Restaurant Beethoven

Restaurant Beethoven Reviews

Good rating
3.7
397 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (397)
Monica
Monica
2024.04.13
Ik ben er met mijn gezin geweest. We bestelden mosselen, kabeljauw, entrecote en ook spaghetti bolonaise van het kindermenu. Het eten was super. We hebben heerlijk gegeten in dit restaurant. De service was geweldig en het personeel was erg aardig. We raden dit restaurant echt aan ;)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Mathilde
Mathilde
2024.04.13
Déçu par ce restaurant, même si le menu à 25€ reste raisonnable, ne vous attendez pas à de la grande qualité : une seule croquette de fromage en entrée, des frites surgelées et un seul choix en dessert. On pourrait penser que les plats à la carte seront plus haut de gamme mais non, pour 15€ vous aurez seulement 2 mini croquettes de fromage, quand au burger végétarien il s'agit d'un burger avec un steak végétarien et une tranche de fromage même pas fondu, rien d'autre. Pour le prix cela reste quand même décevant.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Restaurant Beethoven 2024.04.13
Hallo sir I think you are just disappointed because you couldn’t get the lunch menu like your friends coz u wanted to change the whole lunch menu with the vegetarian dish which was not clearly possible . The lunch menu it clearly states that u get 1 cheese croquet(singular) with small salad or soup then for main u get volauvent or beef stew with salad and fries and then the lastly dessert or tea coffee for €25 euro. (U have two choices in every thing . )And u think it’s expensive in this inflation period . For your kind information our fries are not frozen it’s homemade fries you can come and look in our kitchen. U find €15 cheese croquets expensive sir may be u should try other restraunts its normal price for the croquets and for the hamburger we don’t melt cheese but you asked so we melted for you (was not a big deal). The veggie burger it came with salad and fries may be you forgot. But you and your friends ate everything and your friends said everything was okay but now are disappoint with price ? Weird
Apostolos Proios
Apostolos Proios
2024.04.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dhaulagiri Serofero
Dhaulagiri Serofero
2024.04.02
the restraunt is really cozy with great food & friendly staff
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Der müde Joe
Der müde Joe
2024.03.09
Ein wirklich schönes kleines Restaurant im Herzen der der Innenstadt von Brügge. Ein Kamin zaubert im Winterhalbjahr etwas Behaglichkeit in den ohnehin schon gemütlichen Raum. Das Chefs Menü war wirklich hervorragend, der Service schnell und sehr freundlich, die Preise sind angemessen. Alles in allem wirklich top!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Aerts Sophie
Aerts Sophie
2024.02.29
Heel gezellig restaurant bediening super en heel lekker eten
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Frode J
Frode J
2024.02.27
Verified
Fantastisk mat. Maten var noe av det bedre vi spiste i Brugge. Helt nydelig. Og super koslig sted. Kelner er rolig og stresser ikke. Atmosfæren er upåklagelig.
Oktay Dönmez
Oktay Dönmez
2024.02.26
Tek kelime muhtesemmm
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Boris Mikic
Boris Mikic
2024.02.19
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the beef stew. The atmosphere is nice and romantic.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
francesca341
francesca341
2024.02.19
Verified
Un posto tranquillo dove fare una buona cena Posto molto carino con pochi tavoli e il camino acceso che fa subito atmosfera La ragazza nepalese che ti accoglie è gentile, sorridente e disponibile Cibo buono, birra ottima, prezzi in linea con ciò che abbiamo mangiato Lo consiglio vivamente !
gaillette2018
gaillette2018
2024.02.11
Verified
A FUIR Choisi pour fuir le bruit et l'agitation de la grand place, mais quelle déception ! Plats low-cost médiocres. Attente interminable. Et le personnel, enfin la seule serveuse, ne parlait qu'anglais. Bref, rien de belge dans ce restaurant qui n'en a que le nom...
Jay B
Jay B
2024.02.10
Verified
Very Good, Reasonably Priced Food We stopped here for a very much needed break and lunch after an exhausting, fast paced walking tour of Bruges. We sat outside as the weather was outstanding. We enjoyed prompt, attentive service throughout the meal. We ordered from the chalkboard menu and had a scrumptious meal. Give Beethoven a try and you will be glad you did.
bex
bex
2024.01.21
Verified
perfect restaurant Me and my partner went for dinner on Christmas eve, we was pleasantly surprised at the restaurant. We was greeted politely and shown to our seats. served drinks straight away. The lady was on her own and it was quite busy so well done to her. I had the spaghetti carbonara and my Partner had a lobster special. My carbonara was faultless and the lobster was, well, definitely worth the money. it was huge and absolutely delicious. The restaurant was my type of restaurant, small (9 tables if I remember correctly) quiet and pretty. The stairs to the toilet are a bit of a mission. if you've had one too many drinks, be careful. All in all, food was delicious and service was impeccable. An all around perfect little place to visit. Thank you for making our Christmas Eve special :-)
Advertisement
Sangita Purja Pun
Sangita Purja Pun
2024.01.04
Food is so so much delicious 🤤 and the staff is so friendly and smiley 😊 . Highly recommended ❤️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Χρήστος Κοίλιας
Χρήστος Κοίλιας
2024.01.01
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mariano C
Mariano C
2024.01.01
We are glad the concierge of our hotel recommended this restaurant. The service and the food were excellent. We had a salad and their mussels, both were delicious. Reasonable prices.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
К М
К М
2023.12.28
Sehr gemütliches kleines Restaurant mit sehr leckerem Essen und sehr freundlicher Bedienung. Das Restaurant ist schön eingerichtet und befindet sich in der Seitenstrasse von Grote Markt. Das Essen war sehr lecker und frisch zubereitet. Die Preise sind human. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Christelle Jeanpetitjean
Christelle Jeanpetitjean
2023.12.27
Délicieux ! Nous y avons déjeuné pour noel en famille et nous nous somme régalés : merci beaucoup
Atmosphere
Food
Service
RM-Rio
RM-Rio
2023.12.25
Verified
Sech Variationen Restaurante muito bem localizado. Local pequeno e aconchegante. Fomos no dia 25 de dezembro para nosso almoço de Natal. A comida demorou mais do que esperávamos para um dia de Natal. Boas opções de menu kids. Pedimos os mariscos com batata, bacalhau e camarão com cuscuz.
Brigitte Bolle
Brigitte Bolle
2023.12.22
Erreur dans la commande. Au menu figure un filet mignon et j ai eu un steak ???. Crème brûlée froide. Des efforts SVP.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Restaurant Beethoven 2023.12.22
Hallo madam it was fillet mignon not steak the waitress clearly know what u had ordered and we give u fillet mignon not steak madam .if u don’t believe u can come n check in our kitchen we don’t do fraud things like that . But what we give your husband then he also had fillet mignon so he had no problem but u have problem .That is weird ..?? For your kind information we both gave you fillet mignon but I wonder only you have problem but when waitress asked already asked u said that everything was fine smiling n now u are complaing over here 😅 .