redlevel Reviews

redlevel Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 236 reviews

www.redlevel.con
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (469)
Sara
Sara
2023-04-19
10 Verified
The most romantic place ever!!!! ☺ This hotel was amazing!! The service was first class from arrival to departure!! I got engaged here and the staff went all out to arrange it with my partner . We were even sent 2 bottles of champagne one for the engagement and one for my birthday. We will deffinately be coming back it is now a special place to us which holds the fondest of memories.
Advertisement
Katherine
Katherine
2023-04-19
9.0 Verified
Superb
Lirim
Lirim
2023-04-12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Henk
Henk
2023-04-07
9.0 Verified
Superb
Javier
Javier
2023-04-02
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Vedat
Vedat
2023-04-02
8.0 Verified
nice place to take a break/recover for a weekend! ☺ well maintained Facilities, great breakfast at bistro Provençal,next to the sea, overall service quality, fitness area, authentic fish restaurants in Alcala (10min walking distance), red level area ☹ very large and crowded hotel facility beside red level area, Hotel Restaurants ,hotel room furnitures/ equipment not up to date
Reply from redlevel
Dear guest Vedat, Thank you for your preference in selecting Red Level at Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora for your holiday to Tenerife, as well as for the time you have taken to share your experience. It is a delight for our team to know that you have appreciated our exclusive facilities created for each of our guests to find their made-to-measure experience. In addition we genuinely appreciate your kind words about our staff’s aim and Bistrot Provincial. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon for your next holiday. Kind regards, Manuel Barrios Guest Experience Manager
Luca
Luca
2023-03-30
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Everything
Reply from redlevel
Dear Guest Luca. Thank you for choosing our resort for your holiday at Tenerife and for the time spent to share your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us, since our guests’ satisfaction is our most important goal. In addition, we are glad to know that you appreciated our rooms and facilities, created for each of our guests to find their made-to-measure experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards, Manuel Barrios Guest Experience Manager
Samuele
Samuele
2023-03-26
9.0 Verified
☺Un ringraziamento speciale a tutto lo staff accogliente e disponibile per qualsiasi dubbio.
Reply from redlevel
Dear guest Samuelle, Thank you for choosing Red Level at Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora for your holiday at Tenerife and for the time spent to share your opinion. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed a lovely holiday with us, as your satisfaction is the best reward to our team’s dedication to the service excellence. We are looking forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Manuel Barrios Guest Experience Manager
Brian
Brian
2023-03-20
9.0 Verified
brilliant work ☺ property was absolutely first class. everything about the stay was great. facilities were brilliant, staff very attentive and helpful, the food was very good and the whole set up was excellent. pool area was great, the afternoon tea and complimentary drinks and refreshments were all top notch ☹ not a thing
Reply from redlevel
Dear guest Brian, Thank you for choosing Gran Melia Palacio de Isora for your holiday at Tenerife and for the time spent to share your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us, since our guests’ satisfaction is our most important goal. In addition, we are glad to know that you appreciated our staffs services and facilities, created for each of our guests to find their made-to-measure experience. We are looking forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Manuel Barrios Guest Experience Manager
Advertisement
Stephan
Stephan
2023-03-19
9.0 Verified
Superb
Szymon
Szymon
2023-03-19
9.0 Verified
Superb
Marina
Marina
2023-03-17
10 Verified
Un bonheur total ☺Un personnel aux petits soins d'une grande gentillesse, des chambres magnifiques avec une vue superbe, des piscines superbes et un jardin incroyablement bien entretenu, un séjour renouvelé chaque année avec toujours autant de plaisir
Reply from redlevel
Dear guest Marina, Thank you for your preference in selecting Red Level at Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora for your holiday to Tenerife, as well as for the time you have taken to share your experience. It is a delight for our team to know that you have appreciated our exclusive facilities created for each of our guests to find their made-to-measure experience. In addition we genuinely appreciate your kind words about our staff’s aim to the service of excellence. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon for your next holiday. Kind regards, Manuel Barrios Guest Experience Manager
Agnieszka
Agnieszka
2023-03-14
10 Verified
Erholung und Ruhe pur ☺wunderschön angelegte Anlage mit viel Grün, direkt am Strand
Reply from redlevel
Dear guest Agnieszka, Thank you for choosing Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora for your holiday at Tenerife and for the time spent to share your opinion. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed a lovely holiday with us, as your satisfaction is the best reward to our team’s dedication to the service excellence. We are looking forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Manuel Barrios Guest Experience Manager
Advertisement
Hyeonju
Hyeonju
2023-03-13
8.0 Verified
Very good
Emiel
Emiel
2023-03-11
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Very nice complex, with wonderful breakfast, very good service, daily “open bar” between 17:00 and 18:00, all day free water and tea. Plenty of helpful staff around, very comfortable sunbeds, multiple restaurant options inside and outside the hotel. ☹ The “adult only” hotel is part of a bigger complex that does allow children, and if you use facilities of the full complex, you might run into families. All restaurants require reservation. The acoustics and the sound quality of the entertainment around the main square was not so good (very loud, in a stone+glass environment) which is not nice for diner in one of the restaurants there (there are also restaurants further away in the complex where it is much more quiet). When we were there, there was a red flag waving on the beaches: swming was forbidden, even though the weather was not that extreme.
Reply from redlevel
Dear guest Emiel, Thank you for choosing Red Level en Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora for your holiday at Tenerife and for the time spent to share your opinion. We thank you for your appreciating the positive points of our hotel and we thank you for pointing out the aspects, which you thought, needs to be improved. We would like to reassure you that we always address our efforts in order to continuously improve the quality of our services and we will do our best in order to make sure that the services advertised and usually delivered are reflected in the experience of each one of our guests. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again soon to our resort. Kind regards, Manuel Barrios Guest Experience Manager
Barbara
Barbara
2023-03-09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Werner
Werner
2023-03-05
1.0 Verified
Desaströser Aufenthalt im überteuerten, niemals 5 * Hotel ☺Außenanlage Lage Restaurant Nami ☹Management reagiert nicht auf Situation, dass sich ein Betrüger als Manager des Hotels ausgegeben hat und Ursprungsbuchung dadurch storniert wurde und Kreditkarte mit Mißbrauchsversuch gesperrt wurde. Zimmer und Bad total in die Jahre gekommen Roomservice holt Geschirr z. T. einen Tag nicht ab. Innenausstattung erinnert eher an Kurklinik als an 5 Sterne Hotel Adults only -Bereich beschränkt sich auf Frühstück und 1 Pool
Reply from redlevel
Sehr geehrter Herr Werner. Vielen Dank, dass Sie das Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora für Ihren Urlaub auf Teneriffa gewählt haben. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns aufgrund der von Ihnen beschriebenen Situationen nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wären Ihnen daher dankbar, wenn Sie sich direkt über unsere E-Mail gex.palacio.isora@melia.com an uns wenden könnten, um uns weitere Informationen über Ihre Erfahrungen zukommen zu lassen, damit wir Ihnen eine persönliche Antwort auf Ihre Kommentare und Eindrücke geben können. Wir hoffen, Sie bald in unserer Anlage begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manuel Barrios Guest Experience Manager
Advertisement
Marie
Marie
2023-03-04
9.0 Verified
Very enjoyable. We'd be happy to return. ☺ Fantastic breakfast buffet in a beautiful setting by the sea. Lovely pools. Great beachfront. Very nice, big room with own hot tub. Very helpful staff. Lovely snacks served in the afternoon at our Red Level. Mexican restaurant was good value for money. ☹ The room was very cold when we arrived so had to ask for a heater for the bathroom. The telephone next to the WC was badly placed. Mirror lighting in bathroom not really sufficient for shaving. A bit annoying always having to book the meals in the restaurants 2 days ahead. The Dinner buffet was outrageously overpriced; nobody can eat 49 € worth of food especially since the quality was not very good. Apart from the breakfast and the Mexican restaurant, we found the meals overpriced.
Reply from redlevel
Dear Guest Marie Gelland, I would like to begin by thanking you for the time you have taken to share your experience with us, as well as for your preference in selecting Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora for your holiday. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us, since we strive day by day to keep improving and to provide our guests with unique and memorable experiences. In addition, we truly appreciate your proposal. We assure you, we will take it in account ir order to continuos improving our services. We hope to welcome you soon for your next holiday in Tenerife. Kind regards, Manuel Barrios, Guest Experience Manager.
Edwin
Edwin
2023-02-24
9.0 Verified
Prima verzorgd, dikke 9 ☺Allles ☹De kwaliteit van het diner is wisselend, los van keuzes en smaak.
Reply from redlevel
dear guest Edwin, Thank you for your preference in selecting Red Level at Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora for your holiday and for sharing your detailed review through Booking. It is a pleasure to know that we were able to satisfy you in every aspect of your stay, as our guests’ satisfaction is our most important goal. We are glad to read that our exclusive facilities, our gastronomic variety and our staff’s dedication to a service of excellence, were to your liking, providing you with a memorable holiday. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again to our resort. Kind regards, Manuel Barrios. Guest Experience Manager
Akbar
Akbar
2023-02-20
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ In first position, the staff ! They were so kind and looking after all our needs and requests. The rooms, the pools, the location, the restaurants and the food were fantastic (except for 1 of the restaurants). The access to the ocean and the beach is so easy as well. ☹ There was one restaurant where the food was not good unfortunately. The other thing that got me confused were the buttons for the lights in our room. I never understood how to use them properly.