Relais Cannavacciuolo

www.relaiscannavacciuolo.it

Relais Cannavacciuolo Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
138 reviews Verified
Relais Cannavacciuolo
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 139 ) 4.9

Anna
Anna
2024.05.16
Verified
Echt prachtige locatie en een super vriendelijke host!! Wij komen zeker nog een keertje terug
Amy
Amy
2024.05.10
Verified
Everything was great. Antonino was so helpful with recommendations, The place was very nice and the views were beautiful.
Martin
Martin
2024.04.26
Verified
Das Haus von Antonio ist gut gelegen, Antonio ist ein erfahrener Host und stand uns immer zur Verfügung. Seine Tipps bzgl Essen aber auch seine Hilfe beim Mieten von Rollern haben wir sehr geschätzt. Er hat uns unkompliziert Öl, Essig und Salz ausgeliehen damit wir am Ankunftstag einen Salat zubereiten konnten! Das Haus ist zweckmässig eingerichtet, der Pool und die verschiedenen Terrassen sind unglaublich schön. Die Privatsphäre ist voll gegeben. Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück vorhanden.
Jan Ludwig
Jan Ludwig
2023.10.12
Eine charmante Unterkunft in den Hügeln von Vico Equense mit tollen Außenpool, einer wirklich schönen Aussicht auf die Bucht von Vico Equense und einem super Host, Antonino. Wir waren mit 4 Personen und Hund für etwa eine Woche in dem Haus und haben es sehr genossen, draußen zu leben, denn dank Außenküche verbringt man die meiste Zeit außerhalb der beiden Zimmer. Diese sind aber mit allem notwendigen ausgestattet und das Schlaf-Wohnzimmer verfügt sogar über eine Kitchenette. Die Zimmer sind nicht übertrieben luxuriös aber hochwertig ausgestattet. Wie es zu einem solchen Steinhaus eben auch passt. Antonino ist als Host jederzeit erreichbar und kümmert sich um die Wünsche seiner KundInnen. Ebenfalls bietet er seine Wallbox an um E-Autos zu laden. Für uns ein besonderes Highlight war die Lage in den Hügeln und somit etwas ab vom Trubel des Städtchens und die komplette Umzäunung des Grundstücks, sodass auch unser Hund frei laufen konnte.
Jan
Jan
2023.10.12
8.0 Verified
Super Unterkunft, toller Host und spitzen Lage. ☺Die Außenanlage mit dem Pool, den verschiedenen Terrassen und der Außenküche ist traumhaft. Der Blick über das Tal hinweg aufs Wasser bietet einen fantastischen Sonnenuntergangsplatz. Das ganze Grundstück ist komplett umzäunt und somit auch gut für Urlaub mit Hund geeignet. ☹Das einzige Manko, welches allerdings bewusst war, ist das Schlafsofa für die Gäste 3 & 4, die im „Wohnzimmer“ schlafen. Da allerdings alle Räume durch Türen individuell abgetrennt werden können sind es eigentlich zwei eigenständige Schlafzimmer, da man sich sowieso größtenteils draußen aufhält.
Klaus
Klaus
2023.10.01
Verified
Antoninos place was very nice and he is an amazing host. The house is very clean and has very nice surroundings. The area is quiet. The centre is 10-15 minutes within walking distance. Antonino recommends a lot of things (restaurant, trips and more) and is available 24/7.
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2023.09.21
Verified
Antonio’s home was a dream! It was wonderful, clean, and spacious. The grounds were beautiful and so were the views. We came to Vico Equesne from Rome so the privacy and quietness was very nice. The pool was very welcoming after days of exploring the city and neighboring cities. The home was a short walk to the city square and very close to the train station. Antonio was an amazing host. He communicated with me the week before we got there, he picked us up from the train station, gave us recommendations, and checked in daily to make sure everything was going ok. I mentioned to him that it was our honeymoon and he left a cute little note and limoncello on the table for us. We will be back!
Patrick
Patrick
2023.09.14
Verified
We had a really good time! Really beautiful villa, the pool is cozy and the view on the hills and sea is stunning. We would come again!
Rachel
Rachel
2023.09.10
Verified
Antonino was a superb host! He offered to pick us up from the train station, which was very generous after a long commute. He gave us a tour of the home, which did not disappoint. Situated on a quiet hillside with sea views, the pool, outdoor seating area and outdoor kitchen are where we spent most of our time. The town is authentic and not touristy, which is exactly what we wanted after visiting the busy city of Venice. Antonino responded to all of our questions promptly, offered homemade wine and lemoncello, and made us feel very at home. The interior was pristinely clean - “a mother’s touch” is how we would describe it. We visited a reputable authentic pizza place just a short walk away, it was delicious (Cardone). The grocery store (Conad) is about a 5 minute walk and has everything you need (just check the time they are open before you go). We truly enjoyed a restful stay and would recommend it to anyone looking to unwind - enjoy! And thank you to Antonino & family.
Dusti Rose
Dusti Rose
2023.09.07
Verified
Antonio was a fantastic host, he was very helpful with any problem we had with transportation, he was super friendly and we truly feel we have made a wonderful friend! We would recommend this Villa very highly, Vico is very beautiful and a nice size town with good restaurants etc and close enough to travel around very easily to Sorrento, Capri, Amalfi Coast etc! Great locationWe had a few tears when we left, we were very sad to leaveThank you Antonio for making our vacation so special and unforgettable 🥰
Donna
Donna
2023.08.28
Verified
If you’re looking to stay at Antonino’s place- do it! It’s better than what the pictures show. Antonino was just amazing too. His communication, responsiveness and all his recommendations were superb. He has all the contacts to make things easier for his guests. I would recommend a scooter to get around. Antonino had it delivered, to the house, the day after we arrived. It was a fun and a great way to see the sites. The pool was terrific to come back to after a long hot day in the sun and the outdoor structure was amazing. Different places to sit and see the views. Also, an outdoor kitchen just in case you feel like staying in and the market was just around the corner from his place. Nothing but great things to say about this place. Antonino has a passion for what he does and it shows in how he treats his guests. Even having his mom’s homemade Limoncello on arrival with some sweet treats. Thank you Antonino for such a great place to celebrate 34 years of marriage.
Julia
Julia
2023.08.19
Verified
Me and my husband and our two children had a fabulous stay at this perfect holiday apartment. The property is amazing - the terrace is huge and has fantastic views and the pool is great for a dip. The pool cover was excellent for the very hot days. The special touches were a minibar stocked with homemade limoncello and other alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks, and the ability to order dinner for delivery to the property which I would recommend to watch the sunset from the terrace. Antonio was so helpful and went out of his way to assist us. Honestly everything was perfect and Vico is a beautiful town without too many tourists, perfectly located to visit Pompeii or the Amalfi coast.
Magdalena
Magdalena
2023.08.09
Verified
Lovely villa with private pool and view of the bay. Not far from the centre with its delicious cafe Zerilli, where you can get coffee and something sweet Italian style. Shop near by. Villa itself offers nice outside space for relaxing, sitting by the pool as well as outside kitchen. Vico Equense is a good spot for exploring Amalfi coast without the craziness of too many tourists.
Jack
Jack
2023.08.02
Verified
Antonino was an excellent host, giving us amazing local recommendations and going above and beyond to make us comfortable! The place itself was even better than the pictures, picturesque sunset views and peaceful and private setting. We wish we could have stayed longer! We will definitely be looking to come again in the future.
Hannah
Hannah
2023.07.29
Verified
Wonderful villa, quiet and peaceful, Vico Equense has everything you need without tourists! Trains were easy to use and good value. We’re a family of 4 with 2 boys (15yrs and 10ths), pool and outdoor kitchen were a hit. Highly recommend to visit to see surrounding area.
Angela
Angela
2023.07.16
10 Verified
Fabulous stay in a stunning property. Everything was perfect, the view, the facilities, the service! ☺ This property far exceeded our expectations! The indoor facilities are very nice with a big double bedroom, a living area/additional bedroom with pull out (comfortable) sofa, TV, fridge, washing machine, coffee machine etc but it is the outdoor areas that makes this place so very special. The terrace is vast with a fabulous view of the sea and hillside. The sunsets are stunning. There are various sitting and dining areas to choose from in this outside space and there is a full, well equipped kitchen (complete with useful condiments such a olive oil, balsamic, salt, pepper etc) a BBQ, stove, a fridge and a well stocked mini bar including the family's wonderful homemade wine, Aperol and beers etc (which are available to purchase for a very reasonable price). The pool is fabulous. Bigger than we anticipated, it was such a bonus in the exceptionally hot week that we were there. There were loungers for sunbathing and pool inflatables to float on! We never wanted to leave the pool and terrace! Our host, Antonino, couldn't have been more helpful. He picked us up from the train station when we arrived and dropped us back when we left. He was always ready to give us advice or help when we needed it and also recommended places to eat and where to get the best gelato! We took all his recommendations and we weren't disappointed. There were so many lovely touches such as the welcoming homemade Limoncella Crema & snacks on our arrival, sweet cakes left for us in the room, mosquito spray and coils for our use and much more. There is a supermarket a very short walk away and we were able to buy what we needed when we decided to cook 'at home'. Vico Equense is a lovely little town, quieter than some of the more well known areas in the region but we liked that and it has some very nice bars and restaurants. ☹ Really there was nothing we didn't like about the property! If you don't have a car, it's a bit of a hike up and down the hill to and from the town but it only took about 15 minutes each way and we got used to it! There are probably taxis available if you don't want to do the walk but we never felt it necessary. This, as well as the fact that there are a few steps leading down to the property from the road and on the large terrace, means it would probably not be very wheel chair friendly.
Desiree
Desiree
2023.07.10
Verified
Antonino was an amazing host! From the minute we booked his house, he helped me plan our vacation in Vico Equense! I had a lot of questions and requests since we only had 3 days! I told him what we wanted to see and he set everything up for us! He set up our transfers to and from the train, dinner reservations, as well as, set up tours for us. We wouldn’t have been able to see all we did without his help!! When we arrived Antonino had homemade limoncello for us and some pastry! He even let us order take out through him our first night which made life so easy since we had been traveling most of the day. We have stayed in many Airbnb homes over the years and Antonino was by far the easiest and most responsive person we have worked with. If you are looking for a beautiful, private setting with a great pool then this is the house for you! Oh- and it’s so clean too! Big plus for me!
Kirby
Kirby
2023.07.07
Verified
Antonio’s place is amazing! The pictures do not do it justice. The outside area is absolutely stunning. Everything was extremely clean and the pool was great on hot summer days. Antonio was extremely responsive with answering any questions or providing recommendations.
Sarah
Sarah
2023.07.04
Verified
I can't say enough good things about Antonio's place! It was an absolute paradise, with the most incredible views of the sun setting over the bay of Naples. The pool and home were clean and offered every possible amenity we could think of.. and then some. The town is robust and has one of the best gelaterias in Italy. It is easily accessible and well positioned along the Amalfi cost for other day trips. I honestly can't say enough good things. We are so grateful for Antonio's hospitality and hope to visit again next year!
Michele
Michele
2023.06.29
Verified
This was the best Airbnb we’ve ever stayed in! The place is even more beautiful and spacious than the pictures. Antonino was extremely accommodating and so kind. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We highly recommend this stay!