Ready AutoGlass & Windshield Repair

www.readyautoglass.us

Ready AutoGlass & Windshield Repair Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
225 reviews Verified
Ready AutoGlass & Windshield Repair
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 225 ) 4.9

Michele Eskridge
Michele Eskridge
2024.05.22
Professional, reasonably priced, comfortable waiting room. Got there at 4:30 and was gone by 4:45.
Advertisement
Tsar Evony
Tsar Evony
2024.05.09
I have had 2 windshields replaced by Ready Autoglass. The first was done at the shop, the second at my home. Both experiences were great. The prices are very reasonable and today Brad and his assistant did an excellent job and were very efficient and friendly. I will definitely use their services in the future if I ever need anything done, and I would highly recommend them! Thanks Brad and the rest of the team!
Reply from Ready AutoGlass & Windshield Repair 2024.05.13
Thank you for your kind review. We so appreciate our wonderful customers.
Matt Redden
Matt Redden
2024.04.13
I live in Idaho and had my windshield cracked when passing through. These guys were so fast, efficient and didn't damage my paint job on my 370z. If you want real professionals than choose this company. Price was great too!
Scott Norris
Scott Norris
2024.04.09
Tiffany Goldsby
Tiffany Goldsby
2024.03.22
In and out within 45 minutes. Great customer service and the price was $300 less then some of my quotes.
Advertisement
Dream Sweeper
Dream Sweeper
2024.03.18
I highly recommend Ready Autoglass! Requested a quote online and McKenzie immediately responded with an itemized estimate, booked my appointment and Brad and his coworker (didn't catch his name) came out today and finished my windshield replacement in under an hour. The whole experience was flawless from start to finish. This is the type of customer service that is dying out these days and I appreciate so much everyone at Ready Autoglass! Thank you!!
Vincente Dearmore
Vincente Dearmore
2024.03.14
Jennifer Ervin
Jennifer Ervin
2024.03.13
I highly recommend Ready AutoGlass. They did an outstanding job. The windshield was replaced my in about an hour, and the price was just as quoted.
Serena Moon
Serena Moon
2024.03.11
Knowledgeable and kind. Asked if I could come in early, and I did. Was done in under an hour with a recalibration and new windshield.
Advertisement
Omar Flores
Omar Flores
2024.02.16
Excellent customer service! Eric was incredibly thorough, and transparent in his approach to changing cracked windshields on two of my vehicles. I will definitely take my business to Ready AutoGlass in the future!
Tyler Hamilton.
Tyler Hamilton.
2024.01.16
We were panicked our car had taken damage from ice and snow from this January 2024 winter storm, we lucked out calling this place Eric the glass technician was helpful kind checked our cars glass thoroughly and defrosted the ice off our car before letting us know it was 100% undamaged and even after all his trouble helping us he didn't wanna charge for his time and help truly an amazing guy and a great experience
Susan Mark
Susan Mark
2024.01.11
I bought a used Honda Civic early December at Swickard Honda in Gresham. Two days later I found quite a bit of water on the floor on the passenger side of the car. The seller wasn't cooperative when I contacted them, and I didn't have time for the 2 hours drive to the dealer. I was referred to Ready AutoGlass and Eric. Eric assessed the condition of the car with relation to water entering the passenger compartment in a few minutes. In one appointment Eric trouble shot and reinstalled the windshield, which solved the problem. The car went from a burden to transportation. Eric was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and a great communicator. Couldn't ask for better customer service. Thank you! Please support this wonderful local business.
Jordan
Jordan
2023.12.23
Fast service and very friendly
Advertisement
Ross Hammond
Ross Hammond
2023.12.14
Very good Servive, explained everything, made me feel that it was done right and would not leak..
Weselene Jacobson
Weselene Jacobson
2023.12.13
I've had my windshield replaced. I had an appointment within 3 days and took about an hour. Then I had my side mirror replaced. Came to my house within a week. Good service and reasonably priced. Highly recommend. And they're really nice people.
Eric Coyner
Eric Coyner
2023.12.13
Michelle Hamlin
Michelle Hamlin
2023.12.11
These guys were quick and very nice. I recommend them highly for your glass repair 😊👍🏽
Advertisement
Larry Powers
Larry Powers
2023.11.17
This has to be one of the most honest and one of the most service-oriented places I've ever I thought I had a back window leaking it was actually the light above my cab they fixed it quickly set it on my way I saved me a lot of money and the time of need I can't thank you guys enough
Mama Bear Lou
Mama Bear Lou
2023.11.14
Outstanding business. My first time using this local business and I am impressed! Called yesterday, had an appointment this morning to get my windshield chips fixed. Entire staff was professional, friendly and thorough in explaining the process.Technician Jordan did an outstanding job on my windshield and was able to fix some very difficult chips. The price was very reasonable and affordable. They will definitely have my business for any future needs.
Aaron Edwards
Aaron Edwards
2023.11.09