Alliance

Alliance Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
2165 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1836)
My-Anh Lê
My-Anh Lê
2024.04.14
Un dîner absolument parfait en tous points. Chaque étape racontait son histoire, toujours avec des produits de saison et intelligemment sourcés et associés. Mention très spéciale pour le pigeon, qui a élevé le repas à un tout autre niveau. Le service était détendu, et pourtant parfaitement orchestré. Félicitations au chef à toute l’équipe en cuisine pour ce moment inoubliable. Au final, on a bien ri, bien bu et bien mangé ! A très bientôt !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Celia Bavcevich
Celia Bavcevich
2024.04.12
Food was at times a little bland. Some dishes we didnt like at all. Some dishes combinations and didnt really work. The cost of the cheese course cost us an additional €45 for approx 50g of cheese. They didnt advise of the additional cost and we were shocked when we saw the bill. We would not recommend and would never go back.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Polly Wang
Polly Wang
2024.04.12
The food was nice, but not as expected with this price. The service was very nice. Will consider revisit for lunch again.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Colleen N
Colleen N
2024.04.12
Verified
A gem in a perfect setting We arrived to find the restaurant set in a gorgeously nuanced and relaxing room that immediately put us at ease. Friendly and welcoming service that was attentive but not overbearing. We took the 4 course lunch menu with wine pairing— we loved the balance of vegetables and proteins across the menu, and the wines were unusual and delicious. All in all, a terrific experience, and we highly recommend.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
2024.04.12
10 Verified
Lisa Spigelmyer
Lisa Spigelmyer
2024.04.08
Seriously one of our best dining experiences. Michelin level food but not stuffy at all, just kind and attentive servers. They even cracked jokes. It was the best of both worlds
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jeremy C
Jeremy C
2024.04.07
Je me suis arrêté pour un excellent déjeuner en semaine de 2 heures dans ce petit restaurant avec une cuisine partiellement ouverte. Le décor simple m'a permis de me concentrer sur la nourriture délicieuse. Bien que je pense qu'il y ait peut-être eu trop de saveurs pendant une si courte période - par exemple, sept éléments différents pour les bouches amusantes. Mais j'ai bien aimé le Saint-Pierre et le magret de canard / confit de canard. Je vais devoir revenir bientôt / I stopped in for an excellent, 2-hour weekday lunch in this small restaurant with a partially open kitchen.  The simple decor allowed me to focus on the delicious food. Although, I believe that there may have been too many flavors for such a short period - for example, seven different items for the amuse bouches. But I did enjoy the John Dory and the duck breast / duck confit. I will have to return soon. 2024 03 28. M1.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Patrick Messembourg
Patrick Messembourg
2024.04.06
L'accueil sympathique de toute une équipe est une bonne préparation à la succession des plats, chacun apportant son lot de surprises. Bravo pour le concept. A découvrir
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jean-Michel Karam
Jean-Michel Karam
2024.04.04
Une équipe extraordinaire. Un chef surdoué et humble à la fois. Un chef de salle pro et passionné. Une table à ne pas manquer !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dev Bakshi
Dev Bakshi
2024.04.04
Absolutely incredible experience. Probably the best meal I have ever had. Extremely accommodating to those who are vegetarian or gluten free. The owner is also wonderful to talk to, clearly cares about his patrons.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Eric Langner
Eric Langner
2024.04.04
Roving722754
Roving722754
2024.04.04
Verified
Amazing This is an EXCEPTIONAL restaurant that epitomizes a Michelin star experience. Incredible personal service, A+ wine pairings with truly stunning and unique food. Highly recommend!
Jelica Jerinic
Jelica Jerinic
2024.04.01
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Daphnee B.
Daphnee B.
2024.04.01
10 Verified
s f c.
s f c.
2024.03.28
10 Verified
Paul Emile P.
Paul Emile P.
2024.03.26
10 Verified
Lock M.
Lock M.
2024.03.26
10 Verified
Bartosz Milewski
Bartosz Milewski
2024.03.25
Not only did I like the food and service, but I saw other diners having a great time. All dishes were excellent. I liked the asparagus with dried apricots and the veal cooked to perfection. The duck breast was better than the one at the Tour d'Argent. Wine pairing were amazing.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Wayne Liquorman
Wayne Liquorman
2024.03.25
A truly memorable lunch. We travel a lot and are blessed to be able to eat each year in many of the worlds finest restaurants and Alliance deserves a place among them. Our six course tasting menu was elegant, refined and genuinely interesting. The cooking was first rate and the presentation beautiful without being gimmicky. Service was attentive and friendly. Ambiance is sophisticated but not haughty. Highly recommend!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Uncut Diamond
Uncut Diamond
2024.03.10
Verified
Capolavoro culinario a Parigi Il compleanno della mia compagna è diventato un'esperienza culinaria indimenticabile grazie a Alliance. Questo gioiello gastronomico, raccomandato dal rinomato ristorante Au Doux Raisin, ci ha accolto con una sorpresa magnifica. Ogni dettaglio, dalla perfezione dei piatti al raffinato assortimento di vini, ha contribuito a una serata senza sbavature. Il dessert Brownie con noci è stato un piacere decadente, mentre il pranzo a tre portate si è trasformato in un banchetto di sei o sette portate, ciascuna fresca e originale. La cucina fusion giapponese-francese di Alliance ha superato ogni aspettativa, curando anche le preferenze personali e le allergie dei commensali. Il servizio, impeccabile e accogliente, ci ha fatto sentire come vecchi amici della famiglia. Il tocco di classe è stato il consiglio enologico eccezionale, rendendo il nostro viaggio gastronomico ancora più memorabile. Il menu, sempre creativo e vario, ha deliziato il palato con piatti come i rouleaux de printemps e la pâté en croûte di fagiano, per poi concludersi con una magnifica interpretazione della mela. Ogni boccone, presentato con eleganza, è stato un'esperienza artistica. Alliance è più di un ristorante; è un'opera d'arte culinaria che ha reso il nostro compleanno un ricordo straordinario. Consigliamo vivamente questo indirizzo unico per coloro che cercano un viaggio gastronomico senza pari a Parigi.