Removals King™ Reviews

Removals King™ reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 30 reviews

www.removalsking.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Anna McAndrews
Anna McAndrews
2021-11-29
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kieran and Matt moved mountains on my parents' move from the North East to Leicestershire. The weather was horrific but they powered through and did a really super and thorough job and all with a smile on their faces. I would absolutely not hestitate to recommend Removals King to anyone.
Peter Cruikshanks
Peter Cruikshanks
2021-11-11
Verified
Matty accepted my delivery job late one night and completed the job the next day. He and his team kept me informed as the job progressed, including several ETA updates. The team also went beyond expectations when the carpets they were delivering for me had to be stored upstairs as they were too big. Very impressed with the service, courtesy and great value. I would recommend and use again.
Rebecca
Rebecca
2021-11-03
Amazing!! I used removals king to move from South Shields to Essex. From the first point of contact till the final bed was assembled and positioned in my new property the move was made flawless. Really great lads and well priced! Would highly recommend
Rebecca Ord
Rebecca Ord
2021-11-03
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Couldn’t thank you enough! I used removals king to move from South Shields to Essex. From the first point of contact till the final bed was assembled and positioned in my new property the move was made flawless. Really great lads and well priced! Would highly recommend
Barrie Moses
Barrie Moses
2021-11-03
recommends Verified
Highly recommended. Think the lads went over and beyond what we'd expected. When the move was in doubt they stayed in contact and offered solutions. Hopefully never have to move again but if I do, these guys are moving me.
tracey warren
tracey warren
2021-10-21
excellent service fantastic service from kieran and Matthew today, I've moved house several times over the years and this company are the best removers i have ever used. they kept me updated with text and mails from beginning to end, nothing was a problem, even when i added extras onto my list, they even took a bit more, they organised the storage facility for me that i need for the next few months. they were both very friendly, had good banter and i can't thank them enough for the challenge they had when they got to my address, they deserve a medal for that one, despite the problems at this house, they have also agreed to move me to my new house in February, having to go through these problems again, thankyou lads
Tracey Warren
Tracey Warren
2021-10-21
recommends Verified
fantastic service from kieran and Matthew today, I've moved house several times over the years and this company are the best removers i have ever used. they kept me updated with text and mails from beginning to end, nothing was a problem, even when i added extras onto my list, they even took a bit more, they organised the storage facility for me that i need for the next few months. they were both very friendly, had good banter and i can't thank them enough for the challenge they had when they got to my address, they deserve a medal for that one, despite the problems at this house, they have also agreed to move me to my new house in February, having to go through these problems again, thankyou lads
Ronald Ward
Ronald Ward
2021-10-20
Plenty of gratitude to the boys for how hard they worked. Really fast and efficient service. Was recommended by family, did a free video survey, and was surprised at the great rate I got. I shopped around and couldn't find better for what they were offering.
Ronald W.
Ronald W.
2021-10-19
Verified
Can't express my gratitude to the boys for how hard they worked. Really fast and efficient service. Competitively quoted. Recommended by family.
Carrie Jenkins
Carrie Jenkins
2021-10-17
I would definitely recommend Moved me into my new home from Gateshead to Durham. I was very pleased with the service I recieved. Much recommended.
Robert Tressells
Robert Tressells
2021-10-17
Really quick and efficient service, what I thought would be stressful turned out to be a great day. Had a scream with their jest and they managed to put me and my wife at ease. We would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to move home. Choose Removals King.
Sean Cowap
Sean Cowap
2021-09-18
recommends Verified
Absolutely brilliant service ,and very professionally company. I would highly recommend Removal King. used them twice now faultless.
Donna Marie Spenceley
Donna Marie Spenceley
2021-09-17
recommends Verified
Stress free experience Definitely recommend
Jamie Lee
Jamie Lee
2021-09-16
recommends Verified
These guys at Removals King moved me from my 3 bed home in Bilton to our new family home just off Holderness Road in Hull. They were really friendly, a good laugh and got the job done quick with no issues. Recommended by a family member and will definitely use again.
Jamie Hairsine
Jamie Hairsine
2021-09-16
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys at Removals King moved me from my 3 bed home in Bilton to our new family home just off Holderness Road in Hull. They were really friendly, a good laugh and got the job done quick with no issues. Recommended by a family member and will definitely use again.
Reply from Removals King™ 2021-09-16
Thank you Jamie for your review. We’re delighted you were happy with your removal and would be happy to help you anytime again in the future. We hope you’re settling into your new family home.
Stephanie McWilliams
Stephanie McWilliams
2021-09-10
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Great work! The packing and removal services really helped me organise my move to a new home. The lads were really friendly and made this move alot less stressful than usual! Would recommend, thank you
Reply from Removals King™ 2021-09-11
Thank you for your review Stephanie, the team would like to wish you the best in your new home. Be sure to get in touch should you need any help in the future.
Stephanie McWilliams
Stephanie McWilliams
2021-09-10
recommends Verified
Wow! Couldn’t believe how professional these guys are. Really friendly. Fast. Efficient. Just what we needed. Moving can be stressful but the lads went above and beyond to make it a really pleasant experience. Very happy and would recommend to friends and family. Thank you.