Reliable Removals

Reliable Removals Reviews

Good rating
4.3
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Michael Seely
Michael Seely
2024.04.13
Outstanding. Moving can be stressful with Dave and his team on the day it was easy. Very good communication with a friendly professional service. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company and was glad I picked this firm.
Robert Robson
Robert Robson
2024.01.17
Very helpful
David Hopkinson
David Hopkinson
2023.03.25
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Worst Removal company ever. Recently done a mutual exchange with the other party using them. Arrived and started throwing our stuff around. Avoid them at all costs 🤬
darrell clark
darrell clark
2023.02.23
Mark Peter
Mark Peter
2022.12.22
Critical
Professionalism
Anything but reliable. During a recent move several key items damaged and when management was confronted with the damage ( family run business) it was denied as their son was on the removal team.Avoid them and use other companies locally and if you do then make sure you check all items carefully and don’t pay them before they leave or they will deny any potential wrong doing with no recourse .
Holly Johnson
Holly Johnson
2022.12.21
Positive
Professionalism
Value
What a team! From start to finish Dave and the boys got everything done quickly, everything transported 300 miles Essex to Cornwall with last minute booking due to our chain exchanging last minute. Highly recommend!
J Hughes
J Hughes
2022.11.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We used this company for a packing and removals service and it was worth every penny. The service was flexible and recognised the uncertainty in the final days around exchange of contracts. The actual packing and removal was slick and highly professional and took the stress out of moving day. Could not recommend enough!
Peter Harvey
Peter Harvey
2022.08.10
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
What can I say other than first class from start to finish. Dave and his team of lads moved us from Essex to Kent without a hitch. Dave clearly knows his business very well and provided a very professional service at a competitive no nonsense price. I would recommend his services to anyone for their house move. With more than just a few boxes from our 4 bed house of 27years we we’re quite anxious about the whole moving affair. However, thanks to Dave and the lads it actually turned out to be an enjoyable day. Polite, hard working with plenty of banter :)
Stacey Grabowski
Stacey Grabowski
2022.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I booked reliable removals they were very competitive in their rates. This is the second time I have used them. The team were punctual, but assisted greatly in the stressful situation...the team were great. They were friendly and professional....made it so much easier!!!;
Reply from Reliable Removals 2024.03.29
Thanks Stacey
Peter Street
Peter Street
2022.04.13
Dave and his team performed the perfect service with little notice from the first phone call. Prices where extremely competitive but I couldn’t fault the customer service and the actual practical removal. Great team to work with and thoroughly recommended.
Cisca Neky
Cisca Neky
2021.05.01
They came on time as promised, no issue with them as the previous review said.will and the team was so nice and professional. They did everything without issue.will definitely recommend them Francisca...xxxx
J M
J M
2021.05.01
Excellent service, couldn’t ask for anything else. Booking was quick, easy and reasonable prices. Booked at short notice so we wasn’t quite ready when they turned up. The “can do” attitude with a smile really helped the day go smoothly. Really exceeded our expectations, would highly recommend.
jade smyth
jade smyth
2020.12.16
Positive
Professionalism
john jordan
john jordan
2020.11.18
Excellent service
Bill Greenhill
Bill Greenhill
2020.07.11
Good car wash
Nick Chapman
Nick Chapman
2020.06.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Robin Hooper
Robin Hooper
2019.12.12
Harriet Powell
Harriet Powell
2019.11.25
Having exchanged contracts only a week before completion, I lost both the removals companies that I had on hold. When frantically looking for an alternative company to pack and move us, Reliable were able to do the job at just a week’s notice. On the day of the move, the guys were great. Very friendly and efficient. Would recommend!
Kate Forsdike
Kate Forsdike
2019.05.22
would definitely recommend. they were true to their name in that they were reliable, reasonably priced and a friendly firm to deal with. they made moving day that bit easier and could not do enough for me.
Gary Jones
Gary Jones
2019.05.19