Reflets Sur La Lauch

Reflets Sur La Lauch Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
427 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (427)
Wing
Wing
2024.03.10
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Takanori
Takanori
2024.03.06
10 Verified
Great ☺ Good location. Beautiful sight from the balcony. Clean and large rooms. ☹ Nothing.
Norah
Norah
2024.01.28
10 Verified
شكرا للتعامل الرائع ☺كل شي رائع ونظيف والموقع جميل جددا ☹مافي مصعد للاسف واتوقع لان المبنى قديم
Aleksandra
Aleksandra
2024.01.16
10 Verified
Absolutely stunning. Great Location! Awesome views and well stocked accommodation. ☺ Everything was wonderful! It was very easy to gain access to the apartment upon arrival, we rented two apartments, one for ourselves and one for my parents and both apartments were very well stocked and in a great location. The host even messaged us about the children singing, from the canal, in gondolas. That was a fun treat. We were in Colmar for Christmas Markets. The host even left a welcome small champagne and some local beers in the fridge what a nice surprise! ☹ Not much that I could think of. Everything was clean and tidy. It is an old building so some of the floor boards creak but that actually added to the charm of the place.
Kamolwan
Kamolwan
2024.01.12
10 Verified
Spectacular apartment. ☺ Location is unbeatable. ☹ Only one toilet
Advertisement
Sheree
Sheree
2024.01.07
9.0 Verified
A very central & comfortable haven to relax in after a day of sightseeing ☺ Central but quiet. Lovely views out of the windows. Good information booklet. Comfortable bed & sofa. All amenities that I required (plus more!). Stylishly decorated, quality bedding, crockery & utensils. The convenience of a washer & dryer was great. Marie greeted me when I arrived & was friendly & helpful. I only needed to contact her once for some advice but I felt she was available if I had needed her. ☹ Nothing!
Marco
Marco
2024.01.05
10 Verified
Tres belle vacance avec amis ☺Tout parfait. Appartement tres propre, spacieux et lumineux. Position super centrale. ☹Les lits 140cm un peu petits pour deux adults. Ca serait bien d'avoir 180x200 pour etre confortable.
Jan
Jan
2024.01.04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Michel
Michel
2024.01.03
10 Verified
Dans le top 3 de nos meilleurs location ☺Tout, un rêve, j’ai tout aimé, le lieu est exceptionnellement bien situé dans le quartier de la petite Venise et parfaitement isolé malgré la foule de cette fin d’année. Un véritable cocon pour les amoureux extrêmement confortable et à la décoration raffinée et soignée Et Je reviendrai avec Bonheur et Je conseille sans réserve Merci ☹Rien
Advertisement
Alexander
Alexander
2024.01.02
10 Verified
Magical stay. If it wasn't that expensive I would have stayed longer :) ☺ Location was amazing. Access (code) was easy. Apartment was very comfortable; especially the beds. Lines were plenty. View was incredible! Plenty of room everywhere. ☹ Checkout at 11am is too early. They should offer at least to hold bags until later. The loft was lovely but access to the the bedroom upstairs was not easy. I would put that in the description. Not sure if older adults can get there easily.
Maria
Maria
2024.01.01
10 Verified
Excellent experience ☺ Everything was excellent! We stayed in the apartment with the name Oh my loft with my family, and it was just perfect! Warm, spacious, fully equipped and the with fantastic view. The location also is right in the center of everything.
Anne
Anne
2023.12.30
10 Verified
I would highly recommend this apartment and the lovely town of Colmar ☺ The location was fantastic with views of the canal. The beds and lounges were very comfortable. The supply of drinks in the fridge were greatly appreciated. Every morning we went down to the Boulangerie next door and got freshly made pancakes for breakfast. Colmar is so beautiful at Christmas, the town is covered in lights and the markets are good.
Ursula
Ursula
2023.12.29
9.0 Verified
Hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt! Würden das Appartement jederzeit wieder buchen! ☺Perfekte Lage! Das Appartement war sehr sauber und liebevoll dekoriert!
Advertisement
Bassols
Bassols
2023.12.29
10 Verified
☺Incroyable appartement avec une localisation exceptionnelle
Jael
Jael
2023.12.27
10 Verified
Excepcional ☺Perfeitoooo, ainda mais no Natal! A estadia começa antes mesmo da chegada! A Marie é super atenciosa e organizada, disponibiliza um “dossiê “ com dicas, restaurantes, compras , tudo antes da chegada, o apartamento é todo equipado até mesmo com alguns item essenciais para cozinhar. A localização é perfeita! E no ponto turístico mais cobiçado de Colmar, que você pode fazer a foto panorâmica de dentro de sua residência. Entende-se que o apartamento é antigo (o que é o charme) na época da construção não havia elevador, então prepare-se subir 1 ou 2 lances de estada, mas nada que não valha a pena! Super recomendo e voltaria certamente !
Sally
Sally
2023.12.20
10 Verified
You cant beat the location. The apartments are artfully decorated and super comfortable. ☺ Marie sent very clear instructions on how to get inside the property and where I could find the keys for use during our stay. we had two apartments and both were ready for check in. So easy to find on the map and so easy to get inside without having to meet anyone to hand over keys.
Andrea
Andrea
2023.12.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Hauffels
Hauffels
2023.12.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jan
Jan
2023.12.19
10 Verified
☺Zauberhafte Wohnung am Rande der Altstadt Colmars. Alles ist fußläufig problemlos erreichbar, trotzdem ist es (zumindest während des Weihnachtsmarktes) ruhig in der Wohnung. Sie ist schön groß, hell und picobello sauber. Absolut perfekt für ein schönes Pärchenwochenende. Mit der voll ausgestatteten Küche sind aber sicher auch längere Aufenthalte kein Problem. Wir können diese Wohnung uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen! Vielen Dank! ☹Keine Ahnung, es war ein wirklich toller Aufenthalt.
Ceki
Ceki
2023.12.18
10 Verified
Exceptional