✅RC Dental Clinic | Dr. Cabrera specializing in crowns, veneers, teeth whitening & smile design | Reviews

✅RC Dental Clinic | Dr. Cabrera specializing in crowns, veneers, teeth whitening & smile design | Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 281 reviews

www.rcdentalclinics.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (169)
Yasmany Hernandez
Yasmany Hernandez
2021-06-05
La verdad k son los mejores ,el mejor trato y el mejor servicio
Advertisement
Anisia Zoe Rodriguez Cabrera
Anisia Zoe Rodriguez Cabrera
2021-06-04
Excelente atención y personas muy agradable por lo q les recomiendo esta Clínica como la mejor d Miami..
Adrian Almoguea
Adrian Almoguea
2021-06-01
Encantado por el buen servicio y la buena atención para con sus pacientes
texia ortiz
texia ortiz
2021-05-28
Exelente Atencion profesional
Etian Cardin
Etian Cardin
2021-05-28
El mejor Dentista y el mejor servicio
Advertisement
Danet Mora
Danet Mora
2021-05-28
Un servicio especial lo recomiendo muchas gracias
Genry Hernandez
Genry Hernandez
2021-05-26
Muy buen servicio y muy buen trato tremendo doctor gracias.
Nancy Vicente
Nancy Vicente
2021-05-25
Dr. Cabrera,Las palabras no pueden expresar mis sentimientos ni mi agradecimiento por toda tu ayuda gracias por ser tan brillante y profesional le estaré siempre agradecida por todo lo q hizo por mi regalándome una bella y nueva sonrisa dios bendiga siempre su generosidad mil gracias por su ayuda acepta esto como símbolo de mi sincera gratitud por todo lo q hizo por mi brillante mi médico ??
Oscar lopez
Oscar lopez
2021-05-25
Advertisement
D3aThShOOT3rX_X
D3aThShOOT3rX_X
2021-05-25
Muy buen servicio. Excelente trato. El Dr es espectacular. Se los recomiendo a todos. !!!
Amine Airborn
Amine Airborn
2021-05-16
Really great experience! My Exam went well, and was very thorough. Not only shown xrays, but shown blown up regular pics of teeth to show what needs to be done. Pricing is very reasonable. Filling were taken care of with care, and bite was adjusted with precision. Shot for numbing was also carefully done. Barely felt a thing. Overall great experience. I will definitely be returning.
Nicola Saint
Nicola Saint
2021-05-16
This was my first visit. It was spectacular from the moment I received a friendly and professional welcome from the front desk, Lisa. No wait!! Everyone was friendly, professional and kind. I went for a very visible cavity in my front tooth. Dr. Cabrera filled the cavity with a great color match. The filling was painless and looks great. Recommending to my family and friends.
Amanda Marc
Amanda Marc
2021-05-16
Best dentist around! My husband and I have been getting our teeth cleaned here since we moved to Miami 3 years ago. Phenomenal dentist who is very personable and do a great job. Dr.Cabrera is very knowledgeable and insightful. Very transparent process & caring dental office. My husband had a veneer that looks like a real tooth. Thank you for everything you do & we both highly recommend!
Advertisement
Wendy Castillo
Wendy Castillo
2021-05-12
Dr. Cabrera is very knowledgeable, kind and caring. I’m super happy with his services and he has a wonderful staff. Everyone is very professional and helpful. Outstanding service and care overall. I truly recommend him 100%.
daisy christina
daisy christina
2021-05-10
Excellent service and a lot of professionalism from the doctor and his team. I am very satisfied with the service
Rahi 02
Rahi 02
2021-05-10
Their service is very good they are very professional and their price is very reasonable
jenny
jenny
2021-05-09
Iam highly satisfied with their treatment and service, i visited the clinic for teeth whitening and iam very satisfied with the result, Dr Cabrera is highly specialized in the treatment that he offers , i highly recommend this clinic to everyone,its worth your time and money
Advertisement
jhon jhon
jhon jhon
2021-05-09
Great professional team. Dr. Cabrera is great, and is very patient.
Yamilia Quesada
Yamilia Quesada
2021-05-06
Realmente estoy muy complacida con la atención y el profesionalismo de de RC Dental. Es un lugar muy acogedor,donde predomina la pasión por mejorar nuestras sonrisas .GRACIAS!!!
Yenlys Alonso
Yenlys Alonso
2021-05-04
Great service and very professional! I’m very happy with the results !!! Definitely I recommend this Doctor!!!