Revival Physiotherapy Reviews

Revival Physiotherapy Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 88 reviews

www.revivalphysio.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (88)
Jigar Patel
Jigar Patel
2022-10-05
One of the best physical therapy clinic in Anand-Vidhyanagar. All the info and guidence I was given has sorted my problem. Very good treatment & good support and advice after treatment finished. I strongly recommend visit this place for all of treatment.
Advertisement
Nutan Vyas
Nutan Vyas
2022-09-04
the excellent infrastructure! the treatment. Given with. Special care and. Responsibility. it is really. MIRACLE!!!!!
Reply from Revival Physiotherapy 2022-09-05
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put patient's experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Virbala Patel
Virbala Patel
2022-09-02
Very good service, their treatment helped me a lot
Ramesh Macwan
Ramesh Macwan
2022-09-02
Revival provides a very personal service and seem to ensure that the atmosphere is calming, professional and friendly. They are very responsive, ethical, communicative and caring. I am eternally grateful to Dr.Keyur Patel and all other staff I would highly recommend Revival Physiotherapy
Anjali Patel
Anjali Patel
2022-09-01
Very impressive clinic for physio and doctors are v kind n helping in nature got so many benefits after my physio session a home like treatment at center Thanks to dr Keyur patel for all efforts🙏
Advertisement
BHUPENDRA PATEL
BHUPENDRA PATEL
2022-09-01
Chandrika K Patel
Chandrika K Patel
2022-09-01
hotel relax
hotel relax
2022-09-01
excellent n well experianced people one should visit surely 👍😀
Bobbie Patel
Bobbie Patel
2022-09-01
Advertisement
Shailesh Patel
Shailesh Patel
2022-09-01
Preash Patel
Preash Patel
2022-08-30
I had an knee operation about 3 weeks ago. I had physio from Dr Keyur Patel and Dr Bansari and had an amazing recovery on my movement and painless on my knee in 10 days. The clinic was clean. Thank you so much and recommend this Physiotherapy.
Sheela Patel
Sheela Patel
2022-07-01
Rajesh Bhol
Rajesh Bhol
2022-03-31
Advertisement
Harshad Patel
Harshad Patel
2022-03-06
Vijay Singh Meena
Vijay Singh Meena
2022-03-06
good doctors they are nice and good to their patients.
Mehul patel
Mehul patel
2022-03-04
I have had my prolonged back pain resolved with some mitigation exercises to strengthen the area. Highly recommend it
Reply from Revival Physiotherapy 2022-03-05
Dear Mehul Patel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put patient's experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
sanjay thakor
sanjay thakor
2022-02-10
Advertisement
vimal patel
vimal patel
2021-12-01
I m Vimal patel from uganda ( East Africa). I m having neck and shoulder pain from last 4 month. I got contact to revival physio therapy by my friend . I got treatment 14 days . Now I feel ok my pain has gone. I got very good treatment from revival physio . They having very good experience . Thanks revival physio . Thanks Mr. Rishi and Mr. Keyur .
Reply from Revival Physiotherapy 2021-12-04
Thank you for time you took to share your experience.
JAYESH CHAUHAN
JAYESH CHAUHAN
2021-09-14
મને છેલ્લા ત્રણ મહિના થી, જો હુ દસ મીનીટ થી વધારે ઉભો રહુ તો જમણી બાજુ ના થાપા મા અને કમર મા દુખાવો શરૂ થઈ જતો હતો.Revival Physio શરૂ કર્યા ના ત્રણ દિવસ માં જ દુખાવો ઓછો થવા લાગ્યો હતો અને દસ દિવસ ડોક્ટરે જે રીતે treatment આપી તેના થી સંપૂર્ણપણે મારો દુખાવો જતો રહ્યો છે. અત્યારે ફક્ત કસરત થી આરામ છે. આપનો ખુબ ખુબ આભાર
Reply from Revival Physiotherapy 2021-09-14
Dear Jayeshbhai, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put patient's experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
DHAVAL RAVAL
DHAVAL RAVAL
2021-06-26