Reggaeoke Reviews

Reggaeoke Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 44 reviews

www.reggaeoke.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Emma Palmer
Emma Palmer
2023-09-25
Love, love, love!!! If you haven’t been, please give it a try. Fabulous evening and the Reggaeoke Team have the best energy
Stephanie Hamill
Stephanie Hamill
2023-02-09
Amazing vibes, great evening out and thoroughly entertaining host.
ify
ify
2023-02-07
Cathy-Anne Burchett
Cathy-Anne Burchett
2022-11-06
recommends
Fun, laughter, good music and good vibes
Sheila Powell
Sheila Powell
2022-09-30
Diahann Walkes
Diahann Walkes
2022-09-28
Loved it. Somewhere to go and let your hair down and have a good laugh. The host is fantastic
SC 999
SC 999
2022-08-07
Excellent experience celebrating Jamaica Independence and niece birthday. Positive vibrations, fantastic host, highly recommend for evening out, team and corporate events.
Sherrie M
Sherrie M
2021-11-27
Sheila Martin-Riley
Sheila Martin-Riley
2020-03-11
recommends
crowd participation on point
Delavega
Delavega
2020-02-11
It’s a night and a event of pure fun. The vibe is fantastic and the people friendly and in a mood for enjoyment. Come exercise your larynx, move your dancing shoes and become a star.....momentarily.
Chelsea Brown
Chelsea Brown
2020-02-10
Marcia Hall
Marcia Hall
2020-02-10
Ruth Richards
Ruth Richards
2020-02-02
recommends
What a great night! Such a laugh. It was my first time... it won't be my last! And many I was with have echoed the same sentiment. My friends enjoyed their birthday celebrations and I'd recommend the event for all age groups with a love for music and a good time. It doesn't matter whether you can sing or not hahaha!
Suzan Hussein
Suzan Hussein
2019-11-03
recommends
I recommend to come here you will enjoy yourself good singers and you leave feeling good.
sash elliot
sash elliot
2019-09-22
Don Man
Don Man
2019-08-19
recommends
It was an amazing fun filled time. It was even more amazing when taking part. It’s a time to let loose enjoy and not take yourself seriously. I thoroughly recommend it.
Vanessa L. Jackson
Vanessa L. Jackson
2019-07-13
recommends
Great fun had by all, nice vibe.
Vicky Martins
Vicky Martins
2018-09-02
recommends
Went for best friends birthday was thoroughly entertained from start to finish. The host , dj ,security just was professional lovley so warm entertaining. The organisation was on point. I loved every second that when it was time to go - everyone and we did have a big group was reluctant to leave. What a great night. Perfect evening - if in bad books with partner - take them here trust me it will bring you on the good books for years to come x we all are coming back - loved it. Only just got home and could not wait to share. You have to try - I’m now reformed will definitely go again with my group. We would not have it no other way x
Michelle Jai
Michelle Jai
2018-03-05
recommends
Sadia Khan
Sadia Khan
2018-03-04
recommends