RezStream now for over a year and couldn't be happier. They were recommended by a fellow resort owner and have been extremally easy to work with. Their team is very prompt with responses from all departments and always is able to fix problems and make suggestions to make the system work better for our needs. Patrick
Reply from rezStream 2024.04.30
Thank you for the kind words Patrick, we are so glad you enjoyed your first year of rezStream. Here’s to many more!
Susie Pu
Susie Pu
2023.10.20
For the price, I find RezStream a great deal and their US based customer service is top notch. We've worked with the same people for years.
Reply from rezStream 2024.04.30
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to live up to our 99% customer satisfaction rating!
Carlotta Kailiawa
Carlotta Kailiawa
2023.10.17
Rezstream makes booking reservation easy Pros: The occupancy map makes it easy to reserve rooms in a timely manner. Cons: I can't think of what I don't like about rezstream. User friendly and I like the prompt respond when I reach out to support.