Rejuvenate Health Skin & Hair Clinic Reviews

Rejuvenate Health Skin & Hair Clinic Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 53 reviews

www.rejuvenatehealth.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (53)
Ipsita
Ipsita
2023-08-06
Verified
I am very happy with the service
Advertisement
Shubham Gupta
Shubham Gupta
2023-02-28
Verified
One of the the best skin doctor i had ever visited , teo months before my grandfather having skin problem from that he was unable to eat , but we knew about the doctor from just dial and visited him , know my grandfather is very good and fine, will always recommend to go to this clinic for any kind of skin problem
Sourav Duari
Sourav Duari
2023-02-10
Verified
Debraj Das
Debraj Das
2022-12-22
Very effective hair treatment I'm very happy
abhijit bose
abhijit bose
2022-12-20
Its being pleasure to say regarding skin rijuvenate clinic barackpur in short an outstanding milestone. I have visited many times here regarding skin and hair issues. DR. rahaman and his team has provided excellent services with magnificant hospitality with very resonable prizes as compared to other clinics. I have never ever seen this type of services and hospitality as per my previous experiences . The results day by day become flourished as per my conditions. I strongly recomended this clinic to dissolved all kinds of problems not only skin and hair issues, others including gastro, allergy, mental health, obesity, piles, diabetis and many of programes. According yo my experience skin Rijuvenate cliinic 10 out of 10.
Advertisement
Srayan Saha
Srayan Saha
2022-12-16
🙂
Raju Kumar sah
Raju Kumar sah
2022-11-02
Best treatment for hair and such a good behavior. Thanks to solved my hair problem
Saikat Biswas
Saikat Biswas
2022-10-24
Really good for the falling hair problem solution,hair damage problem solution,skin problem etc.And well behavior staff and good atmosphere everyone will love the clinic.
Soumyadeep Sar
Soumyadeep Sar
2022-10-22
Nice and effective treatment. Should try
Advertisement
Shiv Singh
Shiv Singh
2022-10-14
For a long time, I had a problem of hair fall, I showed many doctors, just they could not fix it.When I went to the rejuvenate for an appointment. He consulted Dr. S. Rahman sir, told him the whole problem, he talked with me for one hour.Dr. S.M.Rehman sir promised me that hair will come in 3 months.He started my Meso therapy & PRP treatment.And my hair started growing within two months.Thanks for my help Dr. S.M. Rahaman & rejuvenate team... Regards, Shivshankar singh
shivshankar Singh
shivshankar Singh
2022-10-13
Verified
Tomojit Ghosh
Tomojit Ghosh
2022-09-24
Really it's good I suffered a lots with my hair but now it's totally fulfill and here all staf's behavior Very good they are helpful ☺☺
soumen
soumen
2022-09-24
Verified
Advertisement
DINRAJ SHANKAR
DINRAJ SHANKAR
2022-09-18
Verified
Md Molla
Md Molla
2022-09-15
Reply from Rejuvenate Health Skin & Hair Clinic 2022-09-15
Thank you for sharing your feedback in form of glorious 5 star rating. We are happy to provide you our services and hope to see you in near future. You are always welcomed to visit our website for offers and more. https://www.rejuvenatehealth.in
prakash das
prakash das
2022-09-07
Rajat Desarkar
Rajat Desarkar
2022-08-11
I brought my daughter for hair fall problem. Consulted with doctor at Rejuvenate. Its my pleasure to post my opinion after a month of taking treatment that my daughter's hair fall now reduced to very much satisfactory level. Thanks Rejuvenate Health.
Advertisement
Shamsher Ali
Shamsher Ali
2022-08-11
Verified
Suchona Roy
Suchona Roy
2022-07-04
Dipankar
Dipankar
2022-03-31
Verified