RAPID PAINTWORK Reviews

RAPID PAINTWORK Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 96 reviews

www.rapidpaintwork.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (96)
Pete Wills
Pete Wills
2024-02-21
My E-Pace rear bumper was scuffed and dinged, and the front had what looked like a clear coat peeling off. Adam did a fantastic job of tidying all this up and the paint match was perfect. He also fixed a bit of kerbing on my black front wheel too. Car looks like new again. Great job and a nice chap too.
Advertisement
Paul
Paul
2024-02-14
I recently had the pleasure of using RAPID PAINTWORK's services for a scratch and dent repair on my car, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The convenience of their mobile service was unmatched, and the quality of their work truly exceeded my expectations. From start to finish, the process was seamless. The technician arrived promptly at the scheduled time and was both professional and courteous. They took the time to thoroughly assess the damage and provided a clear explanation of the repair process. The repair itself was flawless. It's as if the scratch and dent never happened. The attention to detail and precision in their work are truly commendable. Not only did they restore my car to its former glory, but they also did so efficiently without sacrificing quality. Furthermore, the pricing was fair and transparent, with no hidden fees or surprises. It's evident that RAPID PAINTWORK values customer satisfaction and takes pride in their craftsmanship. Overall, I highly recommend RAPID PAINTWORK for anyone in need of mobile car scratch and dent repairs. Thank you to the entire team for your exceptional service!
mr mr
mr mr
2024-02-09
great service, easy to book in and get an appointment, just got on with the job and completed a good repair within less than 2 hours. Would recommend :-)
Rachael Morris
Rachael Morris
2024-02-07
Top service amazing job highly experienced and well respected the man is an artist. His work is outstanding and he was very polite and on time. Thank you will definitely use again and recommend
Emma King
Emma King
2024-02-07
Amazing work, top service and communication.
Advertisement
michael hall
michael hall
2024-02-03
Quick and efficient! Really really happy with the work. Thank you again and would definitely recommend to anyone
Syed Tafsir Newaz (Taf)
Syed Tafsir Newaz (Taf)
2024-02-01
Great service, price and communication. Done such a good job that I'm rebooking to get some more work done
Cihan Dogan
Cihan Dogan
2024-02-01
Michelle Tarr
Michelle Tarr
2024-01-25
Wow just wow will def use again easy to book and the work was fantastic thank you so much
Advertisement
Chris Dormer
Chris Dormer
2024-01-22
Good communication throughout, Excellent repair would definitely recommend Adam’s service
Krushali Patel
Krushali Patel
2024-01-17
Adam from paintworks is absolutely lovely to work with. He arrived to my location ahead of schedule and started working on my car asap! He’s very professional and provides a seamless service. I 100% recommend him for any paintwork or repair work on any of your vehicles!! 😊
Joanna Bown
Joanna Bown
2024-01-17
Adam at Rapid Paintwork offered incredible before and after care service, an excellent car repair, with an extremely high level of professionalism, as well as being the most cost effective quote of many, I can only highly recommend Rapid Paintwork for your car repair, & would most certainly use them again! Excellent and very highly recommended!! Thank you so much!
Mike Penny
Mike Penny
2024-01-17
I was incredibly impressed with the communication, quality of work and professionalism of Adam who came to fix both the scratches and the 4 alloys on my car. I couldn’t believe the quality of the work as the alloys looked completely new and the scratches were completely removed. I would highly recommend this service. One that you can trust, one that’s cost effective and one that is very polite and considerate. Excellent experience.
Advertisement
Jennifer Read
Jennifer Read
2024-01-10
rich company
rich company
2024-01-08
Adam did a great job. Repair looks good as new. Best price I could find. Friendly service. Would recommend.
Deb Pole
Deb Pole
2024-01-03
Adam was fantastic at repairing the scratches on my car. We had to reschedule due to bad weather but I was kept up to date with the next available appointment and arrival time.
Mary Panter
Mary Panter
2023-12-30
Absolutely brilliant service.. and very reasonable price.. would highly recommend. My car looks like new and you wouldn’t know it had been mended. Very efficient, polite and helpful. Thank you so much.
Advertisement
Boglarka M
Boglarka M
2023-12-27
Adam came out on a rainy day to fix my car’s door. Did an excellent job for a good price!
Keith Abeynayake
Keith Abeynayake
2023-12-27
Absolutely stunning work done by Adam to repair a damage around the wheel arch area of my BMW M3. His work was significantly better than a previous repair done by BMW body shop. I will always use Rapid Paintwork moving forward and can’t recommend enough! Amazing work. Thank you.
Ibrahim Amer
Ibrahim Amer
2023-12-23
Absolutely happy with the work that has been carried out. High standard quality, highly recommended.