Reve Diamonds

Reve Diamonds Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Lloyd Honig
Lloyd Honig
2024.04.16
If you're in the market for unique, high-quality engagement ring, Reve Diamonds is the place to go. I was looking for a special design and they helped me make the perfect piece. The attention to detail in their bespoke process is incredible.
Martha Szanto
Martha Szanto
2024.04.09
I was a bit skeptical about going to a bespoke service like Reve Diamonds, but Emily made me feel completely at ease. She was not pushy at all and provided great educational insights about diamonds and jewlery. Ended up with a stunning piece that I cherish!
Dena Downham
Dena Downham
2024.04.01
Had an amazing experience at Reve Diamonds. I was looking for a custom necklace and the team there made the process so easy and enjoyable. The craftsmanship is top-notch and the final product exceeded my expectations.
Felix Hoskins
Felix Hoskins
2024.03.18
I had a fantastic experience with Reve Diamonds LA. The ring selection on their website of custom engagement rings was extensive, and the quality is outstanding. The ring I chose is a true work of art, and my fiancée couldn't be happier. Thank you for helping me make this moment unforgettable! Thanks
Brianna Quijano
Brianna Quijano
2024.03.15
First off we'd like to say we'd recommend Reve to anyone. My now fiancée and I were very nervous to go engagement ring shopping because for one, we are both women, and two we wanted to design our rings ourselves so we wanted someone who would be able to see our vision and be trustworthy enough not to push their agenda based on price. We had an experience downtown which left a bad taste in our mouth from a man that was very pushy and tried to force a deposit on us and when he got to Reve we were very skiddish. Once we met Ashley we knew we were in the right place and she was going to take care of us. She's personable, knowledgeable, and endlessly kind. She was just as detail oriented as we were and she let us try on as many shapes and bands as we wanted. She sent us a bunch of renders for our custom rings and this was twice the amount of work as a traditional engagement since we both wanted rings. Not only did Ashley respond to our several emails a week, she even helped me surprise my fiancée with her ring early so we'd have that element of surprise we both wanted. They offer resizing and cleaning as well for which I will be doing soon. I would recommend Reve/ Ashley to anybody and have recommended them to everyone I know.
Adam Babat
Adam Babat
2024.02.15
My experience with Ashley and Reve Diamonds was nothing short of extraordinary. From the moment I stepped into their store, Ashley guided me through the entire process of creating a custom engagement ring with unparalleled expertise and care. She ensured that every aspect of the design was meticulously crafted to perfection, leaving no detail overlooked. I cannot recommend Ashley and Reve Diamonds highly enough. Thank you for making this experience so memorable and special!
david bishop
david bishop
2024.01.13
I can't say enough good things about Reve diamonds in Beverly Hills. Emily is knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely caring. She helped me find the perfect ring,and it exceeded my expectations. My fiancée is in love with it, and that's all that matters. Thank you Reve and Emily! I will be back for our wedding rings
AJ Sacks
AJ Sacks
2023.11.28
After a lot of research and visits to several jewelry stores specializing in diamond engagement rings, I was fortunate to find Reve Jewelers in NYC. Simply put, I feel that Reve is the best place to shop for an engagement ring in NYC. I worked with Ashley who was amazing! The office is very private and is in a great mid-town location away from the hubbub of the diamond district. They do their best to price match any diamond from any other diamond broker you see online. Their inventory of diamonds and bands is impressive. On your first visit, Ashley will help you to identify what type of diamond you might purchase considering your budget. Ashley will educate you on what makes a diamond look great and sparkle - things such as color, clarity, cut, symmetry, polish, table percentage, and depth percentage of a diamond may be discussed Their computer generated renditions allow you to visualize what your diamond and band setting will look like together before it is made. This is a first-class operation, their communication is great, and the finished engagement rings look spectacular and consistently delivered on a timely basis.
Nathan
Nathan
2023.11.15
I had a wonderful experience at Reve Los Angeles. The Emily was patient and helped me design a unique and beautiful ring that my fiancée adores. The quality is top-notch, and the service was outstanding.
Vadim Grakhovskiy
Vadim Grakhovskiy
2023.10.30
Ashely was incredible to work with! She made the process extremely easy, and on a tight timeline before a trip out of the country she managed to coordinate everything to ensure the ring was delivered before the trip. Can't recommend Ashely or Reve Diamonds high enough if you are shopping for engagement rings or any other jewelry!
Jaek D
Jaek D
2023.10.19
The experience I had with Reve Diamonds was fantastic. From the moment I walked in, I felt like a valued customer. The ring we picked out is simply stunning, and my fiancée can't stop showing it off. Thank you for making this special moment even more memorable.
Anthonex Cruz
Anthonex Cruz
2023.10.08
If you're looking for an engagement ring in Los Angeles, look no further! This company has an incredible selection, and the staff is incredible. My fiancée and I are over the moon with the ring we chose. It's a work of art!
David B. Howard
David B. Howard
2023.09.30
I was blown away by the incredible selection of unusual engagement rings this company offers on their website. Emily was so patient and knowledgeable, helping me find the perfect ring for my soon-to-be fiancée. The ring is stunning, and she said 'yes.
Benjamin Joy
Benjamin Joy
2023.09.27
I highly recommend Reve Diamonds. They made the entire process easy and enjoyable. The bespoke ring we chose is breathtaking, and it exceeded our expectations with 2.5 weeks turnaround. Great customer service and exceptional quality.
Wesley Crisp
Wesley Crisp
2023.09.16
I couldn't be happier with the engagement ring I purchased from Reve Diamonds Los Angeles. The quality and craftsmanship are exceptional. My fiancée is absolutely in love with it! Thank you for helping me make this moment unforgettable!
Rodney Knox
Rodney Knox
2023.09.08
Our buying experience at Reve Diamonds LA was truly exceptional. My girlfriend had a very specific custom style in mind, and Reve Diamonds exceeded our expectations by crafting her dream ring with precision. Their patience and willingness to accommodate several design changes, as my girlfriend reconsidered her choices, were truly commendable. We wholeheartedly endorse Reve Diamonds and are thrilled that they helped bring her dream ring to life!
Raul Sanchez
Raul Sanchez
2023.09.01
Without a doubt, I would recommend this exceptional bespoke engagement ring jeweler with their remarkable custom made 2-week turnaround time. My partner and I couldn't be happier with the exquisite ring they created for us. From the moment we walked into their showroom, we knew we were in the right place. If you're on the hunt for an engagement ring in Los Angeles, this is the place to go. The combination of their unparalleled craftsmanship, swift turnaround time, and budget-friendly options make Reve stand head and shoulders above the rest.
John G. Miller
John G. Miller
2023.08.18
I enthusiastically endorse Reve Diamonds in Beverly Hills. After exploring several similar jewelry establishments, it became evident that the value we obtained from Reve was notably superior. Our interactions with them were absolutely wonderful, leading us to to get the perfect custom made diamond ring.
Thomas M.
Thomas M.
2023.08.14
Amazing service via WhatsApp, quick turnaround, and most importantly an amazing ring design & diamond! It's been a great process from A-Z. :-)
Kyle Gordon
Kyle Gordon
2023.08.12
Ashley was incredible with helping me find the perfect ring for my girlfriend. The process was so smooth and easy. I knew I didn’t need to look any further when working with Ashley & Reve.