Reinhardt Chiropractic

www.reinhardtchiropractic.com

Reinhardt Chiropractic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
268 reviews Verified
Reinhardt Chiropractic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 268 ) 5.0

Alison Yudien
Alison Yudien
2024.05.17
Dr. Reinhardt is amazing. He takes his time and explains along the way. His staff is extremely helpful and kind.
Terri Lynn Bell
Terri Lynn Bell
2024.05.01
I recently started going to Reinhardt Chiropractic and I am very happy with the care I have been receiving! I have been seeing Chiropractors for many years and I feel he is one of the best for sure. I highly recommend! 😁
Alessandro Fanfarillo
Alessandro Fanfarillo
2024.04.23
Probably the best Chiropractic experience I have ever had. I scheduled an appointment on a Saturday and got it for Monday. The staff was super clear and courteous. Dr. Reinhardt was very clear and reasonable in his assessment and adjustment. The day after the adjustment I woke up completely pain/ache/sore free, something that I hadn't experienced in a long time.
Jodie Fuhreck
Jodie Fuhreck
2024.04.12
I am here in Denver for work and desperately needed an adjustment. I called and I was able to secure an appointment within an hour of calling. The staff here is very pleasant and kind to your needs. Dr. Reinhardt listens with intent and asks the appropriate questions to ensure your chiropractic needs are taken care of. He gave me a stretching exercise to do before my next appointment so that my body is ready for the adjustment. Thank you so much for addressing my needs and getting me back to work!
Tree Simpson
Tree Simpson
2024.04.03
Marie T Pierce
Marie T Pierce
2024.03.23
Amazing Chiropractor-Dr Reinhardt. Is always willing to go the extra mile to help me. Knowledgeable and friendly. His staff are delightful. Thank you!
Carmen Carl
Carmen Carl
2024.03.13
Great clinic, great massage therapist!!
Clarissa Carbungco
Clarissa Carbungco
2024.02.02
Gloria González
Gloria González
2024.01.31
srinivas kumar
srinivas kumar
2024.01.30
Dr graham is amazing. Been going to him for past 5 years - always helps out and “fixes” my overdoing with the body.
Nicole Incorvaia
Nicole Incorvaia
2024.01.29
Michael Willis
Michael Willis
2024.01.10
After my frist visit my tmj has improved and have a straight bite now. Great friendly staff. Looking forward to making great progress with them.👍
Denise Dambrackas
Denise Dambrackas
2024.01.09
I just had my first visit here today and tis place is great. They have a wonderful office/facility and everyone is very friendly and personable. Dr Reinhardt seems to very knowledgeable and I'm glad that I'm on a healing journey with him and his staff.
Jose Molina
Jose Molina
2023.12.15
carlos franco
carlos franco
2023.12.14
Massage Therapists, the best in the world.
Mack Tatarsky
Mack Tatarsky
2023.11.22
If you're in the Denver area, you have to look no farther than Dr. Reinhardt for the absolute best chiropractor in town. Dr. Reinhardt and his staff (Madison and Cameron) offer their clients the highest quality service and professional assistance. Add to that, the Dr's keen chiropractic knowledge and understanding of his clients delicate needs, all make for a experience that is second to none. From a most dedicated Dr. Reinhardt client. Mack T
Brad Steffen
Brad Steffen
2023.11.03
Great overall experience. Very professional, and awesome value for the service.
MJ
MJ
2023.10.18
Always an excellent experience. The staff is efficient & personable, & Dr R is always on top of things. Very highly recommend the practice!
Taylor Mak
Taylor Mak
2023.10.09
Dr. Reinhardt is the best! I’ve been consistently seeing him for the last 6ish months for scoliosis and can’t tell you how much better I feel after every treatment. It’s been a game changer for helping manage the pain. The office staff are so friendly, such a pleasurable experience every time.
Michelle Anstadt
Michelle Anstadt
2023.10.09
It took me an hour and 45 minutes to get to my appointment today. That should say everything Dr. Reinhardt is amazing I tried a chiropractor. Closer will never do that again I feel like I found the best!