Revere

Revere Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
115 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (115)
Karl Macken
Karl Macken
2022.04.20
From the outset both Bruno and Melissa have been exceptionally helpful for us as first time movers. Especially considering we are coming from Ireland but they were there to help us every step of the way. Going above and beyond what is expected and couldnt have been a greater help during a very stressful time. Would recommend to anyone. Many thanks Karl and Kerrie
Advertisement
Mr C Stavrou
Mr C Stavrou
2022.03.23
Bruno and Melissa are utterly exceptional! From start to finish, they were extremely efficient, polite, helpful and above all terribly patient. They replied to all of our questions really swiftly & dealt with any issues that arose in a courteous and professional manner at all times. At the onset of the process, they weren’t pushy at all and they never attempted to mislead us unlike many of their counterparts from other estate agencies. They also recommended lots of traders and a cleaner which was extremely helpful. We’re both ever so happy that we went through this rather stressful process with them. They’re just brilliant and unreservedly recommended.
Fay Giæver
Fay Giæver
2022.02.08
We had a very good experience with Revere! The whole team, especially Melissa, was very professional and went to great length to follow up all of our questions and requests. The most responsive agent we've ever come across! I would highly recommend this agency.
Christian Hollreiser
Christian Hollreiser
2022.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I have had a very positive experience with Revere. The process was very smooth and transparent. Melissa has been incredibly helpful, friendly, and flexible. Always keeping me updated and responding quickly to any queries I’ve had, also after having moved in. I would highly recommend this agency and thanks very much again!
Rupert warre
Rupert warre
2021.11.22
Very friendly service, really quick to respond to all queries!
Advertisement
Joshua Iacobaccio
Joshua Iacobaccio
2021.11.08
Bruno and his team were exceptional. Having moved over from Australia they made the process of finding a house simple and easy. Could not speak more highly of Bruno and his professionalism.
Joshua Fountain
Joshua Fountain
2021.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Really wonderful experience. The whole team at Revere was super responsive and it made finding our new flat a breeze. Would highly recommend.
Maria Steen
Maria Steen
2021.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Bruno was so helpful, professional and friendly, and we are really happy with our new flat!
Alasdair Howorth
Alasdair Howorth
2021.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Bruno de Sousa who dealt with our letting was brilliant. Responded quickly by phone and email, keeping in touch throughout the process. Was generous with his time and energy in viewings and speed of processing everything. Delightful to chat to on the phone as well. Best letting agent I've ever dealt with.
Advertisement
Natalie-Jayne Simmons
Natalie-Jayne Simmons
2021.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
My friend and I had a positive experience with Revere, Bruno helped us get the flat that we fell in love with! He was extremely helpful and fast at replying, our process was so smooth thanks to him. We would highly recommend Revere to anyone! Thanks so much again!
Louise Blanc
Louise Blanc
2021.07.07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I couldn't recommend Bruno at Revere enough ! He was so helpful and patient throughout the whole rental process. Next time we rent, we will definitely go to Revere first.
Celia Bailey
Celia Bailey
2021.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My boyfriend and I have just moved into our first flat together using Revere and the whole process was so easy and stress-free. Melissa was very helpful and friendly and always responded promptly to any questions we had and always kept us up to date about the process. I would highly recommend them- thank you again!
jenny ellis
jenny ellis
2021.06.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Melissa and Bruno were a pleasure to deal with - they made the whole process really easy and straightforward. Can't recommend enough.
Advertisement
Andrew Long
Andrew Long
2021.06.18
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
My wife and I discovered Revere Estate & Letting Agents whilst looking for our first flat together and we couldn't be happier with the service we received or the flat we found. Bruno was great from start to finish and responsive to any small issues we had at the flat over the circa 3 years we were there. Would definitely recommend!
Faye Plunkett
Faye Plunkett
2021.05.18
Considering I think sometimes Estate Agents get a bad name as they can be hard to deal with, Revere is the complete opposite. They have been managing the house that I rent in Balham for over a year now and they have gone above and beyond every step of the way. I can't tell you how refreshing it is to have an estate agent who is so easy to contact. They have been so responsive to any questions that I have had and if I could use them for every house I move into in life, I would! 10/10 you won't regret using them. Thanks for being great!
Samuel Bowers
Samuel Bowers
2021.05.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
After months of looking for a place in London, I came across Revere’s website and found a flat that was what exactly what I was looking for. Throughout the whole process, Bruno was fantastic. He always made himself available for a call if I needed clarification on any details, and was incredibly responsive to any emails I sent him. Very professional. When it came to the signing of all the documents, everything was very clear and concise and posed no problems at all. I moved in a few days ago and cannot thank Revere enough for the help and support they provided to us. I would recommend Revere to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy, honest and reliable agency who makes the whole process totally stress-free.
Hannah Wilson
Hannah Wilson
2021.05.04
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Melissa was a pleasure in helping me secure a rental property, very friendly and polite and nothing was a hassle or a bother. Have rented with many agencies before and this was the nicest and most efficient/ stress free one so far. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
K Pribanova
K Pribanova
2021.04.06
Bruno and Melissa at Revere have been very helpful in arranging a property for us to rent. They have been incredibly dedicated, even responding out of hours, and were keen to keep us informed through regular phone calls regarding any progress. Despite this busy time, they were always reassuring and accommodating to our requests. Thanks Revere.
Joseph Killoran
Joseph Killoran
2021.03.23
Revere stands out refreshingly amid the urban estate jungle. No-brainer if you're after a hassle-free process and value a a human voice with clear communication and a caring disposition.
Stephanie Scheid
Stephanie Scheid
2021.02.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Melissa and Revere Agents were so responsive and helpful throughout our whole rental process. They made sure to meet all our needs and made sure all was order for a prompt offer and then move in. Furthermore, the agents are so kind and give great customer service. Highly recommend working with Revere!