Regalo Amore

Regalo Amore Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
kamalika roy
kamalika roy
2021.07.13
She is just awesome in every aspect....her work her behaviour everything. .. Whatever I wanted she has just presented the same... . I'll coming back to her definitely...... Try urs....
Advertisement
Anindita Nandan
Anindita Nandan
2021.07.03
#ReviewPost Protek ta jinis Regalo Amore thekhe kena.. 1. Customized Resin Fridge magnet 2. Customized Resin Pop Socket holder 3. Customized Resin Bookmark 4. Resin Keychain 5. Customized Jewellery (gift peyechi) Aro onek jinis ache to buy..abar kinbo for decoration.. Thank you eto sundor sundor jinis baniye dewa r joneh as per my requirement.. Everyone can try once jodhi ekhono order na diye thakho.. delivery within 1 day hyeche..
Anuska Kundu
Anuska Kundu
2021.03.21
I ordered a resin bookmark and a resin popsocket from Regaloamore. The packaging was done with such care, and each product was made so honestly! They gave their best to making the products and the bookmark and the pop socket turned out to be perfect! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for personalised, pocket-friendly gifts! ?
Sonalika Goswami
Sonalika Goswami
2021.01.11
beautiful creations..love each and every piece of art...lovely memoirs to keep with u...everything that I have from here is v close to me..totally reliable for order..great work!
Avik Seal
Avik Seal
2021.01.11
Advertisement
Sudeshna Das
Sudeshna Das
2021.01.11
Love their pocket friendly small gifts for each and every occasions
Sharthak Ghosh
Sharthak Ghosh
2021.01.11
Digbijoy Mazumder
Digbijoy Mazumder
2021.01.10
This place is for them who want customised hand made products at a very reasonable price. My experience so far has been pretty good and looking forward to buy some more from here! Would rate 10/10.
Sourashis Mukhopadhyay
Sourashis Mukhopadhyay
2021.01.10
From Show Pieces to Paintings all under one roof at a very reasonable price ?
Advertisement
Druheen Das
Druheen Das
2021.01.10
Vicky Rules
Vicky Rules
2021.01.10
SANTU SANTRA
SANTU SANTRA
2021.01.10
Surjayan Biswas
Surjayan Biswas
2021.01.10
Customized products with attractive looks with a good pocket pinch. A must look to this ❤️
Advertisement
Ayush Jha
Ayush Jha
2021.01.10
Bevan Nag
Bevan Nag
2021.01.10
Really beautiful , a peace of Art
Sayan Mitra
Sayan Mitra
2021.01.10
Very nice customized products!!
Subhasish Dutta
Subhasish Dutta
2021.01.10
I recently purchased two glass paintings from here. Both of the paintings were extremely beautiful and earned high praise from my family members and friends. They also offer other eye catching products at a very very reasonable price. I strongly recommend buying from Regalo Amore.
Advertisement
Anirban Chatterjee
Anirban Chatterjee
2021.01.10
Khub bhalo collection with reasonable price. My wife loved it so much as a surprise gift. Thank you.
srijan sengupta
srijan sengupta
2021.01.10
Abir Chatterjee
Abir Chatterjee
2021.01.10
Beautifully crafted products. Most importantly Regalo Amore comes up with products using unique or out of the box materials. Durable and eye catching items prepared passionately.