Residential Express, LLC

www.residentialexpress.net

Residential Express, LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
Residential Express, LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Tracy Schrey
Tracy Schrey
2024.03.18
recommends
Vic & Janet have the best equipment in the industry and take their time to clean your carpet, furniture, and floors properly. Prices are more than reasonable and they are two of the nicest people you will ever meet! Call Residential Express today!!
A U
A U
2023.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Vic and Janet were punctual, and did an absolute amazing job on our tile floors. The grout looks better than new. They go the extra mile and they are the sweetest, kindest people I've met. So thankful for their service and also very reasonable prices. I'm going to start booking them annually. Thanks so much!
Melissa Messeguer
Melissa Messeguer
2022.06.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called Vic at 1:45 pm on a Saturday. He wasn’t working but I had an extenuating circumstance. He said he’d help and was out in one hour as he said he would be. He did an EXCELLENT job cleaning carpeting that had pet stains and odor. He got right on it, he assured me it’d be ok. It was better than ok. It was excellent. Carpets look like new, and the odors are gone. Thanx Vic! I’ll recommend Residential Express to everyone I know!
Tiffany
Tiffany
2019.03.12
Pleasant husband and wife duo! Our carpets look and smell amazing. Highly recommended and will be calling them for our next carpet cleaning.
Nancy Phillips
Nancy Phillips
2019.03.07
recommends
Just had home carpets cleaned today. Owners did great job deep cleaning and deodorizing carpets and look nice and clean. Will use them again. Recommended by Florida hospital personnel. This company does work for them also Nancy
Theresa Strickland
Theresa Strickland
2018.08.20
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company. Their promptness, attention to detail, thoroughness and friendliness surpasses all other subcontractors of any kind that I have ever utilized!!! And, if they cannot answer a question about cleaning something that may not even be their area of expertise, they will usually know someone to direct you to that will get the job done. Their diligence, reasonable prices and always hard-working work ethic is to be admired. Too bad their wonderful qualities and great customer service cannot be cloned and applied to most other service companies, of ANY type. Don't waste your time looking for anyone else. Call them today!!!! And, I do not leave great reviews lightly. These guys can do any cleaning you need in carpet or tile or grout.
Fer Fortini
Fer Fortini
2018.04.01
Amazing! I recommend them 100% I called last minute for the same day, and they did it! Excellent price and excellent attention! Thanks for everything!
Toni Clair (ActingLikeToni)
Toni Clair (ActingLikeToni)
2017.08.12
I highly recommend them and plan on using them again! They answered all of my questions on the phone and came on time to our appointment. They did a very thorough and efficient job cleaning my carpet and couches. I also had a truck come while they were working and they were very understanding about having to move their van to let the truck through. They're affordable and my house smells amazing now!
Stephen Kiefer
Stephen Kiefer
2015.11.06
This company has everything I was looking for in a carpet cleaner. Arrived on time, powerful equipment, friendly to talk to, and a great price. Vic really knows his stuff and I'll be using RE again in the future. Thanks!
Ashley Harper
Ashley Harper
2015.05.28
It's been a few months now since Residential express cleaned my carpets and they still look better than they ever did before. Seeing the carpets everyday, I've loved the new-again appearance, but I'd forgotten quite how bad the carpets were before Residential Express got a hold of them until I recently had to move a heavy piece of furniture I had asked Vic to just clean around. What a difference! The previously hidden carpet looked several shades darker and just plain icky! I'd be calling Vic right now to bring it up to the high standard of the rest of the carpets, except I only moved the piece about half an inch in one direction. Just enough to make me think again of what a good job Residential Express did and want to say thank you all over again!
Alice Spicer
Alice Spicer
2015.05.28
Residential Express Carpet & Tile Cleaning achieves a level of clean not possible with DIY methods. They are very professional, honest, and reasonably priced. I wouldn't think of calling any other company to come clean my carpets and rugs, tile and grout, car interior, and mattresses.
Kathy Jay
Kathy Jay
2014.08.23
I work for a business that uses Residential Express Carpet & Tile Cleaning and have seen the 'before and after' results. It is amazing what a difference it makes to have the floors cleaned professionally! Not only do they do an excellent job, but when we recently needed emergency cleaning done on the weekend, he was there within the hour to clean up after a flooding accident. I would highly recommend this business to anyone who needs carpet and tile cleaning!