Relevium, Your Trusted Physiotherapist - Get physiotherapy services at home

Relevium, Your Trusted Physiotherapist - Get physiotherapy services at home Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
89 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Punctual The only thing that was good about the consultation was that Dr Pankaj arrived in time. He did not communication well at all. He left 3 unprotected needles in out bed and left my husband with multiple painful bruises on his neck and all the way down his back. Very bad experience.
Advertisement
Raman Ahuja
Raman Ahuja
2022.08.21
Had good experience in therapy sessions for back pain
Undercover Thugs
Undercover Thugs
2022.08.11
kajal jhansal
kajal jhansal
2022.07.30
I was in pain since few months, have bulging in l4 l5, it is now 70% better through physiotherapy.
kajal jhansal
kajal jhansal
2022.07.27
Advertisement
Anisha Suresh
Anisha Suresh
2022.07.26
Initial counseling provided by expert guided us in availing appropriate care and service. Therapist was arranged immediately on request. Services provided were exemplary, within the comfort of your own home. Highly recommended!
Babita Khemani
Babita Khemani
2022.07.16
The overall experience was good..feeling better with my knees.And special thanks to Dr pankaj he was very sweet n caring.Thank u sir
Ayush Sharma
Ayush Sharma
2022.07.13
Dr Sakshi was amazing
Monika Sharma
Monika Sharma
2022.07.11
Thanks to dr. Pankaj.. He treated my husband severe back pain was not able to sit but in a one session my husband was able to walk... Dr pankaj is really amazing..
Advertisement
Balwant Singh
Balwant Singh
2022.07.09
Good place for the physical rehabilitation. Special thanks to Dr nazim for treating the cervical pain just in 5 days. And also lumber pain.
Dr.Akshay Kumar
Dr.Akshay Kumar
2022.07.03
It was a great experience to have 2 session from Dr Pankaj.i can say he is expert in his work as i'm suffering from Herniation of disc and suffering from pain since 3 months but after just 2 sessions my pain is absolutely vanished. Thanks to the team 😊
Namrapali Narzary
Namrapali Narzary
2022.06.26
Dr. Priti was very helpful in relieving my slip disc pain. I didn't have much explanation to do since mine was a recurring case, yet I found that she could understand my problem easily. She is easy to talk to and very helpful.
Sehaj Bagaria
Sehaj Bagaria
2022.06.16
Dr. Radha is fantastic in her work. My mother recently had a fracture and later could not even move her hand. Dr. Radha's treatment, her suggestions, her exercises were so perfect that my mother could feel the difference within a few days. She even had arthritis due to which the movement was restricted more, but dr. Radha figured out the problems and gave her the appropriate treatment. Thank you Dr. Radha and also thanks to Dr. Shubha under which my treatment was carried out.. Thank you relevium for this trouble less experience..😊
Advertisement
priyanshi mittal
priyanshi mittal
2022.06.12
Dr Shivali was an excellent teacher n a doctor . She helped me through with my injuries n pain. I can’t be more thankful to this therapy and the sessions she gives with full dedication n sincerity. I wish everyone can take help from her n she spreads more awareness in these difficult times.
Abhijit Kaur
Abhijit Kaur
2022.06.03
Dr. Shivali has been fantastic. She helped with my pain within two days. She even helped me with pain in my leg and foot by making the right suggestions. Relevium is the right place for all the physiotherapy needs.
AKANSHA GUPTA
AKANSHA GUPTA
2022.05.27
Dr Ritu is Superb ! I was in a lot of pain and was quite anxious starting physio, but she made me feel comfortable and her treatment helped me significantly. She figured out my problem very quickly and I was able to see amazing results in a week. She is excellent and knows her subject well. Thnkuu relevium for best management 👌
Ritu Gahlawat 51
Ritu Gahlawat 51
2022.05.25
Advertisement
Parveen choudhary
Parveen choudhary
2022.05.25
Thank you Dr.priti,had severe pain in both knee, handle my problem very patiently and carefully, Amazing management, thanks to Dr.subha...Relevium did a great job altogether.
Arpit Jain
Arpit Jain
2022.05.25
Had severe pain issues in back and left leg. There were nerve compressions which Dr Pankaj dealt with very easily. Amazing management, thanks to Dr Shubha. Relevium did a great job altogether.
Iqbal Hasan
Iqbal Hasan
2022.05.23
Being outsider of India, I got better treatment from them. They are very punctual and friendly.